Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
Spaces were small and close together. Hard for larger campers and motor homes to maneuver.
Sep 25, 2016
Best managed KOA we have experienced. Great facilities kept spotlessly clean. This KOA is a cut or two above the others. Many thanks to Bill for his extra efforts on our behalf in resolving a last minute lodging challenge. The best!
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice park. We were in back area with no grass. Moved to front and enjoyed it a lot more. Much more pet friendly. Park is very convenient to Bryce Canyon and close enough to Zion for day trip. Make sure to come fully stocked with groceries. Only small grocery in Trooic with very high prices.
Sep 21, 2016
very nice staff and extremely clean and well maintained.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
The staff were very friendly and well informed on what to see in the area. The grounds were well maintained. Bathrooms and showers very clean. The best view of any c.g. my wife and I have stayed in.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Wonderful, friendly staff, very well maintained camp ground & sites, quiet & beautiful location close to Bryce Canyon.
Sep 17, 2016
Staff very nice and friendly. Nice facilities
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
This was our first time to camp in an RV park. Everything was fine.
Sep 14, 2016
Clean, friendly staff and beautiful view. They supplied fireplace pit and picnic tables.
Sep 13, 2016
Came because of dog park Needs to have higher fence and bigger- dogs rejected it
Sep 09, 2016
Excellent location, nice people. Great place!
Sep 05, 2016
The campground was very pretty. All the sites were neat and well taken care of. There were two off leash dog runs, and a nice amenities. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
Sep 04, 2016
This is a great place to stay.
Sep 03, 2016
Great staff very friendly. Spaces very narrow and unlevel and close together. spaces
Sep 03, 2016
Lovely KOA. One of the nicest we have been in. Very clean, quiet, helpful. Good wifi but no cable. Very nice pool.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Great location. Wonderful views. Privacy between sites but a little tight for a 5th wheel and a truck. Internet fair but no TV.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
IT was simple great!!
Aug 24, 2016
Great campground and wonderful staff. Will definitely return.
Aug 22, 2016
Never had a bad KOA. Cannonville COA also perfect
Aug 20, 2016
Very good
Aug 17, 2016
Everything was great. Very clean. Nice campsite. We came late and they had information, a map and details set out for us. I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 16, 2016
Very beautiful campground, clean and got everything you need. The very friendly staff rounds it up to perfect01747783890
Aug 12, 2016
Very nice facility.
Aug 11, 2016
nice, little campground, nice environment, nice places, friendly staff
Aug 10, 2016
NA
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean, friendly people, sites seemed a bit tight, pool closed at 8pm, would have been nice to stayed open till 9.
Aug 06, 2016
Loved the pancake breakfast!
Aug 06, 2016
Loved how friendly the staff was and how they helped everyone,also this KOA was the cleanest of any we have stayed in. Would recommend this to all our friends.
Jul 31, 2016
beautiful views and very friendly!
Jul 29, 2016
People were nice, but catastrophic WiFi. We expect more for 51 USD
Jul 27, 2016
perfect place, very friendly and helpful staff
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
I found the people that work here to be outstanding and extremely helpful the sites were very clean and well laid out
Jul 25, 2016
Just overnight stay but staff extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this KOA.
Jul 24, 2016
Very clean, people very nice and helpfull...
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Very close to Bryce Canyon NP easy drive to Zion. Great helpful staff.
Jul 20, 2016
This is a nice place to visit. There were issues with so many folks and too few showers. The internet was fine but seemed to only work as you got on top of the actual hotspots. We were able to figure that out by our third day there. Otherwise this is a beautiful location easily accessing the beauty of Highway 12.
Jul 20, 2016
Lovely location and campground. Always a hit or miss with KOA and the Cannonville site was nicely maintained, had shade trees, bathroom/showers were clean.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Onlly WIFI was just useable in front of the office.
Jul 16, 2016
Great location. Clean bathrooms.
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Beautiful scenery all around.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award