Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 31, 2013
Très sympa
Aug 29, 2013
Probably best kampground on our trip through southwest of the US.
Aug 27, 2013
Our first time in the Bryce Canyon area; first time at this KOA. Everything was first-rate -- friendly staff; very knowledgeable about the area. We WILL be back -- for sure!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
One of the best campgrounds during our trip. Nice people. Great service. Pitty wifi is poor.
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Campgrounds were exceptionally clean and the people there were great.
Aug 23, 2013
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The campground was very clean and well maintained. We appreciated how close we were to Bryce National Park. It was very peaceful and relaxing. Our favorite KOA of this year's trip west!
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Very nice place, very friendly staff, very nice pancake breakfast and FREE Internet!!!
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
This is a wonderful small campground with a lovely crew. We had an awesome stay!
Aug 22, 2013
Nice clean campground, a little close to the highway so could hear trucks at night. Good pancake breakfast. Friendly staff. A bit too far to round trip (in one day) to Grand Canyon north rim, but we did it anyways.
Aug 21, 2013
Pas grand luxe mais familiale et jolie cadre naturelle
Aug 21, 2013
The staff was fantastic and very beautiful camp ground. Unfortunately was to far out for us!
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Facilities were super clean. Kids very much enjoyed the swimming pool. All staffs were very helpful. Gravels around the campsites were little too big making bycicling for kids a little difficult.
Aug 16, 2013
People where extremely friendly, helpful whenever needed, and informative as to the local area. The campsite was clean and well laid out, and their little general store had a good diversity of items people might need. It seemed like everyone was enjoying their stays with them, I know we did; they rate top dollar.
Aug 14, 2013
The best koa we have been to. Kids loved the ice cream socials. Were more than helpful to us in sorting a problem with our credit card. A big thank you.
Aug 14, 2013
Very helpful staff
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Very friendly staff. The bathrooms were modern and clean. The location was lovely. Our site was quite small - our pop-up and truck barely fit and the picnic table ended up at the very edge of an adjacent path.
Aug 11, 2013
I don't know why, but the campingside itself was not very comfortable. The staff and the Pancake Breakfast was more than great!
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
We had a great stay as we ventured through Bryce, Zion and a ton of other sights and hikes. Traveling cross country to get here, we were truly happy we picked this campground. Scenery and night sky was great, staff even better! Would recommend to anyone.
Aug 10, 2013
The campground was outstanding, staff very friendly. Internet access was way below par and should be addressed.
Aug 10, 2013
Very dusty and uneven pads and interior roads. But best campground in the area for access to Bryce National Park. Clean and Quiet with great hosts.
Aug 10, 2013
Place was well maintained and clean. Store had good value on souvenirs like earrings (in a little basket)...wish I had loaded up after seeing prices elsewhere! Wifi needs to be upgraded...I couldn't conduct any business while in Bryce due to not being able to get on Wifi and my AT&T iPhone having no reception. Nice touch that when we pulled out 3 KOA workers came out and waved bye!
Aug 09, 2013
Fantastic KOA. Very friendly owner and staff. Clean, safe and great amenities. Definitely will tell friends to stay there. thanks!
Aug 09, 2013
An adequate KOA for the desert. Restrooms & showers were well maintained. A bit more grass for the pets would be nice. The hosts were very attentive and personable.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
We will never return to KOA Bryce Canyon. Personnel especially the management is arrogant. Internet connection is very slow and site is located at 5 meters from crowded road. This opinion is based on visiting more then 15 KOA campgrounds in the past years. We liked all KOA-campgrounds except this one.
Aug 08, 2013
Though I don't go on vacation to watch tv or check the internet, after a long day of hiking I certainly like to relax with the tv or some other nonsensical stuff on the internet. The staff here was great. However, the wifi is awful and furthermore, there's no place in the showers to put your stuff. Some shelves or a bench are much needed.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Very friendly staff. Great location for what for the area attractions. I wish they had cable tv and faster internet.
Aug 07, 2013
WiFi didn't work. What a pity!
Aug 07, 2013
Wi-fi with our own laptop & Ipad performed very poorly. I later found out that there was a desktop for campers to use for 10 minutes. Should be a minimum standard or don't advertise you have wi-fi at all! Bathrooms were not very centrally located, on the edge of the property. Bathroom lighting poor for ladies to use for makeup. Bathrooms were clean and nice cooking area!
Aug 06, 2013
+ nice environment - small kampground, but o.k. - small pool
Aug 06, 2013
Very well organized Sanitary facilities very good Competent people
Aug 05, 2013
l'endroit est charmant et l'accueil très sympatique. Possibilité de prendre le petit déjeuner sur place, sanitaires très propres et place de stationnement suffisamment grande pour ne pas être les uns sur les autres.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Good location, great staff!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.