Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 14 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988


215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2015
Nice campground,nice staff.peaceful environment en nearby the Bryce Canyon Park. The swimming Pool was not open, which was a shame... the wifi is very bad.
Sep 26, 2015
Very nice park. Fences dog area. Showed are small but clean. Only complaint is site was very uneven and couldn't get RV leveled
Sep 26, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Roomy sites. Clean restrooms and showers.
Sep 26, 2015
We stayed up on the hill and the bathroom, laundry facilities were so nice. Also, the staff in the office were so nice and gave us a great campsite. We would return :)
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Nice facilities, clean restrooms.
Sep 24, 2015
Great setting and very helpful staff.
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly, liked the little bit of grass at each site.
Sep 23, 2015
Small sites. Poor wifi.all gravel.
Sep 22, 2015
The campground was well run and perfectly clean - the staff was very polite and responsive...the problem we had was the poor internet connection and the lack of cell phone service...which we really wanted,,,, otherwise, it was a great 6 nite stay,
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Stayed 5 days in early September. Only 15 minutes to Bryce. With daily temperatures in the 80's our only disappointment was that the pool was closed for the season.
Sep 20, 2015
Lovely campground along Scenic Highway 12. Staff is courteous and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 18, 2015
Staff was friendly and informative.
Sep 17, 2015
Friendly staff, clean restrooms/showers, awesom sites and outstanding views. This is a KOA NOT to miss in your travels.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean beautiful surroundings
Sep 14, 2015
It was a beautiful location. The space was small.
Sep 14, 2015
Everything was excellent except for no cell phone service and very poor internet connection.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Some of the most friendly,nicest and helpful staff we've ever encountered at a campground. Beautiful view, centrally located and very clean. The workkampers were always around and were very helpful.
Sep 09, 2015
We enjoyed Bob and Ingrid's morning pancake breakfast Hope you find a good replacement for them. The "store" was well stocked for a remote site. Only comment would be to improve your WiFi capabilities. More folks rely on the internet for everything back home. Yours is not reliable and cell phones have little or no reception. Please add towers, bandwith and reliable signals. You advertise it.
Sep 08, 2015
Great location. Great friendly, helpful staff😀 Very clean bathrooms and campgrounds. Only negative was the dirt area in the RV site that turned to mud in the rain. Easy resolution us to put foe more gravel 😉
Sep 03, 2015
Loved the remote location yet close to terrific outdoor adventures! Park staff was very helpful & friendly. Laundry facilities were new. Did not use pool or showers but they looked good. Great store on premise stocked with essentials. We stayed in site 8 with a 43' toy hauler 5th wheel. Needed to use leveling blocks on the left. Understandable with gravel sites that are subject to weather.
Sep 03, 2015
the stay was great the people were friendly and very informative about things to see and places too go in the area
Sep 02, 2015
Little pricy. No TVservice or cable offered.
Sep 02, 2015
Hard to find our way in the dark - road and campsites look the same. We were afraid we might drive over someone's tent. Some directional signs hidden by trees, but trees made site pretty. Good laundry room, good wifi.
Sep 02, 2015
The campground is not the most beautiful campground. But the hospitality of the staff was the best. We won't forget the lovely panecakes for breakfast of Bob and Ingrid
Sep 01, 2015
Everything was perfect. Excellent staff, clean showers and bathrooms, fire rings. Centrally located to all the parks.
Aug 30, 2015
we had a great site, #13 and will stay there again when in the area
Aug 29, 2015
Staff were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the local area. We got several excellent suggestions of places to visit.
Aug 28, 2015
Nice site and best pancakes in America.
Aug 27, 2015
Best pancakes ever
Aug 26, 2015
Very friendly and super clean. Great location and we will definetly come again!!
Aug 25, 2015
Outstanding landscape around the camping, very clean facilities and very welcoming people at the office.
Aug 25, 2015
Nice location near a small town close to Bryce. Clean showers and very friendly people from the office.
Aug 25, 2015
I wish there were some hiking/walking trails. When traveling, I need to walk after all that driving and I don't really like walking through other camp sites, I like trails.


Hello Rhonda, we're sorry you didn't inquire about hikes close by. We have trails that can be accessed from the campground, including the one along our beautiful cliffs that are a part of the BLM.
Aug 24, 2015
Tres bon accueil et sanitaires et laverie tres tres propres!
Aug 24, 2015
The dislike was the back bathroom having to wait for showers, a little noise during the evening hours.
Aug 24, 2015
Very very friendly staff, very clean toilets and showers, lovely sites and great breakfast offer. Very recommended.
Aug 24, 2015
Beautiful area. Fantastic front staff and KOA Workampers were great.
Aug 24, 2015
Very friendly staff! Escorted to site. Excellent laundry - HE.Our site was level, but others would require leveling. Biggest problem is the absence of cell service with AT&T. Had to drive 5 miles for every call. Verizon MyFi did not work for internet and park service was all over the place from nonexistent to quite good. Had to leave a day early because we needed reliable service.


Thank you for your comments. We wish we could have helped you with your cellular problems. Unfortunately that is a provider issue. Verizon cellular is the only provider that tends to work here. We hope that you were able to take in this beautiful area and have a little fun.
Aug 23, 2015
good location...
Aug 19, 2015
Very nice staff, small but clean pool. Not too much to so and see in the surrounding.
Aug 19, 2015
Great location to the sights and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
Mooie plaatsen en prima, schoon, sanitair. Vriendelijk personeel.
Aug 16, 2015
We stayed at this KOA in a motorhome and really found some great improvements. We stayed here four years ago and the new owners have really put great effort into making this a first class RV Park. In fact, it is one of the best KOA parks we have stayed in. Very convenient to Bryce Canyon and other local attractions. Be sure to enjoy the morning pancakes and then travel along Higway 12 to Torrey.
Aug 16, 2015
Helpful clean great location accommodating...enforce lights out.
Aug 16, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and well maintained sanitary installations, nice area close to Bryce. Good skimming pool. Beautiful stars at night.
Aug 16, 2015
Loved the place! Very nice hosts who were also very helpful. The internet service this (and some other) KOA uses isn't good but that is a minor issue. I'd highly recommend this KOA.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy