Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 28, 2016
We so enjoyed the layout for the park. There was beauty surrounding us, a measure of privacy, and cleanliness. The staff was most helpful as well. We'd stop here again for sure!
May 27, 2016
Super great stay - staff was very nice, patient and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.
May 26, 2016
Wonderful. Staff very helpful to direct us thru Bryce and Zion
May 26, 2016
Excellent stay! Owner Chris put stamps on postcards that I'd forgotten to do. Thanks for taking the initiative!!!
May 26, 2016
Just wish wifi was better.
May 25, 2016
A beautifull place to camp.
May 25, 2016
Had a great stay there for two nights planing to go back next year and stay for a week
May 24, 2016
Our site (12) was used as a path to the bath house numerous times. We had people walking their dog in our site. We saw workampers walking their dog in an occupied site next to their camper. Very disappointed in this park.
May 24, 2016
Nice staff, clean but too few restrooms.
May 24, 2016
Good place, nice staff, good wifi,
May 23, 2016
Nice people, clean area.
May 21, 2016
The staff was great. Unfortunately there was no hot water in the showers and the wifi was very limited.
May 21, 2016
Well positioned for Bryce and Kodachrome. Great beef.
May 20, 2016
Very nice campground host, conveniently located close to Bryce Canyon, clean campground
May 19, 2016
The campground was on hilly terrain, which made it difficult for me to walk, with a cane. I wanted to look at the Indian jewelry in the office, but could not walk down there from our campsite, on the top of the hill.
May 18, 2016
Very close to Bryce Canyon, Zion. Extremely friendly. Everything spotless. Very well maintained. Prices reasonable. They really go out of their way to be helpful.
May 18, 2016
We were a little disappointed that we didn't have more green space and that what we had was not level. Also, it was difficult to navigate the gravel with a wheelchair. Next time I need to inquire about surface. Otherwise, everything was fine. Restrooms and showers were very nice. Thank you
May 18, 2016
Everything was great
May 18, 2016
Great views from campsites. Camp bathrooms/laundry was poorly laid out.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
I have only been staying at KOAs for the past 6 months and this property was one of the worst. In the those 12,000 miles. Poor Wi-Fi, unusable before 11:30PM...unlevel and cramped pads, gravel everywhere. I stayed at much better Utah State Parks for half the price.
May 16, 2016
The location is a bit 'hilly' for someone with mobility issues, and both of the showers at the upper location were tiny, with nowhere to sit and one shower had an issue with providing hot water (i.e. not much provided!). Laundry facilities good ($2.50 wash/ $1.75 dry)
May 14, 2016
May 13, 2016
Beautiful views and great campsites!
May 09, 2016
Only bad thing is hours at office / store are wierd. Not open early enough and closed for 2 hours in the middle of the day.
May 09, 2016
Showers and restrooms are most important to us when we travel across the country. KOA facilities are consistently clean and efficient.
May 08, 2016
Great place to stay. Bring your own RV backing skills as some camp guides aren't as skilled as they should be. Otherwise, a fine place.
May 07, 2016
the cleanest bathrooms and showers I've seen. beautiful views. excellent people.
May 07, 2016
Excellent stay and it met the high standards we have come to expect!
May 07, 2016
friendly and helpful staff. Sites okay, facilities good, but need more laundry machines. Wifi doesn't work,, but they explain you're in a remote spot. Cell phone does not work either. Is well located to Bryce and state park.
May 06, 2016
Great location to explore Kodachrome basin. The staff is friendly and helpful.
May 05, 2016
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Wish wifi was better. View was amazing!
May 03, 2016
We were disappointed in the fact that we were unable to access the WiFi, everything else was great.
May 03, 2016
May 02, 2016
great location and very comfortable canpground
May 02, 2016
Good experience, wifi worked short drive to Bryce and Red Canyon. All gravel, but level pull thru site. Laundry room clean, but $2.00 per wash
May 01, 2016
Nice flat pull thru sites. A little tight parking truck but adequate. Baths clean with plenty of hot water. Great camp store with friendly and helpful hosts.
Apr 30, 2016
Friendly and convenient.
Apr 30, 2016
Very helpful staff. Nice to have a fenced dog area
Apr 30, 2016
Weak Internet
Apr 29, 2016
Good connections. Wifi excellent. Super clean laundry and showers. All seems new and tidy. Well done.
Apr 29, 2016
Thanks for being available
Apr 28, 2016
Very friendly and efficent staff. Clean facilities and pleasant site.
Apr 28, 2016
Service was good but WiFi inadequste.
Apr 27, 2016
Nice staff, new sides, new bathroom. Good.
Apr 26, 2016
Liked your bathrooms (extremely clean); liked your showers and loved the fact it was so quiet!
Apr 25, 2016
Kind and smily service.
Apr 24, 2016
Best KOA we have visited in our years of RVing
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award