Cape Hatteras KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5268

Info: 252-987-2307

Email

25099 NC Hwy 12

P.O. Box 100

Rodanthe, NC 27968

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
Our two bed vacation suite (no kitchen) was fantastic! More like a hotel than a campground site. Very clean, quiet accommodations. Nice size mini fridge and microwave. A/C was great! Nice T.V. Loved the pool.Convenient store and cafe (with good food). Check In and Check Out was quick, and personnel were very friendly. It was a great weekend.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time and the room was excellent and the view!
Jun 02, 2016
It was awesome. We will stay again in the Vacation suites
May 23, 2016
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time, there were so many things to do for our daughter. We wished we could have stayed more than one night.
May 03, 2016
We stayed in the vaction suites didnt like the veiw from our room the staff quickly moved us to another with the great veiw we were looking for,thanks
Mar 02, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
The suite was very enjoyable, next time may try out one of the premier cabins. Great employees. Suggestions-have some type of wagon for luggage to get to room at suites, bike rentals would have been a plus. Will definitely be back in future. Thank you!
Oct 13, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
We really loved our stay. We had the perfect vacation with KOA.
Sep 26, 2015
Very impressed with vacation suite, cleanliness & facilities were excellent. We didn't use pool complex due to inclement weather .
Sep 11, 2015
Great beach, great pool!
Aug 24, 2015
It was very hot and the cabins have ants very bad. Not sure if it's supposed to be that way. My wife got heat stroke 2 days early and they did refund us and let us go into one of the efficiency apartments which I greatly appreciated
Aug 21, 2015
We stayed in a Efficiency Suite in the main building and we loved the Room. Some noise in the hall way and the room next to us from children. no one on duty or number to call about the noise. Don't get me wrong it is a very nice place. Also no military discount for retired military only active duty. That hard for me to take after putting in 32 years in the Army.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award