Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2014
Great welcome by Bill! Super location and super clean sanitary. We were missing a grill for the open fire and after we asked for it, this was delivered in 30 min. Always a smile with super service. Jan & family
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
people we very nice and I would stay there again.
Jul 07, 2014
We had a great time visiting Bryce Canyon, and the facilities at the Kampground were great. The grounds were very clean and the kids loved the pool.
Jul 02, 2014
Nice place. Friendly people. Great accommodations.
Jul 01, 2014
Nice campground with a pool for the kids. Friendly staff and trash pickup at your site. Close proximity to Bryce and Escalante. Would stay here again.
Jun 30, 2014
very clean restrooms
Jun 30, 2014
Only 1 operating dryer for 4 washers.Created a nightmare.
Jun 29, 2014
Friendly, helpful people. Nice pool, laundry and game facilities.
Jun 29, 2014
Very friendfull staff, they do everything what's in there power to help you!
Jun 29, 2014
Attractive site, reasonably close to Bryce Canyon National Park, excellent friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2014
Very friendly staffs, nice and very clean place
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
This campground was great the staff were all friendly and the facility is very nice. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 26, 2014
Lovely treed area. The spots are a wee bit tight for a trailer with two slides. The sitting area becomes a little tight, but the ambiance is very nice. Showers and bathrooms are very clean and tidy.
Jun 25, 2014
The campground was very nice, and the bathrooms were very clean. I like the private showers. If you have AT&T, it is difficult to get cell service here.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
I loved this KOA park. If I am in the area again, I will stay here!
Jun 24, 2014
Very dusty due to dirt and gravel. Wifi provided by koa didn't work after the office closed at night. No cell service in area unless you have verizon. Owners very helpful with info for site seeing and overall pleasant.
Jun 23, 2014
It is one of the only RV parks at or near Bryce. Thus, we had little choice. If we had other choices, we might have gone elsewhere. The heated pool was unheated and not as clean as it should have been. The sites up the hill are fair at best. We were not impressed.
Jun 23, 2014
Great location, quiet park, perfect for exploring the Bryce and Zion area's. Wifi gets really slow when all of the out of Country visitors are skyping the relatives at the end of the day.
Jun 23, 2014
Sites are very small and close together. I did not dare to use fire ring or charcoal because it was approximaaely 36" from RV.
Jun 23, 2014
best campground we ever stayed. thanks to Shelby, bus driver, Paul, Danica-please speak, chris and the boss, see you next year and hope to work for you in the future. Ralph and Carol Koch 317-410-1658
Jun 21, 2014
Absolutely wonderful staff. Right from our greeting walking in the door we knew this was a special place. Outstanding view and location. Loved the pool. Morning staff were so friendly that we wished we could stay longer!
Jun 19, 2014
What a lovely little campground ! Very friendly,helpful staff, great site with fantastic views, clean spacious restrooms. Thank you !
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice and quiet
Jun 17, 2014
Clean bathroom facilities. Not the most even grated sites.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Tree blocking awning but there was a bird in the nest. Should have checked out the site better before leveling out. Next time will make sure we can get the awning out. Great campground, great people, great pool. Great overall for a non urban campground. Stephen Calderwood
Jun 16, 2014
It is a nice and relaxing place after a fullfilled in Bryce Canyon. All staff very helpful and extremely likely! Hans and Christine
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Friendly, orgranized and clean restrooms and area
Jun 15, 2014
It was a little farther than expected from Bryce. also, please put a chair or bench in all of the showers. Staff was very friendly
Jun 15, 2014
Very friendly and accomodating hosts. Campground itself is very well maintained. I was there to use a spot with 50-amp service just to charge my electric car. I did not stay overnight. Hosts found a perfect spot for me that worked very well. Definitely recommended.
Jun 15, 2014
L'hôte est très aimable et connaît très bien la région. Très beau site, endroit très tranquille.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Overrated Nothing special Very limited facilities
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Very nice place, but we think it is a little far from the park, so we only stayd there for one night.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Loved the place, the friendly staff, the secluded and quiet little town and the well kept facilities. Will not hesitate to recommend.
Jun 08, 2014
The internet was in and out so really shouldn't say the have internet . Cell phone don't work there either. It did have clean bathroom and the pool was nice.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Great staff. Nice park nice sites. But please put chairs or benches in the showers.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.