Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 04, 2017
Bathrooms and grounds very clean. Liked the area with stove and sinks to clean dishes.
May 03, 2017
Immaculately kepr. Genuinely friendly hosts. Loved our stay and the people me met. Great place.
Apr 30, 2017
The staff was efficient, kind and service minded. The grounds were clean and well organized. We will stay at a campground like KOA for convenience and to get a nice hot shower after being out on the road for a few days. The one complaint I have about this KOA is; the shower water was not hot at all Luke warm at best. So in the end, the most important reason for staying there was a hot shower, whi
Apr 28, 2017
A great place to stay.
Apr 28, 2017
Great site great location and very helpful friendly staff
Apr 22, 2017
Very friendly staff and perfect clean campground! That's what we like and what it makes a perfect vacation! Thank you!
Apr 16, 2017
We have a 35 foot RV, this KOA is not designed to accommodate anything this big or bigger RV sites are small and no room to even walk around RV. Heavyloose gravel makes leveling off difficult.
Apr 08, 2017
Billy and Jennifer were amazing. Billy went out of his way to help us setup. Jennifer is a very pleasant person.
Apr 04, 2017
High energy staff and great owners. Beauuuuuutiful KOA! Everything seemed new and was very clean. Nice variety of souvenirs in the store. We will recommend highly!
Apr 03, 2017
This is the most beautiful and clean campsite ever! The staff is super friendly and very helpful. The dog area is fenced in and nice. I would recommend to add some wood chips in there which makes it easier to keep it clean. Unfortunately the limit on dogs is restricted to two but I would definitely come back and recommend it to all my family & friends (all animal lovers) if that could be changed.
Apr 01, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Lovely place, very helpful and friendly staff, very clean showers and restrooms, nice gaming room and other great facilities!
Mar 29, 2017
Fantastic stay at your Campground
Mar 28, 2017
This is one of the nicest places we have stayed the people are great and so helpful it is so clear. Our kids loved it there too can't wait to go back it is so beautiful there
Mar 24, 2017
Extremely helpful personnel, beautiful campground. Great location!
Mar 21, 2017
Friendly Staff! Clean and quiet! Perfect Stay
Mar 17, 2017
Clean, well maitained.
Oct 25, 2016
in one word: great!!
Oct 24, 2016
Beautiful area, clean grounds, plenty of room to maneuver, and lots of room for my 26" Trailer with a slide.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
We came in late and left early however our info for our space and details were ready for us!
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Beautiful and clean. Wish we'd had more time to hike!
Oct 10, 2016
I liked the way the RV sites were layed out. They were more spacious than other KOAs. We had a nice picnic table, fire ring, area of grass and a tree. The staff was friendly and professional. It was quiet at night. We had a great nights sleep.
Oct 07, 2016
Nice place&friendly people
Oct 05, 2016
Water not good. Has distinctive odor. Needs to be checked out.
Oct 05, 2016
Best maintained KOA of many we've stayed at. Most space between sites, cleanest bathrooms, outdoor kitchen for tenters. Top marks.
Oct 03, 2016
Kitchen area with microwave was a welcome addition after a long day on the road, shower and bathrooms were all clean, our escort to our campsite had a dynamite attitude and was super friendly. Great location,w with amazing views from most if not all sites, lots ae landscaped thoughtfully to provide not only privacy but also look like it belongs. Will stay again for sure if I'm passing through.
Oct 02, 2016
Beautiful landscaping. Friendly and helpful personnel. Nice pull throughs. Very tidy amenities. Fantastic scenery to see in this area.
Sep 28, 2016
spectaular views. Very friendly staff, in for a joke, especially mister Tom. Very clean.
Sep 28, 2016
Rocky paths so not as dusty. Pretty good wifi. Close to Kodachrome Basin.
Sep 27, 2016
Spaces were small and close together. Hard for larger campers and motor homes to maneuver.
Sep 25, 2016
Best managed KOA we have experienced. Great facilities kept spotlessly clean. This KOA is a cut or two above the others. Many thanks to Bill for his extra efforts on our behalf in resolving a last minute lodging challenge. The best!
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice park. We were in back area with no grass. Moved to front and enjoyed it a lot more. Much more pet friendly. Park is very convenient to Bryce Canyon and close enough to Zion for day trip. Make sure to come fully stocked with groceries. Only small grocery in Trooic with very high prices.
Sep 21, 2016
very nice staff and extremely clean and well maintained.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
The staff were very friendly and well informed on what to see in the area. The grounds were well maintained. Bathrooms and showers very clean. The best view of any c.g. my wife and I have stayed in.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Wonderful, friendly staff, very well maintained camp ground & sites, quiet & beautiful location close to Bryce Canyon.
Sep 17, 2016
Staff very nice and friendly. Nice facilities
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
This was our first time to camp in an RV park. Everything was fine.
Sep 14, 2016
Clean, friendly staff and beautiful view. They supplied fireplace pit and picnic tables.
Sep 13, 2016
Came because of dog park Needs to have higher fence and bigger- dogs rejected it
Sep 09, 2016
Excellent location, nice people. Great place!
Sep 05, 2016
The campground was very pretty. All the sites were neat and well taken care of. There were two off leash dog runs, and a nice amenities. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
Sep 04, 2016
This is a great place to stay.
Sep 03, 2016
Great staff very friendly. Spaces very narrow and unlevel and close together. spaces
Sep 03, 2016
Lovely KOA. One of the nicest we have been in. Very clean, quiet, helpful. Good wifi but no cable. Very nice pool.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award