Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
Great little campground. Grounds need a little TLC - many areas of the grass are looking rough. In my multiple stays there the RV spots aren't always level. Staff is always great!
Aug 15, 2017
Location is amazing!
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Nice small campground fairly close to Bryce National Park (approx. 15 miles). Our motorhome w/tow vehicle had no problem fitting on site and enjoyed the nice grassy area with full hookups. Staff were very friendly. Only negative - pool is small!
Aug 14, 2017
Thanks for the welcome we received. The owners are a great team. T Irby
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Everyone very helpful and courteous. Donna goes above and beyond helping with reservations.
Aug 13, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Questions were answered and staff offered to assist if any needs. Park nicely kept and comfortable.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
One of the top two places we stayed on a 3 week round trip from California to Minnesota!! Grounds were very well maintained, yet rustic (the other #1 was the Heber City KOA, which was like a mini city with grass, trees and paved everywhere) Scenery was the best of all the places we stayed. Would definitely come back to Cannonville/Bryce again!!
Aug 09, 2017
Very Nice cosy campsite with Good services
Aug 09, 2017
Nice location, friendly service. Quiet night, skeptisch very well.
Aug 08, 2017
Very clean and a great place to camp.
Aug 08, 2017
Why can some motorcycles arrived at night at the campground. and make a lot of noice with the motorbikes. It's a Shame for such a nice campground
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice campground with nice facilities and friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2017
Our last KOA camping stop. It was great. My only concern is that the pool water was not very clear (greenish tint); otherwise, spotless bathrooms/showers/laundry, super friendly/nice staff.
Aug 07, 2017
Perfect spot and very friendly staff
Aug 06, 2017
Hele gastvrije en behulpzame medewerkers die je op elk moment vriendelijk te woord stonden.
Aug 06, 2017
The waiting line for showers is longer then I like. The friendliness of the Staff is extraordinary. Keep it up ladies😍
Aug 06, 2017
We loved it, toilets and showers were clean, not the pool in the evening.
Aug 06, 2017
Extremely helpful staff both in the off ice and around the site
Aug 06, 2017
Everyone is nice and the place was very clean. It was great. Thank you
Aug 06, 2017
Sehr schöner Platz mit Blick auf die Berge. Am Abend Lagerfeuer. Die Sanitäreinrichtungen und der Pool waren tip top. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly personnel. Nice pancake brekfast.
Aug 04, 2017
Clean campground. Hosts were very friendly. Several food establishments very close. We had a good experience and will stay again.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
gennerallly very good, only the street passing is a bit annoying.
Jul 31, 2017
Clean and beautifull site
Jul 30, 2017
Beautiful views and very nice sites, best wifi!
Jul 30, 2017
Very Friendly Staff go out of there way to help you.
Jul 30, 2017
Everything was oké!
Jul 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean restrooms and showers. No complains...
Jul 28, 2017
Outstanding! Very accommodating and friendly. Well staffed and clean.
Jul 28, 2017
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cannonville KOA. It was so clean and the staff was so helpful and friendly. I am definitely recommending this KOA to all my friends and family.
Jul 28, 2017
Thank you for the great stay.
Jul 27, 2017
great facility. Will stay again when seeing bryce
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Nice area, friendly staff and decent facilities. Put off by cramped camp site configurations tho. And way too many unsupervised kids in the pool.
Jul 25, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and clean facilities. Campground a bit far from Bryce but worth the trip. We liked the size of the lots and the entire campground. Wish checkin was at 1 instead of 2. We found that kind of late.
Jul 25, 2017
Really kind and helpful staff. Everything was so clean. Restrooms, kitchen facilities etc. We almost thought we were in Denmark compared to other campgrounds we stayed at in the US. Really satisfied.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice park and very friendly employees
Jul 25, 2017
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities and the helpfulness of the staff. The pool is small with limited seating.
Jul 25, 2017
Nice place , very friendly and great hospitality
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Nice campground. Tough to get out using designated route for big rigs due to low tree clearance. Was able to maneuver in opposite direction though.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award