Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2015
Nice site and best pancakes in America.
Aug 27, 2015
Best pancakes ever
Aug 26, 2015
Very friendly and super clean. Great location and we will definetly come again!!
Aug 25, 2015
I wish there were some hiking/walking trails. When traveling, I need to walk after all that driving and I don't really like walking through other camp sites, I like trails.
Aug 25, 2015
Outstanding landscape around the camping, very clean facilities and very welcoming people at the office.
Aug 25, 2015
Nice location near a small town close to Bryce. Clean showers and very friendly people from the office.
Aug 24, 2015
Tres bon accueil et sanitaires et laverie tres tres propres!
Aug 24, 2015
The dislike was the back bathroom having to wait for showers, a little noise during the evening hours.
Aug 24, 2015
Very very friendly staff, very clean toilets and showers, lovely sites and great breakfast offer. Very recommended.
Aug 24, 2015
Very friendly staff! Escorted to site. Excellent laundry - HE.Our site was level, but others would require leveling. Biggest problem is the absence of cell service with AT&T. Had to drive 5 miles for every call. Verizon MyFi did not work for internet and park service was all over the place from nonexistent to quite good. Had to leave a day early because we needed reliable service.
Aug 24, 2015
Beautiful area. Fantastic front staff and KOA Workampers were great.
Aug 23, 2015
good location...
Aug 19, 2015
Very nice staff, small but clean pool. Not too much to so and see in the surrounding.
Aug 19, 2015
Great location to the sights and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
Mooie plaatsen en prima, schoon, sanitair. Vriendelijk personeel.
Aug 16, 2015
We stayed at this KOA in a motorhome and really found some great improvements. We stayed here four years ago and the new owners have really put great effort into making this a first class RV Park. In fact, it is one of the best KOA parks we have stayed in. Very convenient to Bryce Canyon and other local attractions. Be sure to enjoy the morning pancakes and then travel along Higway 12 to Torrey.
Aug 16, 2015
Helpful clean great location accommodating...enforce lights out.
Aug 16, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and well maintained sanitary installations, nice area close to Bryce. Good skimming pool. Beautiful stars at night.
Aug 16, 2015
Loved the place! Very nice hosts who were also very helpful. The internet service this (and some other) KOA uses isn't good but that is a minor issue. I'd highly recommend this KOA.
Aug 15, 2015
Unfortunately far away from Bryce Canyon and the view is not great!
Aug 15, 2015
Small pool, service very good and friendly
Aug 14, 2015
The staff were super nice, super friendly and very helpful. It almost felt like coming 'home'... The facilities were bright and clean. We've enjoyed the best pancakes in the west. All together it was a very pleasant stay!
Aug 14, 2015
Beautiful views, level campsite, friendly staff, very clean, and so close to Bryce Canyon. We will return again. We camped in a popup
Aug 14, 2015
Were two great days on the Bryce Canyon KOA Campground
Aug 13, 2015
You got 5 stars because of the So Friendly Welcome that we got, and the amazingly nice Staffs. We loved having the breakfast under the well equipped kitchen, especially when it's raining. This Koa was one of the beat I visited and it was clean and well maintain. The internet was a bit weak, but it's vacation time so not a big deal at all.
Aug 12, 2015
Nice people, fine facilities!!
Aug 12, 2015
Wonderful scenery!
Aug 12, 2015
Spaces are a bit in the small side. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the facilities were clean and maintained. Nice campground.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Very cosy and relaxed KOA, our favorite on our US road trip
Aug 09, 2015
Good atmosphere at the campground. We even got a pancake breakfast!
Aug 09, 2015
Host were extremely nice and helpful. Really liked the escort to our site. Only complaint Is no shade at all at our site.
Aug 09, 2015
Incredible location and views. The staff was over the top - we were very welcomed. Great home base for visits to parks.
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice people, clean swimming pool and lots of green at the campsites.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Stay was great. Wish we could have had wifi.
Aug 05, 2015
Staff were very friendly & offered suggestions on local activities. Campground was very clean. Sites were terraced and very close together. Our site was not as level as could be.
Aug 05, 2015
Excellent KOA. Highly recommend. Amazingly clean facilities. Close to all the sights.
Aug 05, 2015
Perfect service, friendly staff and very nice breakfast from Bob and his wifw
Aug 04, 2015
I didn't know you serve pancake breakfast, so we prepared by ourselves. We want to try your pancake next time!
Aug 04, 2015
Another warm welcome after not so long a drive. Helpful advice. Didn't have any but the ice cream social looked nice😎🍧
Aug 04, 2015
Silent in the nature. Very clean and confortable. Showers unique. Excellent for visiting Brice.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice people, beautiful scenery.
Aug 02, 2015
Thé service was great. The swimming pool is to small to call it swimming pool.
Aug 02, 2015
A warm welcome and a great breakfast!
Aug 01, 2015
A beautiful location.
Aug 01, 2015
we liked it!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.