Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Great location. Wonderful views. Privacy between sites but a little tight for a 5th wheel and a truck. Internet fair but no TV.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
IT was simple great!!
Aug 24, 2016
Great campground and wonderful staff. Will definitely return.
Aug 22, 2016
Never had a bad KOA. Cannonville COA also perfect
Aug 20, 2016
Very good
Aug 17, 2016
Everything was great. Very clean. Nice campsite. We came late and they had information, a map and details set out for us. I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 16, 2016
Very beautiful campground, clean and got everything you need. The very friendly staff rounds it up to perfect01747783890
Aug 12, 2016
Very nice facility.
Aug 11, 2016
nice, little campground, nice environment, nice places, friendly staff
Aug 10, 2016
NA
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean, friendly people, sites seemed a bit tight, pool closed at 8pm, would have been nice to stayed open till 9.
Aug 06, 2016
Loved the pancake breakfast!
Aug 06, 2016
Loved how friendly the staff was and how they helped everyone,also this KOA was the cleanest of any we have stayed in. Would recommend this to all our friends.
Jul 31, 2016
beautiful views and very friendly!
Jul 29, 2016
People were nice, but catastrophic WiFi. We expect more for 51 USD
Jul 27, 2016
perfect place, very friendly and helpful staff
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
I found the people that work here to be outstanding and extremely helpful the sites were very clean and well laid out
Jul 25, 2016
Just overnight stay but staff extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this KOA.
Jul 24, 2016
Very clean, people very nice and helpfull...
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Very close to Bryce Canyon NP easy drive to Zion. Great helpful staff.
Jul 20, 2016
This is a nice place to visit. There were issues with so many folks and too few showers. The internet was fine but seemed to only work as you got on top of the actual hotspots. We were able to figure that out by our third day there. Otherwise this is a beautiful location easily accessing the beauty of Highway 12.
Jul 20, 2016
Lovely location and campground. Always a hit or miss with KOA and the Cannonville site was nicely maintained, had shade trees, bathroom/showers were clean.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Onlly WIFI was just useable in front of the office.
Jul 16, 2016
Great location. Clean bathrooms.
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Beautiful scenery all around.
Jul 15, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful and peaceful place to stay. Did NOT want to leave.
Jul 13, 2016
An overall very good experience. KOA is very well managed, and the park was surprisingly quiet during the night when completely full.
Jul 13, 2016
The campground was clean and all the staff we interacted with were friendly and went out of their way to answer questions and help.
Jul 13, 2016
Great staff, clean, yummy breakfast and liked the location.
Jul 12, 2016
This is our 2nd year staying here and loved it. The people are so helpful and do a great job. Thank you!!
Jul 12, 2016
We love the setting of this campground. The sites feel secluded, which is nice. The dog park is not good. Should be pea gravel!
Jul 11, 2016
It was very pleasant. Clean, friendly and pancakes for breakfast!
Jul 11, 2016
The campground facilities were an excellent condition. Stunning view into the surrounding hills. Good spot to explore Bryce Canyon.
Jul 10, 2016
Sites are a little small and maneuvering is tight. Very clean and host were helpful.
Jul 10, 2016
Stayed for one night only. Very clean bathrooms/showers. Very friendly personnel.
Jul 09, 2016
The site we were in was backed up to the road as well as the incoming/outgoing campground driveway. The noise from constant traffic was too much so we decided to cut our trip early. I was also surprised at the steep cost to stay there.
Jul 07, 2016
Friendly reception, escort to your site, clean amenities, what more can one ask?
Jul 06, 2016
Great place to stay. Loved the setting. The camp ground was full but very orderly and quiet.
Jul 06, 2016
The guy that checked us in was not very friendly. When I told him our kids decided to come and he had run my card again for two nights with three extra people it really put him out. When the kids showed up and went in to get a extra vehicle pass he was again put out. The sites are long enough but very narrow. Probably would not stay here again. Not worth $60 per night.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
KOA was just Ok. Difficult to get motor home and towable into site. Pool only open to 8pm and expensive to do laundry. Not overly friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Very Nice place to stay. Clean and Quiet.
Jul 04, 2016
Sites are a little tight
Jul 04, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award