Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Tent Reviews

Oct 03, 2015
Very informative and accommodating.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Our favorite campground of our 10 day camping trip. Nice tent site, great kitchen, and the bathrooms were nice. We even got to enjoy some games of ping pong with fellow campers.
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean, loved the location. Thank you for a great time!
Sep 20, 2015
We were really welcomed there and enjoy our short stay of one night. We would just select a other campsite number next time stay there. It was really clean everywhere and at the night it was silent. Nice!
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Very nice site. Extremely welcoming team. Super clean and a store that supports you with the most important things you need when you arrive. THANKS
Sep 10, 2015
Private tent sites, clean facilities.
Sep 07, 2015
Everything was wonderful! The staff were very friendly upon check in, and helpful. Our spot was beautiful, well kept, and clean. The onsite facilities (showers, bathrooms) were also very clean. Vey impressed with our stay and would definitely stay with KOA again!
Sep 04, 2015
Great staff. Restrooms and showers are clean. Nice and peaceful tent site with beautiful view. What more can we ask for?
Sep 03, 2015
Very clean and well maintained campground. Great facilities and nice serene location.
Aug 31, 2015
Everyone was wonderful as soon as we arrived, great staff! The camp site was nice with a beautiful view.
Aug 29, 2015
Just a beautiful campsite in an amazing setting. The staff and facilities were top-notch. Our favorite KOA yet!
Aug 27, 2015
Awesome folks work there, very friendly. Pool was really small. A large group took over the camp kitchen area my second night and my tent site was right next door. It would have been nice to know that such large groups would be staying right next door to my site. Roadway to bathroom was on a hill and filled with large rocks which made it difficult to walk. Very clean showers and bathroom.


Thanks for your comments Beverly. We're sorry that you had such a rough time with your bicycle and that put a damper on your trip. We hope you make it out here again to finish your sight seeing.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
It was a great experience to camp at this site. Thanks!!
Aug 21, 2015
I stayed in T3 and really liked the site. It had just the right amount of privacy and views. The staff were great! I'm giving one less star because wifi didn't wirk at my site and also because I couldn't locate a dishwashing station. Other than that, I loved this campground and would highly recommend!
Aug 17, 2015
Great campground!
Aug 14, 2015
This campsite was great only 12 miles away from Bryce Canyon NP. Very nice people wanting to make your stay to be amazing. We had some rain and it was great to have a covered cooking area in which we can cook our food and stay dry. Beautiful views and sites for tents were spacious. Definitely would go back
Aug 12, 2015
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast for the wifey and I. Couldn't be happier with the overall service. Thank You, to all the staff.
Aug 11, 2015
Bien pas très loin de Bryce canyon, cuisine au centre pour les routards.
Aug 11, 2015
Clean and friendly. Our campsite was a little hot - could have used some shade, but that's to be expected out in the desert.
Aug 11, 2015
Our stay at the KOA was great! Everything was clean and well maintained from the campgrounds, to the camp kitchen, to the showers and bathrooms, and the pool. Everyone was very friendly and were pleasantly surprised with the option of a delicious pancake breakfast in the morning! Pancakes, bacon, and coffee were just what we needed to fuel up for a long day of hiking!
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome time! Peaceful, well maintained grounds. Helpful & kind staff, attentive guests. LOVED our stay at KOA Cannonville/Bryce Valley. Looking forward to our next visit!
Aug 10, 2015
We enjoyed are time at this KOA. The camp grounds are will kept and have plenty of shade. Facilities were clean and management was very helpful. Great experience.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice staff and good store, special made completely flat ground for tent setting, kitchen with 2 stoves, cloth washer and dryer facility opened 24 hours
Aug 06, 2015
second time staying at a KOA and we loved it just as much as our first time
Aug 05, 2015
We spent 2 nights with 7 kids. The tent site offered a great view, amenities are ample and clean and personnel very nice ; great! Thomas
Aug 05, 2015
We loved the outdoor kitchen. The bathrooms were nice and clean. Friendly staff who were very helpful.
Aug 02, 2015
It was very good, right near Bryce Canyon.
Aug 02, 2015
Most peaceful place we've tent camped
Aug 01, 2015
It is a really nice Koa campground! I really liked the location, I felled like I was saying in the desert :)
Jul 29, 2015
Awesome, super duper staff. Pancake breakfast such a nice touch & great price. I really enjoyed my stay. I'll surely be back. The staff are fabulous w/all the European campers which is important not only for repeat business but reputation. Go staff go:)
Jul 28, 2015
clean, friendly, well hosted,
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Private spaces, not noise, just love it for first time camping.
Jul 25, 2015
The staff was very helpful. However, we were surprised that the cost for our camp site increased based on the fact that we called to make sure our camping equipment would fit after a bad experience at another KOA campground especially when we requested a large campsite when we made the reservations.
Jul 23, 2015
I would recommend this KOA for RV but not for tent. The tent area has only sand and the spots are too close together. Especially #14 and #15. The tent pad was okay, but we were in a riverbed. The picnic tables needs replacing. They were very old and weather beaten. The WiFi did not work even when I was right by it. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
This KOA redeemed the company in our minds. Very friendly staff, bathrooms and showers that even smelled clean, and plenty of space between tent sites. An added bonus was the delicious pancake breakfast they offer on weekends!
Jul 17, 2015
loved the location, setting
Jul 13, 2015
Great little place, close to Bryce Canyon. Clean camp, friendly staff. Wi Fi is hit and miss but other than that, no complaints at all!
Jul 12, 2015
Nice facilities and staff was great ! If camping in a tent be careful of the afternoon or early evening rain and wind . Plan well .
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful setting, warm and helpful staff, near Bryce Canyon and other attractions.
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful site. No phone if you have AT&T, which is fine if you are prepared for that. We had a lovely stay.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Staff very helpful
Jul 08, 2015
Small tent site. Friendly staff
Jul 06, 2015
Proximity of a tent site to RV (air conditioning) was not very good, long wait to shower (alternative was a long walk).
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.