Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 23, 2014
It is one of the only RV parks at or near Bryce. Thus, we had little choice. If we had other choices, we might have gone elsewhere. The heated pool was unheated and not as clean as it should have been. The sites up the hill are fair at best. We were not impressed.
Jun 23, 2014
Great location, quiet park, perfect for exploring the Bryce and Zion area's. Wifi gets really slow when all of the out of Country visitors are skyping the relatives at the end of the day.
Jun 23, 2014
Sites are very small and close together. I did not dare to use fire ring or charcoal because it was approximaaely 36" from RV.
Jun 23, 2014
best campground we ever stayed. thanks to Shelby, bus driver, Paul, Danica-please speak, chris and the boss, see you next year and hope to work for you in the future. Ralph and Carol Koch 317-410-1658
Jun 21, 2014
Absolutely wonderful staff. Right from our greeting walking in the door we knew this was a special place. Outstanding view and location. Loved the pool. Morning staff were so friendly that we wished we could stay longer!
Jun 19, 2014
What a lovely little campground ! Very friendly,helpful staff, great site with fantastic views, clean spacious restrooms. Thank you !
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice and quiet
Jun 17, 2014
Clean bathroom facilities. Not the most even grated sites.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Tree blocking awning but there was a bird in the nest. Should have checked out the site better before leveling out. Next time will make sure we can get the awning out. Great campground, great people, great pool. Great overall for a non urban campground. Stephen Calderwood
Jun 16, 2014
It is a nice and relaxing place after a fullfilled in Bryce Canyon. All staff very helpful and extremely likely! Hans and Christine
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Friendly, orgranized and clean restrooms and area
Jun 15, 2014
It was a little farther than expected from Bryce. also, please put a chair or bench in all of the showers. Staff was very friendly
Jun 15, 2014
Very friendly and accomodating hosts. Campground itself is very well maintained. I was there to use a spot with 50-amp service just to charge my electric car. I did not stay overnight. Hosts found a perfect spot for me that worked very well. Definitely recommended.
Jun 15, 2014
L'hôte est très aimable et connaît très bien la région. Très beau site, endroit très tranquille.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Overrated Nothing special Very limited facilities
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Very nice place, but we think it is a little far from the park, so we only stayd there for one night.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Loved the place, the friendly staff, the secluded and quiet little town and the well kept facilities. Will not hesitate to recommend.
Jun 08, 2014
The internet was in and out so really shouldn't say the have internet . Cell phone don't work there either. It did have clean bathroom and the pool was nice.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Great staff. Nice park nice sites. But please put chairs or benches in the showers.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
+ very nice staff, very well maintained and clean, close to Bryce Canyon - located right next to a street
Jun 06, 2014
The staff were great. The pull throughs were a little tight not allowing ease to put out chairs.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Very nice owners. No complaints. Great location.
Jun 04, 2014
great view -- very accommodating staff - lovely visit.
Jun 04, 2014
Conveniently located abd so nicely landscaped with beautiful views all around.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great stay. Very nice KOA in a great location with a very helpful and freindly staff. Nice pool!
Jun 02, 2014
Excellent hosts with long store/office hours. The only reason I didn't rate it at 5 stars was the abundance of stickers around the campsite and in the dog park. With the drought, I'm not sure they can do much more watering to control the sticker weeds.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
T.V. wouldn't work at the site, no shade,,,just an average to below average camping experience.
Jun 02, 2014
A great bunch of folks run this camp.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Very lovely place. And great staff!! Thanks..

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.