Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Great place and very clean.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
We were standing near the road, luckily not to busy.
Jul 19, 2015
Great spot for Bryce Canyon, we will be back next year!
Jul 18, 2015
Hard working friendly staff; clean grounds; great view;
Jul 18, 2015
very nice and clean kampground, but we live in holland and know no people that have holiday in USA or with RV
Jul 17, 2015
Lovely Place to stay while visitiing the Bryce Canyon
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly staff, one even loaned me use of his personal grill.
Jul 17, 2015
Would of liked more shade and some grass. Pool was cold but loved the showers. It was ok . We would probably stay again if we are in the area.
Jul 16, 2015
Great stay! Nice area, great helpful staff. Only issue I had was the fact the shower did not have a bench or even a high shelf to place things.
Jul 15, 2015
We didn't use much of the facilities but it was a nice quiet park. Very hilly and deep gravel cpuld be a mobility problem for somw people but that is just tje nature of the terrain.
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice kampground near Bryce canyon. Beautiful view on the mountains and very friendly hosts. Fantastic breakfast served by Bob and Ingrid. Highly recommendable!
Jul 15, 2015
We were completely satisfied in every way. Extremely nice people who all went out of their way to be sure we were comfortable. They had a person lead us to our site and assist with backing in (wonderful) Sparkling clean restrooms and showers. Wonderful stay
Jul 14, 2015
It was a nice campground, nice people, well kept, and convenient to many attractions.
Jul 14, 2015
Great, clean campsite, easy drive to Bryce Canyon. Perfect pancake breakfast in garden.
Jul 14, 2015
Had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Kids enjoyed the pool and the pancake breadfast by Bob and his wife.
Jul 13, 2015
From the minute we pulled in we were taken care of. We appreciated the friendly and helpful service of every one of those involved in our stay. We plan to come back next year..! Thanks
Jul 13, 2015
Stayed 1 night to see Bryce Canyon , great location and restrooms are very clean . Great place to stay .
Jul 13, 2015
Very friedly and helpful staff, clean facilities, nice, shady campground.
Jul 13, 2015
Close to Bryce and Red canyons. Spaces could have been larger. Hard to maneuver larger trailers and vehicles. Our view was spectacular.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Campground was nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Wireless service was very poor.
Jul 12, 2015
Very friendly and helpful people. Great place to stay! All attention at arrival
Jul 11, 2015
Friendly staff, clean, great stay!
Jul 11, 2015
Very nice people! The park was clean and well maintained. Would come again.
Jul 09, 2015
People are very friendly and helpful. Number of Restrooms in relation to campers not enough.
Jul 09, 2015
Super place! Very clean. Staff is excellent and gives very good advice on Bryce Canyon tour.
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice campground. The park and restrooms were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. When I am in this area we will stay there again.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Problems getting wifi and satellite reception. Camp was fine for an overnight stay.
Jul 06, 2015
I liked it a lot except the bathrooms where very hot
Jul 05, 2015
Great location and easy access. Host was pleasant and helpful. Would stay again.
Jul 05, 2015
The campsite was very nice, our only concern was loud guests, but we understand that it was the fourth of July weekend. Beautiful location and very nice staff.
Jul 05, 2015
Very friendly & clean. Beautiful location!
Jul 04, 2015
Loved the atMosphere. Cannonnville is a neat place. The staff is great. We went to Tropic to eat and get grocerys . Then we went to Bryce canyon city. Wow!!! It was so nice to get out of that madhouse!! You guys have a gem !!
Jul 04, 2015
Nice place right down the rd from Bryce 10 miles
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Restrooms were very clean.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Wonderful campground in the middle of Bryce valley. Beautiful views of surrounding mountains. Clean facilities and helpful staff. Will come again!
Jun 30, 2015
Site 52 was tight for a 35 foot 5th wheel with 3 slides. Rest rooms were clean.
Jun 30, 2015
Needs more open pool time.
Jun 29, 2015
Friendly people, great location, very clean facilities. We had a wonderful 5 day stay. Our site was beautiful, but some sites back up to the main (not heavily traveled) road, so ask before hand if the idea of this bothers you.
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campsite, neat and clean facilities, very friendly hosts
Jun 27, 2015
great place to stay
Jun 27, 2015
Very clean KOA friendly staff and the best wifi I've experienced camping. Great location to stay close to Bryce and The Grand Staircase National Monument.
Jun 26, 2015
Stayed in site #52...the worst camp site I've ever had. So narrow we could barely walk out the door. Set up so you pretty much have sun on you all day - even with the canopy out. Fire pit was a dent in the ground with some big rocks surrounding it. No ring and no grate to cook on. On the other hand - very nice shower and laundry.
Jun 26, 2015
Best campground wifi we've ever seen! Super nice people! Very helpful!
Jun 26, 2015
Full campground for the 2 nights we were there. We were so busy enjoying Bryce Canyon that we weren't in the campground very long. Loved the location and the gentlemen who checked us in late Sunday night were very helpful. Really appreciated the newer, clean bathrooms as well.
Jun 26, 2015
One of the best KOAs we have stayed at. Great desert landscaping on the upper sites. Great staff - always grooming and cleaning the sites. This campground and Herkimer-Diamond in NY state are what all KOAs should be like.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps