Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Tent Reviews

Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Our stay was very pleasant! The campgrounds were evry clean, hot showers felt great, two locations to do laundry and the covered kitchens came in handy. Everyone was very friendly and full of great advice and recommendations on how to make the most use of our stay. We will be back and we stay here again!!
Jul 21, 2014
little dusty only complaint, people and staff very nice.
Jul 15, 2014
Office employees were very helpful and went above and beyond to make us happy. The tent sites could really use shade shelters.
Jul 15, 2014
Nicely kept campground with friendly hosts.
Jul 13, 2014
We had a great time at the KOA. The location was perfect for us. The employees were very helpful.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bathrooms and showers were very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 08, 2014
Nice people, but the campground doesn't meet expectations. They need to truly heat the pool, if that's what they advertise. Also, with as much wind as they get, they need to get rid of all the sand and put in crushed rock or gravel. It was a really poor visit!
Jul 06, 2014
All was great! Thanks!
Jul 01, 2014
A nice little campground.
Jun 30, 2014
I appreciated the friendly welcome and easy check-in upon arrival.Had stayed there in the past and would again in the future.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Nice place~Enjoy the stay
Jun 29, 2014
Awesome. Clean friendly. Just fantastic!!! Home away from home.
Jun 22, 2014
The showers were awesome. Clean, hot, just enough room. Clean bathrooms too. Super friendly front desk. Good location to Bryce.
Jun 20, 2014
Good sites, excellent bath/shower facilities. Friendly / help full staff. Highly recommended for stay near bryce canyon.
Jun 17, 2014
Very well maintained, very clean, nice surroundings.Kind hosts!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
The camp site for tent campers requires some grass at the entrance into your tent or perhaps some artificial turf. Dirt and sand gave everyone sinus infections and blood noses.
Jun 14, 2014
Great, helpful people.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Great campsite with clean, modern facilities. Pavillion is great to use for cooking, reading at night, fridge etc.
Jun 04, 2014
Nice location and facility, enjoyed having the highest site there at T5 overlooking the area.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice tent site. Perfect location, just outside of Kodachrome State Park.
May 28, 2014
It was very clean and modern the KOA Kampground and the bathrooms/showers. Safe. Quite - far from noisy busy road, but close enough to the nearest towns and to the Bryce Canyon N. P. I would recommend it to families with kids too (playground, swimming pool, laundry on site). I would go back again. We had a great stay there. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 28, 2014
The campground was very nice, and we enjoyed staying with you. The scenery is unmatched. Thanks for keeping it so clean, and so pleasant.
May 27, 2014
The only thing I would change is either adding a hot tub to pool area or keep the pool heated. Loved my stay. Thanks!
May 27, 2014
amazing camp ground. clean wash rooms great staff great service perfect in every way possible!!!
May 25, 2014
The staff was great. Very accommodating. Walking distance to Cannondale and a short very pretty drive to Bryce Canyon National Park.
May 25, 2014
Friendly staff, very clean bathrooms and showers, tent site had a good amount of privacy. This particular KOA is extemely well managed. Thank you for a great stay!
May 20, 2014
This place was exceptional, the tent site spectacular. Most commercial places stick their tent spots in the most unpleasant corner available, but our site was clean, private, tucked away under cedars and pines. The whole place, all the facilities, were cleaner than some hotels I've stayed at. The people couldn't have been nicer. An unexpectedly wonderful experience. I'd certainly go back!
May 20, 2014
Clean, pleasant campground with very friendly staff
May 18, 2014
We got there at 10 pm found a site it was very nice it was way to cold 30 degrees at night woujd go again but in june or july Thanks Had Fun
May 17, 2014
Great koa close enough to Bryce Canyon but far enough to get away from the tourist mob. Great facilities (camp kitchen, restrooms, showers, etc) Kept very tidy and the staff always had a smile. Highly recommend!!!
May 14, 2014
Everyone was so helpful and nice!
Apr 29, 2014
The desk workers were very nice. They even refunded me a night's stay when we left early due to the cold!
Apr 28, 2014
Great KOA: Lovely sites. Clean and shiny facilities. Cordial camp hosts.
Apr 27, 2014
Staff was super friendly...campground views great and campground itself very well maintained. Great play area for the kids too. We upgraded from our tent to a camping cabin because of the weather and it was so much fun. Bathrooms may have been cleaner than mine at home :o)
Apr 24, 2014
Great location, extremely clean bathrooms and showers, friendly and helpful staff. It was also great to have wifi and laundry facilities available.
Apr 21, 2014
Couldn't be better: clean facilities, plenty of space, wonderful hosts.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Nice people. Very clean. Tent spaces were reasonable priced.
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
Nov 08, 2013
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.