Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2013
Had problems with my trailer tongue jack. Once off duty your employee Jim helped me repair it. It was looking bleak there for a while. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 23, 2013
Cleanest laundry facilities. Laundry Machines work great and are fast. Really appreciate this aspect as we needed to get lots of laundry done.
Sep 23, 2013
This was the friendliest KOA we have visited. They were very helpful too. The TV reception was not very good, and the free internet was almost nil. I had to send something important and ended up driving all the way up to Bryce before it would send. The showers were clean and hot. Our site was clean and very level despite being parked on a hill.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
No cell service. Slowwwwww internet
Sep 21, 2013
Clean showers!!! Friendly hosts. Went above and beyond.
Sep 21, 2013
A very friendly and helpful staff!!They had great knowledge of the area. Great Stay
Sep 21, 2013
It was a great to find a K.O.A. so close to Bryce Canyon. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Thanks and if we can we'll be back.
Sep 20, 2013
Had a great time. The campground was well maintained with beautiful scenery. Only thing we didn't that wasn't perfect was WIFI and cell coverage. Made it harder to keep in touch with others we were traveling with.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Overall we found it to be a very nice campground. The only real downside was that internet was very slow in the evenings--a very common issue with campgrounds in rural areas.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Great staff and very clean campground. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is our campsite was located right on the road and was very noisy. Also very poor wifi connection--but it was nice to "unplug" for a couple of days.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Very friendly staff that provided great info about Bryce Canyon access, nice facility, clean, easy to get in and out.
Sep 17, 2013
Gens très gentils Endroits très propres Paysages super
Sep 17, 2013
Great site with wonderful facilaties. Perfect place to stay in south central Utah
Sep 16, 2013
Great campground. Need to boost internet signal.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Wi fi hardly worked and we were by office, a site we picked to get better reception. Staff were excellent.
Sep 16, 2013
I would recommend this KOA with the caveat that it is built on a hill, somewhat difficult to get into the sight, and difficult to walk on the rock roads. Other than that, the people were great and helpful and informative
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
People were very kind here. Very nice would highly recommend.
Sep 14, 2013
Our hosts were outside to welcome us and made us feel like we were really welcome and greeted us by our name. I have never been treated so friendly at any other campground. In fact we didn't want to leave. The campground was very well maintained and the laundry area well taken care of along with the restrooms. Thank you Pam and Jim for such a pleasant stay. We will come back next year.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Very friendly, excellent showers, handicap friendly.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Très bel emplacement. Près de Bryce. Personnel très accueillant
Sep 12, 2013
Wish the pool had longer hours.
Sep 12, 2013
we had a very nice stay.thank you
Sep 10, 2013
Great staff...beautiful location...and absolutely fantastic night skies...
Sep 09, 2013
Friendly Staff-beautiful and clean campground and great views at this KOA.
Sep 09, 2013
The only thing that needs improving is the WIFI. I had a lot of trouble staying logged in and constantly had to reenter the password. Normally WIFI is no big deal but with no cell coverage it was our only lifeline.
Sep 08, 2013
Very clean, nice campground. The staff are super--helped me with a small RV problem and with routing to my next destination. Just a wonderful experience! Definitely would return.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
We cannot say enough in appreciation to the staff, we did not have a reserved spot and you were very busy but everyone worked to get us into a spot and we thank everyone very much!😊
Sep 06, 2013
The staff was wonderful. The campground was clean and well cared for. The only thing I could have ask for would habe been a bench or chair in the shower to place things on.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Very nice, well kept campground, great help from the office, we will be back. Thanks!!!!!
Aug 31, 2013
Très sympa
Aug 29, 2013
Probably best kampground on our trip through southwest of the US.
Aug 27, 2013
Our first time in the Bryce Canyon area; first time at this KOA. Everything was first-rate -- friendly staff; very knowledgeable about the area. We WILL be back -- for sure!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.