Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 02, 2016
Good experience, wifi worked short drive to Bryce and Red Canyon. All gravel, but level pull thru site. Laundry room clean, but $2.00 per wash
May 01, 2016
Nice flat pull thru sites. A little tight parking truck but adequate. Baths clean with plenty of hot water. Great camp store with friendly and helpful hosts.
Apr 30, 2016
Friendly and convenient.
Apr 30, 2016
Very helpful staff. Nice to have a fenced dog area
Apr 30, 2016
Weak Internet
Apr 29, 2016
Good connections. Wifi excellent. Super clean laundry and showers. All seems new and tidy. Well done.
Apr 29, 2016
Thanks for being available
Apr 28, 2016
Very friendly and efficent staff. Clean facilities and pleasant site.
Apr 28, 2016
Service was good but WiFi inadequste.
Apr 27, 2016
Nice staff, new sides, new bathroom. Good.
Apr 26, 2016
Liked your bathrooms (extremely clean); liked your showers and loved the fact it was so quiet!
Apr 25, 2016
Kind and smily service.
Apr 24, 2016
Best KOA we have visited in our years of RVing
Apr 24, 2016
Quiet,-Clean, Friendly staff very helpful, Only down side no cell phone reception
Apr 24, 2016
Great amenities and nice friendly staff also very clean
Apr 23, 2016
A very nice and comfortable campground. Close to Bryce Canyon National Park - very convenient.
Apr 22, 2016
We were warmly welcomed by the staff when we arrived, very easy going with a good sense of humour. Excellent facility very well kept
Apr 21, 2016
Beautiful campground in a beautiful setting. The hosts were great!
Apr 19, 2016
Great friendly staff, beautiful setting. One "no-no" is having pre-set dryers in the laudry...no one usually needs 60 minutes of drying time but usually needs more than 30. You actually don't make more more due to wear & tear on your machines!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to clarify that our dryers are set for 36 minute dry cycles and have been since we purchased them. Could you be confused with another campground along your travels?
Apr 18, 2016
Great location and friendly helpful staff
Apr 15, 2016
We loved this KOA but our wi-fi was absolutely terrible. We were in space #2 but we had to go outside our trailer to get a wi-fi signal so we could plan our next day. That's the only thing we did not like.
Apr 13, 2016
Facility very nice and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Great place.
Apr 12, 2016
Great staff, nice facility.. Really enjoyed our visit
Apr 11, 2016
Great staff, really clean and upto date facilities. Beautiful setting. Will definitely stay here again!
Apr 11, 2016
We have stayed a couple times here, very nice KOA.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice and helpful staff!! Clean bathrooms with separate showers. Wi-Fi unreliable.
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Wonderful and clean campground!
Apr 04, 2016
Overall a nice place. Restrooms clean. Showers a bit small. Staff mostly very friendly. Some issues. I asked the man cleaning the restrooms he had closed when he would be done. He rudely replied "When I'm done". The front desk supervisor (a man) was repeatedly and openly demeaning to the women who was helping me when I checked in.
Apr 03, 2016
Small Back In Tent Trailer site (#40) (barely got the tent trailer and the minivan in the same spot). Really well maintained though, bathrooms looked brand new, really friendly staff, BEST WiFi of ANY KOA I've EVER been too! Nice, HOT shower, very quiet, beautiful hill west of the park, LOVED IT!!!!
Apr 03, 2016
Unfortunately we had to cut our stay very short & left after one night, but the staff was great!!!!!
Apr 01, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean sites. Clean bathroom and shower facilities. Keep up the good work.👍
Mar 30, 2016
Good park, wifi poor
Mar 29, 2016
Staff was awesome!!! The park was clean and well maintained.
Mar 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, quiet and lots of room.
Mar 29, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, clean sites and amenities.
Mar 28, 2016
Nice and clean.
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
Very clean, very nice staff, very accommodating.
Mar 24, 2016
The staff was outstanding from the first call with Bill for reservations for all other contacts, especially Janet.
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 23, 2016
Very nice and clean accommodations. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Mar 22, 2016
This was only the second time we have taken our camper out and it was a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, my children loved the playground, and it was very quiet and peaceful. We would definitely stay again!
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
The people where great. Park was clean.we would stay here again and will if ever back in this area.
Nov 13, 2015
Nice property, although it is a distance from Bryce park. Cut short our multi-day stay to move closer to the park. Staff accommodated us with this as well as request for more convenient and level site.
Nov 05, 2015
very nice, extra clean,friendly and helpful. would stay again anytime in area
Nov 02, 2015
Très bon accueil. Campground très agréable et sanitaires impeccables.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award