Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2014
Beautiful location, family-friendly, kids playground, pool, games. Clean showers, bathrooms. Helpful staff. Highly recommend.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Got in late but papers were ready as promised. I do wish the WiFi would have been working better.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
nice campground, nice sites and good amenities, Free Wifi very poor ;-((
Aug 09, 2014
I just wished we were able to stay longer. There is so much to see.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Perfect ! Great staff, great place , very clean
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Staff very friendly. Everything very clean. Good showers. Great campsite with good views. For me just a little bitclose to the road as we were at thefirst line. Thanks.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Beautiful scenery, clean grounds. Friendly staff. My only complaint is that we could smell the dumpster. It should be relocated
Aug 04, 2014
tres bien tenu
Aug 04, 2014
Beautiful views
Aug 04, 2014
Nice, clean camp ground overall, nice staff. Site was a bit of a challenge for a toy hauler, but we managed. Internet access is poor. Quiet and great to not have road noise in the evening! Awesome view!
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
We had chance to occupy site 60 which is great and almost perfect for RV 30 feets. View is very nice, individual firecamp and the hoster has prepared all connexions till last detail to keep customer satisfied. Personnal very kind and service oriented. Little point to improve : would be better to avoid works with tracto during summer season....(noisy and a bit disturbing)
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
it was a nice camp ground but was quoted a rate for 6 days and charged a hundred dollars more.I was told I was charged for a "Utah" holiday. Nobody ever told us that Utah had a holiday when making our reservations.I won't ever stay at a KOA again. We also didn't realize they charge a fee per person per day. I will not recommend it to friends or relatives.
Jul 30, 2014
The bath and restrooms have been much better then in the other Koa.
Jul 29, 2014
The spaces were a bit cramped, but they did an amazing job with what was there. Everything was clean and the people were friendly.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Love this KOA. Close to Bryce Canyon. Recommended a great place to ride horses. Making plans to go back again.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
very nice and clean,beautiful weather,so quiet,small town was good to ride a bike in. loved it!!!
Jul 21, 2014
Good kampground. Very nice host.
Jul 21, 2014
Great location to parks, both federal and state. The KOA was clean & Comfortable and in every nice community. Coming again.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
This is one of the best KOAs we have ever stayed at! The campground includes some sites on a hillside surrounded by Utah's famous mountains on every side - amazing! The campground staff are also very friendly and provide excellent service to campers. Great pool as well - refreshing but still warm. Great campground!!!
Jul 19, 2014
Friendly staff! Clean restrooms!
Jul 19, 2014
good lanudry
Jul 19, 2014
My site (#12) had a tree that would not allow me to extend my awning which made the RV uncomfortable during the afternoon because of the direction of the sun. I understand that the tree is going to be removed. Other than that I thought the campground was very adequate and the central location for my planned activities was just fine.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
All staff are very nice people. However. Because there was a band of rowdy teenagers,unsupervised at the small pool it ruined it for our family after a hot day. And, much of the park gets no TV reception though not told in advance was told by a staff member. The photos on line look better than the real thing. Next time will consider other options.
Jul 16, 2014
What a beautiful setting! We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 15, 2014
The employee and supervisor of the KOA campgrounds were very helpful and friendly. The campground was very clean and the KOA rules were adhered to by all campers. All things considered it was a very nice stay.
Jul 15, 2014
Very nice staff. Great help to enjoy our stay. Nice campground would stay there again. Highly recommend.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
They do a good job making you feel welcome. Easy access in and out of the campground. This is our second year to stay with them, and would stay again.
Jul 13, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.