Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
From the minute we pulled in we were taken care of. We appreciated the friendly and helpful service of every one of those involved in our stay. We plan to come back next year..! Thanks
Jul 13, 2015
Stayed 1 night to see Bryce Canyon , great location and restrooms are very clean . Great place to stay .
Jul 13, 2015
Very friedly and helpful staff, clean facilities, nice, shady campground.
Jul 13, 2015
Close to Bryce and Red canyons. Spaces could have been larger. Hard to maneuver larger trailers and vehicles. Our view was spectacular.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Campground was nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Wireless service was very poor.
Jul 12, 2015
Very friendly and helpful people. Great place to stay! All attention at arrival
Jul 11, 2015
Friendly staff, clean, great stay!
Jul 11, 2015
Very nice people! The park was clean and well maintained. Would come again.
Jul 09, 2015
People are very friendly and helpful. Number of Restrooms in relation to campers not enough.
Jul 09, 2015
Super place! Very clean. Staff is excellent and gives very good advice on Bryce Canyon tour.
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice campground. The park and restrooms were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. When I am in this area we will stay there again.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Problems getting wifi and satellite reception. Camp was fine for an overnight stay.
Jul 06, 2015
I liked it a lot except the bathrooms where very hot
Jul 05, 2015
Great location and easy access. Host was pleasant and helpful. Would stay again.
Jul 05, 2015
The campsite was very nice, our only concern was loud guests, but we understand that it was the fourth of July weekend. Beautiful location and very nice staff.
Jul 05, 2015
Very friendly & clean. Beautiful location!
Jul 04, 2015
Loved the atMosphere. Cannonnville is a neat place. The staff is great. We went to Tropic to eat and get grocerys . Then we went to Bryce canyon city. Wow!!! It was so nice to get out of that madhouse!! You guys have a gem !!
Jul 04, 2015
Nice place right down the rd from Bryce 10 miles
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Restrooms were very clean.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Wonderful campground in the middle of Bryce valley. Beautiful views of surrounding mountains. Clean facilities and helpful staff. Will come again!
Jun 30, 2015
Site 52 was tight for a 35 foot 5th wheel with 3 slides. Rest rooms were clean.
Jun 30, 2015
Needs more open pool time.
Jun 29, 2015
Friendly people, great location, very clean facilities. We had a wonderful 5 day stay. Our site was beautiful, but some sites back up to the main (not heavily traveled) road, so ask before hand if the idea of this bothers you.
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campsite, neat and clean facilities, very friendly hosts
Jun 27, 2015
great place to stay
Jun 27, 2015
Very clean KOA friendly staff and the best wifi I've experienced camping. Great location to stay close to Bryce and The Grand Staircase National Monument.
Jun 26, 2015
Stayed in site #52...the worst camp site I've ever had. So narrow we could barely walk out the door. Set up so you pretty much have sun on you all day - even with the canopy out. Fire pit was a dent in the ground with some big rocks surrounding it. No ring and no grate to cook on. On the other hand - very nice shower and laundry.
Jun 26, 2015
Best campground wifi we've ever seen! Super nice people! Very helpful!
Jun 26, 2015
Full campground for the 2 nights we were there. We were so busy enjoying Bryce Canyon that we weren't in the campground very long. Loved the location and the gentlemen who checked us in late Sunday night were very helpful. Really appreciated the newer, clean bathrooms as well.
Jun 26, 2015
One of the best KOAs we have stayed at. Great desert landscaping on the upper sites. Great staff - always grooming and cleaning the sites. This campground and Herkimer-Diamond in NY state are what all KOAs should be like.
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
The sites are very small (narrow) so there isn't a whole lot of room. The worst part is the grill is right next to the sewer dump for the next campsite. Yuk!!!! I want to cook my s'mores there, not.
Jun 24, 2015
Great, helpful staff. Good location for Bryce and Escalante parks.
Jun 24, 2015
Nicest couple and staff, couldn't praise them enough for their friendliness and helpfulness!
Jun 24, 2015
Thoughtful and knowledgable staff, clean bathrooms, well maintained grounds, nice kitchen facility. Overall friendly and capable!!
Jun 24, 2015
Fun nightly activities. Clean and well taken care of.
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, RESTROOMS CLEAN AND UPDATED
Jun 22, 2015
It was very good
Jun 21, 2015
It was nice
Jun 21, 2015
They went to great lengths to let us stay there because of the size of our unit, many thanks! The only complaint would be the minimal Wi-Fi, but nothing else worked either so it probably wasn't their fault
Jun 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA near Bryce Canyon. We were sight seeing a lot, but after the heat of the day in the canyons it was refreshing to get back and have cooler evenings with a nice breeze. Staff was friendly and helpful and the sites were wonderfully shaded.
Jun 20, 2015
Clean, quiet...staff very helpful and knowledgeable about area hikes! The pancake breakfast was yummy! The best KOA we've stayed at!!!
Jun 20, 2015
Wonderful owners and staff Very helpful with vacation plans. We are on a cross country trip that started in NH. Best KOA so far. Loved it there!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award