Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 06, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Very nice owners. No complaints. Great location.
Jun 04, 2014
great view -- very accommodating staff - lovely visit.
Jun 04, 2014
Conveniently located abd so nicely landscaped with beautiful views all around.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great stay. Very nice KOA in a great location with a very helpful and freindly staff. Nice pool!
Jun 02, 2014
Excellent hosts with long store/office hours. The only reason I didn't rate it at 5 stars was the abundance of stickers around the campsite and in the dog park. With the drought, I'm not sure they can do much more watering to control the sticker weeds.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
T.V. wouldn't work at the site, no shade,,,just an average to below average camping experience.
Jun 02, 2014
A great bunch of folks run this camp.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Very lovely place. And great staff!! Thanks..
Jun 01, 2014
Loved the campground, the only thing that was strange was having the men and women bathrooms in the same room especially with the showers the way they are placed. I could see I was not the only one that felt that way. We loved the kitchen the way it was set up outside to cook and clean. The employees were super nice and helpful. We would go back anytime.
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Could get zero wi fi or cell service. Will not be returning and certainly will not recommend this Koa to anyone.
May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014
Pleasant employees, very nice bathrooms/showers, great views.
May 31, 2014
Great place, easy in, easy out and the hosts were great.
May 30, 2014
Great campground. A little ways away from the canyon. Friendly staff. Had a great time. Thanks.
May 30, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice, clean facilities. Close camping but a great place to get clean, do laundry and prepare for dry camping! Thank you.
May 28, 2014
This is a very nice KOA, I would likely stay again myself. Quite, clean and cozy. Maybe consider a cell tower somewhere. I had no cell service.
May 28, 2014
New owners made our stay enjoy able. The staff were friendly and helpful and our site in the back was away from road noise.
May 28, 2014
We have a teardrop trailer but needed to stay in one of the cabins with a tub so my husband could soak his back muscles that were hurting him. The surprise was the cabin, microwave, mini frig, double beds and two bunk beds, cable tv and the views of the mountains! A real WOW facture for our two day stop over visiting Arches National Park! Took 2,409 digital jaw dropping photos. Thanks - George'
May 27, 2014
We stayed for 4 nights, we had a nice site with a good view of the lake and mountains. We went to rent a boat, please put a sidwalk from the parking lot to docks. Slipped in the gravel on the way down. The lady in the boat rental place and most of the staff were very helpful and friendly.
May 27, 2014
We loved our stay and plan to be back! Everything was clean, great store onsite and Our wonderful camp Host Wilt! was amazing and kind, sweet and perfect with us and our cute dog Oakley! Thanks for a great experience :)
May 27, 2014
People at the camp were very nice to me, Chris & Milton? They are why I stat at a KOA!! Jamie
May 26, 2014
Great location. Nice facilities
May 26, 2014
Loced, loved it. Second tine we stayed there. People very helpful and nice. Campgrounds very clean. Would have lije a little more green grass. But very nice.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
Very accommodating, easy in and out with 45' MH. Excellent proximity to Bruce Canyon.
May 22, 2014
May 22, 2014
Great view of the mountains from campsite. Friendly folks.
May 21, 2014
May 21, 2014
Bathrooms were excellent. Showers very nice.
May 20, 2014
Very clean and well maintained. friendly staff
May 20, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Our site (#1) was the best. Friendly and helpful staff. Especially enjoyed the friendliness of the worker whose name was Whit.
May 20, 2014
May 19, 2014
Clean facilities, friendly staff, good view, fun time. Thank You!
May 19, 2014
Clean facilities, friendly staff, scenic view, fun time. Thank You!
May 18, 2014
Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful.
May 17, 2014
Very nice and loved the views around the RV Park here. Very cozy and very personal
May 16, 2014
No TV and intermittent WI-Fi were disappointing. So was no cell service for either Spring or ATT.
May 15, 2014
Very friendly staff. Nice clean laundry. Good rate. Better than other options in Bryce.
May 15, 2014
Awesome
May 14, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.