Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 14 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988


215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful setting, warm and helpful staff, near Bryce Canyon and other attractions.
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful site. No phone if you have AT&T, which is fine if you are prepared for that. We had a lovely stay.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Staff very helpful
Jul 08, 2015
Small tent site. Friendly staff
Jul 06, 2015
Proximity of a tent site to RV (air conditioning) was not very good, long wait to shower (alternative was a long walk).
Jul 06, 2015
Lodge was nice and clean. Tent site was clean and somewhat shaded. Access via gravel road was a little tricky on motorcycles.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Friendly people, convenient location, clean facilities. Will be back when I'm in the area
Jul 01, 2015
Extremly friedly staff. Well maintained campground.
Jul 01, 2015
Super Calme Personnel attentionne
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
This is one of the best KOA's we have ever visited.
Jun 28, 2015
Super friendly staff, clean air conditioned bathrooms, showers, and laundry facilities. Pool is clean. I really liked the two kitchen facilities available to campers equipped with electric stove, sinks, microwave, and a fridge! Many amenities for the kids.
Jun 27, 2015
Great setting, great people...
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
our tent site was far enough away from the main camping area to enjoy some peace and quiet!
Jun 26, 2015
The owners are very friendly. I felt like I was staying at a family man place. It was very clean and well run. I will definitely stay there again.
Jun 25, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Pancakes were light and fluffy and delicious (worker campers who make them are there until Labor Day 2015). Nice campsites with beautiful view. We loved T21 on top of the hill. Clean bathrms/laundry/kitchen areas with refrigerator and microwave. Nice pool. Appreciated computer in game room bc wifi was slow. This was our first KOA experience and it was great!
Jun 23, 2015
We had a wonderful 3 nights there. The campground is clean. Bathrooms, pool, laundry, gift store, etc - all great! The staff was warm and helpful. Would come again if we are out in Utah.
Jun 22, 2015
This is one of the friendliest and nicest KOA's I've stayed at. I will definitely be back.
Jun 21, 2015
Nice and clean bath- and restrooms. Good service. Friendly people. Beautiful surroundings. Delicious pancakes;-)
Jun 21, 2015
For a 76 year old woman it was too far to the restrooms and too few showers for all of the people. Beautiful view!
Jun 18, 2015
Beautiful site, the views are stunning. The facility is well kept and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. We will be returning whenever we visit the area.
Jun 18, 2015
I have already been recommending the KOA in Cannonville to others. Staff is always friendly - not just at check-in. Tent sites are awesome. The whole camp is well presented and cared for. I will be back! 8-)
Jun 17, 2015
Like other KOA's very clean and very friendly people who work there. The views from the camp sites are great!
Jun 13, 2015
We stayed here in June and it makes a great home base to visit Kodachrome and Bryce. The service was friendly and helpful. The stars at night are amazing! It is about a ten minute drive to the nearest grocery store, though there is a small convience store at the campground. Even our picky teenage daughters loved this sight!
Jun 09, 2015
Very pleasant surroundings and overall good facilities. Was forced to leave because of respiratory problems secondary to a "controlled burn" by the national forest. Money refunded for second night's stay which I VERY much appreciate.
Jun 09, 2015
A very tidy and clean campground, with beautiful plants that make it shady, an important feature in a so hot region. Staff is very kind.
Jun 09, 2015
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Nice campground, and clean restroom. The one thing I would say is the pool is cold(80 F is what they said it was) but it is cold so make sure it's a hot day before going in
Jun 09, 2015
Very nice place. Nice people.
Jun 08, 2015
Everything was perfect! We come stay here every year. We love the Bryce Valley KOA!
Jun 07, 2015
Clean bathrooms and tent site.
Jun 02, 2015
This has been the best KOA campground we've ever stayed at. Hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. Clean facilities, especially bathrooms.
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Best KOA in America! Beautiful setting on the edge of Bryce Canyon spacious well placed level sites nice pool friendly helpful staff centrally located to some of most scenic places in southern Utah.
Jun 01, 2015
I've never camped at a campground before, but this was awesome! Everyone at the Cannonville KOA was so nice and we had a great time.
May 30, 2015
The staff were all so nice and friendly. Felt like I was at home. The campsites were beautiful. Tent camping was on a hill overlooking the mountains.
May 26, 2015
In my whole year as member of KOA haven't find a place like this one. The employees are really kind, and friendly 100%.
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
Clean, friendly, great store, nice laundry facility, and close to Bryce.
May 14, 2015
Super accomodating and helpful. The grounds were very clean. Beautiful view.
Apr 13, 2015
Well maintained campground amenities, friendly staff and pleasant setting made for a relaxing stay.
Apr 11, 2015
Tent site was nice but especially appreciated the outside kitchen shelter with sinks, stoves, microwave and fridge. Not necessary but a real treat. Staff were very helpful with information and always had a friendly greeting whenever they went by. It was very helpful to have a pay phone to make toll free calls. This KOA so much better than one by Zion which was poorest KOA we have been to!! Thank y
Mar 25, 2015
Our stay at KOA was great! The campground staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Mar 25, 2015
The campsite was very clean, and we had a great view! Paul was very friendly and helpful, telling us lots of information about Bryce and Zion's. We only stayed one night, but it was wonderful and I will definitely book again when I visit the next time.
Mar 22, 2015
We arrived late, after the check-in office was closed. Checking in was extremely easy, with well written and easy instructions. Facilities were very clean. Would definitely recommend others stay here.
Oct 15, 2014
Convenient, clean, and nice amenities. A bit too close to other campers, but nice.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy