Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Tent Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
There is a nice communal area with a sink , hot plate and tables which is a nice place to spend some time and have dinner. 24/7 laundry is very handy.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Staff was super friendly, and the kampground was very clean and well maintained.
Sep 20, 2014
Perfect campground in an amazing landscape! Very clean and maintained bathrooms! Very nice and helpful staff! Definitely would come back!
Sep 20, 2014
This was one of the nicest KOA's we have ever camped in. Our site was immaculate, the hosts welcoming. They gave us lots of useful information about the area, which made our stay very pleasant. We wish all the KOA's were this nice and well-run.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
I was disappointed to a little irritated that the said advertised WI-FI available did not work at my camp site or even in the bathrooms. I had 2 bars in the bathrooms.The employee assured me wifi would work at my tent site (T12)... even tried it different times of the night to as early as 530a just in case there were a lot of people using the wifi. So, don't count on their wifi.
Sep 08, 2014
Good location, Kind staff, Clean
Sep 07, 2014
Great
Sep 06, 2014
Our stay was comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. They were very helpful and the facility was very clean and well kept. All in all our stay here was very good and have already recommended it to our family and friends.
Sep 04, 2014
Good part was convenient location, butwe were pit right mnext to the road ao it was loud. Facility showers were also run-down amd not clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello Cara, we are sorry to hear that you felt our showers were run down and not clean. We pride ourselves on our well maintained and clean facilities. Please help us to understand what location was run down so we can inspect it and remedy the situation.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Very nice pool, real friendly team, they arranged a perfect place for our jucy with tent. Really close to Bryce
Aug 19, 2014
Friendly service, beautiful views, however not great for motorcycles.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Great campground. Employees we very nice and helpful about the area. The facilities were awesome. Highly recommend ;)
Aug 13, 2014
We were very pleased with the clean campsites, excellent facilities and friendly staff!
Aug 11, 2014
Quiet campground, it is in the desert, so not too many shade trees. Clean restrooms and great laundry facility.
Aug 10, 2014
This KOA is clean and well maintained. The pool is perfect after a long day hiking in Bryce.
Aug 10, 2014
Beautiful tent site :-)
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
All the necessary needd and more for camping.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
I really loved the way the campsites were laid out. The bathrooms were very clean and I loved all the amenities. The staff was very helpful-- I am definitely planning to come back here.
Aug 03, 2014
Great place. Manager and assistant manager very accommodating and go out their way to insure your satisfaction
Aug 01, 2014
The campground was far more than I expected. It was clean and well managed and the staff were all extremely helpful and nice. Thanks so much
Aug 01, 2014
Cuisine commune très sympa Piscine agréable Merci de faire des emplacement tente plus grands et plus ombragés
Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great, the site was beautiful and clean. The only problem we had was that we could not connect to the WiFi. Other than that, our stay was wonderfu,l and we would recommend this site to our friends.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
The staff was very friendly and made my family feel welcomed. Excellent views everywhere and very quiet. I would definitely stay here again!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
The benefit of this site is its location...there is so much to do in the Cedar City area. Also, the ice cream they sell is delicious! However, I stayed at a low volume time (early in the week). If I had come when it was busy, the tent camping area is very very tight so keep this in mind when reserving.
Jul 25, 2014
Having showers not separated into different genders made showering easier.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
My husband and I tent camp. The kitchen area nearby was a nice feature and much appreciated. We also enjoyed the peaceful and quite site. If you have ATT cell phone it will not work at this campground. We also were unable to connect to the internet.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Our stay was very pleasant! The campgrounds were evry clean, hot showers felt great, two locations to do laundry and the covered kitchens came in handy. Everyone was very friendly and full of great advice and recommendations on how to make the most use of our stay. We will be back and we stay here again!!
Jul 21, 2014
little dusty only complaint, people and staff very nice.
Jul 15, 2014
Office employees were very helpful and went above and beyond to make us happy. The tent sites could really use shade shelters.
Jul 15, 2014
Nicely kept campground with friendly hosts.
Jul 13, 2014
We had a great time at the KOA. The location was perfect for us. The employees were very helpful.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bathrooms and showers were very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.