Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Clean. Friendly staff. Love that each site has a little bit of grass.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location. Check- in a 2- told to leave or pay $20 more. Host not friendly. Comped two pancake breakfasts later on, with an apology, which was appreciated.
Jul 23, 2017
This was a nice koa. However, don't try to check in early. The site won't be ready. But your site would be ready if you pay a 20.00 dollar charge. That is a poor way to do business. If the site is empty, let us check in.
Jul 23, 2017
Not really camp feeling, nice staff, clean site.
Jul 23, 2017
Debbie and Janet, two of the staff we met went out of there way to make sure we knew all the great spots to see, hike and bike while we were there. The staff made the stay very personable and fun.
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Nice campsites
Jul 21, 2017
very nice and up to date. People were knowledgeable and friendly
Jul 20, 2017
Nice and clean shower
Jul 20, 2017
We liked this KOA it was a very pretty location. Small pool.
Jul 20, 2017
Beautiful campground clean great pool tucked away wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Best KOA of our trip, all was very clean, very frendley staff, nice view, nice sites
Jul 19, 2017
Superb location, great pancakes! Thank you very much for a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice campground and amenities. I would only regret the quality of the wifi which was unusable on our site to plan our next visits
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff, pancake breakfast was excellent. Good safety practice, if lightning in the area, pool was closed. More than once heard staff giving safety briefing about flash flood.
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent staff very helpful clean pool and restroom. Laundry room vey nice. Thank you for the tip to go to the BBQ truck and Bryce guided tour
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and everything in good working order. Nice and polite people.
Jul 17, 2017
Very kind staff .. thumbs up up up :)))!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Clean, pretty campground. The staff was friendly and accommodating! We stayed on the deluxe pull thru with concrete patio, table and chairs, fire pit and Adorondick chairs. Very comfortable close to Bryce Canyon!
Jul 14, 2017
The people were very friendly!
Jul 14, 2017
Très bon accueil, Je conseil
Jul 14, 2017
Lovely, clean, friendlly park.
Jul 13, 2017
No recycling and trash was very well. Kind hosts
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful setting. Great launching off point on our bicycles. Well stocked store, great pool, and good hiking nearby. The evening sunset view was a brilliant way to close out each day. Well appointed game rooms, laundry, and level sites. Awesome! We'll definitely be back.
Jul 12, 2017
It was great
Jul 11, 2017
We had an excellent stay. Only the poor mostly failing internet connection at the RV site was a disappointment.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're sorry for your frustration with our internet. We would have been more than happy to help you get connected and stay connected.
Jul 11, 2017
Top site .....thanks

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You're welcome! We're glad you liked it.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
We stayed in Cannonville for one night in June 2017. Campground (area, place for RV, showers, restrooms and swimming pool) was excellent! They have also a very kind Service and a Great breakfast!! Er will come back :) Matthias & Karina
Jul 10, 2017
One of the best ones I stayed at
Jul 09, 2017
The staff was extremely accommodating. They arranged for a late check out since we had a planned shuttle tour of the area. They also helped u they also helped us with handicap accommodations for my husband.
Jul 07, 2017
all the folks there were great
Jul 05, 2017
There are only 2 shower room.It was very crowded.
Jul 05, 2017
Very helpful
Jul 05, 2017
Great hosts, clean campground and bathrooms, showers. Good location for visiting Bryce and Grand Staircase.
Jul 05, 2017
It was a great time on your campground. Thanks a lot. Tommy and Andrea
Jul 04, 2017
Very warm welcome
Jul 04, 2017
Everything was fine about the facilities. Two minor complaints that kept it from 5 star was the sites were already narrow, but the native grasses were unkempt and taking over even more of the site. Second, there were several kittens and dogs roaming the campsite. No clue where the animals came from, but wasn't desirable.
Jul 04, 2017
Had no problems. Helpful staff. Dog friendly. Nice views.
Jul 02, 2017
Everything was excellent!
Jul 02, 2017
Clean, friendly, very busy time of season. So busy we received a tent site. Very Sandy.
Jul 01, 2017
The bathrooms and showers were immaculate. Water pressure was good, and shower water temperature was nice and hot. The staff members were courteous, helpful, and professional. The scenery around the campground is another feature.
Jul 01, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here and the staff gave us some great recommendations for local activities.
Jun 29, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay again! Thanks:)
Jun 29, 2017
The staff is friendly, informative and professional. The sites are smartly laid-out and staggered so that one feels relativey secluded. Plenty of mature (not recently-planted saplings), which provide much needed shade in the summer. Peaceful, quaint and lovely. Will certainly stay here again!
Jun 29, 2017
Gorgeous campsite (my favorite so far!), the showers and facilities were so clean (and private as you can lock the door... loved that!), and the people who worked there were helpful, kind and warm. LOVED THIS CAMPSITE and will definitely recommend it!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award