Cardinal / Ottawa South KOA

609 Pittston Road

Cardinal, ON K0E 1E0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3643

Info: 613-657-4536

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 16, 2012
Always friendly, very clean & quiet, will be back! Many thanks!
Sep 15, 2012
Park was clean and spacious. Owners made you feel very welcomed.
Sep 14, 2012
A pretty place. My site was nice and level, too.
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Wonderful weekend yet again at Cardinal. Owners & Staff rock! It was great to see Brian back, missed him last time! Great park, great people, great time had by all. It's what you come to expect after so many perfect weekends :)
Sep 10, 2012
Awesome weekend - AGAIN :) Very pleased to see the "old Geezer" back on the hay ride! Just isn't the same without him! I love this park!
Sep 10, 2012
Once again another great weekend at the KOA in Cardinal. We will be back next season!
Sep 10, 2012
We had a blast participating to all your planned activities! Our guests were impressed and so were we once again! Love your new additions to the campground. We will be back and will keep telling people how guest oriented your campground is. Your staff is friendly and entertaining! Keep up the great work!
Sep 09, 2012
Great place for the family!
Sep 08, 2012
Thank you for another great stay. See you next year!
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Again, we had a wonderful time at the KOA in Cardinal. Can't wait to camp there next year :) Lots of improvements there this year which improves our stay and adds to the fun :)
Sep 05, 2012
Dan runs an excellent campground and all the staff are friendly and helpful. Good programs for the kids; campground is always clean and safe and upgrades are done every year (this is our 4th year camping there). Staff go out of their way to make our stay great. They even stored a bday cake for us for so we could celebrate with our camping friends. Thanks for another great year. Micheline Barta
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
The potluck was fantastic! See you for Thanksgiving.
Sep 04, 2012
Another fantastic stay at the best KOA anywhere !! , great potluck dinner ,staff always make our stay great, only complaint is long weekends are still not long enough.
Sep 04, 2012
The perfect family campground. We try not to go to other KOA's close by home because they simply aren't as good as Cardinal.
Sep 04, 2012
Very friendly staff. Enjoyable activities. Many new investment on camping premises. i.e. structure, slides and restrooms...
Sep 04, 2012
Absolutely great like usual.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Excellent time and lots for the kids to keep them busy. The waterslide is amazing. Kids loved it.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.