Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2013
The owner were so helpful and the campgrounds are taken care of with a lot of love and heart. Thanks you so much.
Aug 02, 2013
Free WiFi was not working at all in our site. The people were very friendly though and it was reasonably clean
Jul 31, 2013
I love KOA. The people who run the place are so friendly and helpful, make you feel like you are ALWAYS welcome. The cleanliness of the campground was impressive, washing machines worked well and were in good order as well as all of the other facilities. Thank you KOA for making our trip to Bryce Canyon so easy.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Prima ontvangst, goede camping.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Very quiet, minimun night light, close to many national parks and monuments, very friendly people
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 28, 2013
A nine, and five stars, what need I say more.
Jul 27, 2013
Great park to use as a base for the area's Parks ans Monuments. Great staff and facilities. Pool was a great meeting place with the other campers!
Jul 27, 2013
Great campground with helpful staff. Clean facilities. The only negative is that it is a little far from the Park (approx 12 miles)
Jul 26, 2013
It was great. VERY friendly staff!
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
family and I loved this campground.
Jul 25, 2013
Internet service is very poor, desn't really work, we at least had no internet, also in night time when normally everyone is sleeping and not using the net. But same situation on KOA's in Kingman and San Diego, so you have to work on it, people don't come any more if internet is not working well!!!
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
I enjoyed the stay the staff was friendly very clean for the amount of campers coming and going I would have rated it5 star if it wwasn't for the very poor wi fi connection. In this day and age a lot of people do business while traveling and that could not be accomplished at all. Updating your wi fi is a must in the future. Yours truly Richard Kane.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Getting in and out of our site was a bit challenging. Facilities were good and location had many advantages.
Jul 23, 2013
too muddy. needs more gravel
Jul 22, 2013
The campground is well organized and clean. But the location is a little bit(~13 miles) far from the Arches National Park.
Jul 22, 2013
We figured our first camping trip would be a positive experience staying at a KOA campground. Boy were we right! The camp hosts and the entire staff made us feel at home. They couldn't have been nicer to us and our 3 little dogs!! Nice relaxing visit and a beautiful setting!
Jul 21, 2013
This was a beautifully maintained KOA. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The store was well stocked. The laundry was clean and all machines were working. Its proximity to Bryce Canyon makes it a great spot.
Jul 21, 2013
Very friendly personell
Jul 20, 2013
Very riendly staff. Landry could be better. Internet too. Quite near Bryce Canyon np. Overall very good.
Jul 19, 2013
Loved the location, the free showers, and the view. Nice and clean.
Jul 19, 2013
Had a wonderful time. Pancake breakfasts were available every morning. Ice cream social on Saturday eve getting to know more campers enjoying the same life style. Close to many beautiful scenic spots. will certainly return in the future. We stayed a week in a 35 foot motor home.
Jul 18, 2013
Great setting. Could use more showers and above ground bbq pits. Otherwise, nice and helpful staff and nice kids playground
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
The grounds were maintained, the facilities were clean, and the staff was helpful. It was the nicest campground on the trip.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Great time at KOA Cannonville. The staff was great to work with. Loved the Free Ice Cream Night. Clean campground, playground, restrooms/showers, pool and store.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
very clean bathrooms and showers. The pool was also well kept. very friendly and helpful staff. I also appreciated the reasonable prices on the grocery items we had forgotten to pack some things and i expected to pay an outrageous price and i didn't have to thank you.
Jul 14, 2013
There were friendly workers everywhere making sure everything was perfect! Great job! very quiet at night even though it was very full that night. Very helpful and cheerful with registration even though we changed it a lot of times!
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Super stay, very nice people and clean restrooms. Ice cream social was great
Jul 10, 2013
Extremely friendly staff. Only down side to campground was wifi was not stable and often could not be accessed during morning or evening.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
One of the owners has no people skills and should not interact with guest.
Jul 08, 2013
We booked 2 nights but eventually didn't stay either night. Cancelled the 2nd night but did not qualify for refund. Did not use the facility so cannot comment.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.