Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Tent Reviews

Aug 23, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
It was a great experience to camp at this site. Thanks!!
Aug 21, 2015
I stayed in T3 and really liked the site. It had just the right amount of privacy and views. The staff were great! I'm giving one less star because wifi didn't wirk at my site and also because I couldn't locate a dishwashing station. Other than that, I loved this campground and would highly recommend!
Aug 17, 2015
Great campground!
Aug 14, 2015
This campsite was great only 12 miles away from Bryce Canyon NP. Very nice people wanting to make your stay to be amazing. We had some rain and it was great to have a covered cooking area in which we can cook our food and stay dry. Beautiful views and sites for tents were spacious. Definitely would go back
Aug 12, 2015
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast for the wifey and I. Couldn't be happier with the overall service. Thank You, to all the staff.
Aug 11, 2015
Bien pas très loin de Bryce canyon, cuisine au centre pour les routards.
Aug 11, 2015
Clean and friendly. Our campsite was a little hot - could have used some shade, but that's to be expected out in the desert.
Aug 11, 2015
Our stay at the KOA was great! Everything was clean and well maintained from the campgrounds, to the camp kitchen, to the showers and bathrooms, and the pool. Everyone was very friendly and were pleasantly surprised with the option of a delicious pancake breakfast in the morning! Pancakes, bacon, and coffee were just what we needed to fuel up for a long day of hiking!
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome time! Peaceful, well maintained grounds. Helpful & kind staff, attentive guests. LOVED our stay at KOA Cannonville/Bryce Valley. Looking forward to our next visit!
Aug 10, 2015
We enjoyed are time at this KOA. The camp grounds are will kept and have plenty of shade. Facilities were clean and management was very helpful. Great experience.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice staff and good store, special made completely flat ground for tent setting, kitchen with 2 stoves, cloth washer and dryer facility opened 24 hours
Aug 06, 2015
second time staying at a KOA and we loved it just as much as our first time
Aug 05, 2015
We spent 2 nights with 7 kids. The tent site offered a great view, amenities are ample and clean and personnel very nice ; great! Thomas
Aug 05, 2015
We loved the outdoor kitchen. The bathrooms were nice and clean. Friendly staff who were very helpful.
Aug 02, 2015
It was very good, right near Bryce Canyon.
Aug 02, 2015
Most peaceful place we've tent camped
Aug 01, 2015
It is a really nice Koa campground! I really liked the location, I felled like I was saying in the desert :)
Jul 29, 2015
Awesome, super duper staff. Pancake breakfast such a nice touch & great price. I really enjoyed my stay. I'll surely be back. The staff are fabulous w/all the European campers which is important not only for repeat business but reputation. Go staff go:)
Jul 28, 2015
clean, friendly, well hosted,
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Private spaces, not noise, just love it for first time camping.
Jul 25, 2015
The staff was very helpful. However, we were surprised that the cost for our camp site increased based on the fact that we called to make sure our camping equipment would fit after a bad experience at another KOA campground especially when we requested a large campsite when we made the reservations.
Jul 23, 2015
I would recommend this KOA for RV but not for tent. The tent area has only sand and the spots are too close together. Especially #14 and #15. The tent pad was okay, but we were in a riverbed. The picnic tables needs replacing. They were very old and weather beaten. The WiFi did not work even when I was right by it. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
This KOA redeemed the company in our minds. Very friendly staff, bathrooms and showers that even smelled clean, and plenty of space between tent sites. An added bonus was the delicious pancake breakfast they offer on weekends!
Jul 17, 2015
loved the location, setting
Jul 13, 2015
Great little place, close to Bryce Canyon. Clean camp, friendly staff. Wi Fi is hit and miss but other than that, no complaints at all!
Jul 12, 2015
Nice facilities and staff was great ! If camping in a tent be careful of the afternoon or early evening rain and wind . Plan well .
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful setting, warm and helpful staff, near Bryce Canyon and other attractions.
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful site. No phone if you have AT&T, which is fine if you are prepared for that. We had a lovely stay.
Jul 09, 2015
Parfait
Jul 08, 2015
Staff very helpful
Jul 08, 2015
Small tent site. Friendly staff
Jul 06, 2015
Proximity of a tent site to RV (air conditioning) was not very good, long wait to shower (alternative was a long walk).
Jul 06, 2015
Lodge was nice and clean. Tent site was clean and somewhat shaded. Access via gravel road was a little tricky on motorcycles.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Friendly people, convenient location, clean facilities. Will be back when I'm in the area
Jul 01, 2015
Extremly friedly staff. Well maintained campground.
Jul 01, 2015
Super Calme Personnel attentionne
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
This is one of the best KOA's we have ever visited.
Jun 28, 2015
Super friendly staff, clean air conditioned bathrooms, showers, and laundry facilities. Pool is clean. I really liked the two kitchen facilities available to campers equipped with electric stove, sinks, microwave, and a fridge! Many amenities for the kids.
Jun 27, 2015
Great setting, great people...
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
our tent site was far enough away from the main camping area to enjoy some peace and quiet!
Jun 26, 2015
The owners are very friendly. I felt like I was staying at a family man place. It was very clean and well run. I will definitely stay there again.
Jun 25, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Pancakes were light and fluffy and delicious (worker campers who make them are there until Labor Day 2015). Nice campsites with beautiful view. We loved T21 on top of the hill. Clean bathrms/laundry/kitchen areas with refrigerator and microwave. Nice pool. Appreciated computer in game room bc wifi was slow. This was our first KOA experience and it was great!
Jun 23, 2015
We had a wonderful 3 nights there. The campground is clean. Bathrooms, pool, laundry, gift store, etc - all great! The staff was warm and helpful. Would come again if we are out in Utah.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.