Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 14 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2015
Small pool, service very good and friendly
Aug 15, 2015
Unfortunately far away from Bryce Canyon and the view is not great!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that you felt that we were too far from Bryce Canyon. We are only 12 miles from Bryce Canyon and nestled between the beautiful cliffs of the Grand Staircase Escalante National Monument. We hope that you enjoyed your trip to the U.S.
Aug 14, 2015
The staff were super nice, super friendly and very helpful. It almost felt like coming 'home'... The facilities were bright and clean. We've enjoyed the best pancakes in the west. All together it was a very pleasant stay!
Aug 14, 2015
Beautiful views, level campsite, friendly staff, very clean, and so close to Bryce Canyon. We will return again. We camped in a popup
Aug 14, 2015
Were two great days on the Bryce Canyon KOA Campground
Aug 13, 2015
You got 5 stars because of the So Friendly Welcome that we got, and the amazingly nice Staffs. We loved having the breakfast under the well equipped kitchen, especially when it's raining. This Koa was one of the beat I visited and it was clean and well maintain. The internet was a bit weak, but it's vacation time so not a big deal at all.
Aug 12, 2015
Nice people, fine facilities!!
Aug 12, 2015
Wonderful scenery!
Aug 12, 2015
Spaces are a bit in the small side. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the facilities were clean and maintained. Nice campground.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Very cosy and relaxed KOA, our favorite on our US road trip
Aug 09, 2015
Good atmosphere at the campground. We even got a pancake breakfast!
Aug 09, 2015
Host were extremely nice and helpful. Really liked the escort to our site. Only complaint Is no shade at all at our site.
Aug 09, 2015
Incredible location and views. The staff was over the top - we were very welcomed. Great home base for visits to parks.
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice people, clean swimming pool and lots of green at the campsites.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Stay was great. Wish we could have had wifi.
Aug 05, 2015
Staff were very friendly & offered suggestions on local activities. Campground was very clean. Sites were terraced and very close together. Our site was not as level as could be.
Aug 05, 2015
Excellent KOA. Highly recommend. Amazingly clean facilities. Close to all the sights.
Aug 05, 2015
Perfect service, friendly staff and very nice breakfast from Bob and his wifw
Aug 04, 2015
I didn't know you serve pancake breakfast, so we prepared by ourselves. We want to try your pancake next time!
Aug 04, 2015
Another warm welcome after not so long a drive. Helpful advice. Didn't have any but the ice cream social looked nice😎🍧
Aug 04, 2015
Silent in the nature. Very clean and confortable. Showers unique. Excellent for visiting Brice.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice people, beautiful scenery.
Aug 02, 2015
Thé service was great. The swimming pool is to small to call it swimming pool.
Aug 02, 2015
A warm welcome and a great breakfast!
Aug 01, 2015
A beautiful location.
Aug 01, 2015
we liked it!
Aug 01, 2015
Friendly, helpful reception. Escorted to our site and was assisted with unhooking our tow vehicle. WiFi iffy. Good breakfast available on-site.
Jul 31, 2015
When you advertise about the great view and show a picture of what your campground looks like, it would be nice to see it that way, very disappointed, would have stayed someplace else. For what we paid, the pull thru sight was not all that great. Will not recommend. Pool closes to early.
Jul 30, 2015
The staff was very freindly and accommodating. The location is beutiful.
Jul 30, 2015
Awesome camping experience thanks to the help from the desk to the escort. Would definatly return.
Jul 29, 2015
What a pleasant experience! Staff was friendly and helpful! Campground and facilities were clean and well maintained. Thank you for the enjoyable stay.
Jul 29, 2015
Really nice owners, clean place.
Jul 28, 2015
Very nice KOA. The view is spectacular, the people who work there are fabulous, and the pool was perfect!
Jul 28, 2015
loved the camp , everything was great the staff very friendly
Jul 27, 2015
great sites great pol
Jul 27, 2015
Great place, Great staff, Clean and Well Run. PLUS - Convenient to where we wanted to be.
Jul 27, 2015
More restrooms please. (showers)
Jul 26, 2015
Very Nice and clean place. Very god place. Kind staff.
Jul 26, 2015
Very friendly staff! Campground is well maintained and is a great location.
Jul 26, 2015
proprietors were open and very friendly, bathrooms were very clean, playspace was good for the kids, and was overall a very good campground in great location
Jul 26, 2015
Very hospital and nice swimming pool.
Jul 25, 2015
Very nice staff! Cleanest bathrooms I have seen at a camground. Sites are very well kept.
Jul 24, 2015
One of the greatest! This place will be one of my best Bryce Canyon memories. The night sky was blazing with stars.
Jul 23, 2015
Great site, 15 minutes fra Bryce, wonderfull breakfast, very nice people
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Park was nice and clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps