Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Very Nice and clean place. Very god place. Kind staff.
Jul 26, 2015
Very friendly staff! Campground is well maintained and is a great location.
Jul 26, 2015
proprietors were open and very friendly, bathrooms were very clean, playspace was good for the kids, and was overall a very good campground in great location
Jul 26, 2015
Very hospital and nice swimming pool.
Jul 25, 2015
Very nice staff! Cleanest bathrooms I have seen at a camground. Sites are very well kept.
Jul 24, 2015
One of the greatest! This place will be one of my best Bryce Canyon memories. The night sky was blazing with stars.
Jul 23, 2015
Great site, 15 minutes fra Bryce, wonderfull breakfast, very nice people
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Park was nice and clean.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice park. Pleasant staff. Pull through sites close to office are hard to get out of due to configuration, but plenty of room so not a big issue. Convenient location to Bryce NP.
Jul 22, 2015
Great campground. Easy access to everything. Clean!
Jul 21, 2015
Very big KOA, luckily we were not assigned one of the spots in the newly developed parking lot like area. What makes me prefer Canyonlands in Moab over the KOA is distance to town. Canyonlands is within easy walking distance from the town center, KOA is much much further needing to unhook the RV each time you go to town.
Jul 21, 2015
WE had a great stay at this KOA. The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the pancake breakfast with bob and Ingrid. Great clean facilities, nice campsites.
Jul 20, 2015
Very scenic and nice staff, but distance from Bryce Cannon is misleading in your name. Very quiet, but limited close access to services. Best if you have a tow-along off-road vehicle.
Jul 20, 2015
friendly and helpful staff! Clean restrooms, pool and grounds. Close to state and national parks. Had a very nices stay!!
Jul 20, 2015
We came in 2 days later than expectedl because of a injury my husband had in Zion, they moved us to better spot so my husband could get around, Chuck completely set us up & broke us down to help me. We have never had a better experience. The pancake breakfast was the best. Thank you so much during a tuff time medically.
Jul 20, 2015
Great place and very clean.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
We were standing near the road, luckily not to busy.
Jul 19, 2015
Great spot for Bryce Canyon, we will be back next year!
Jul 18, 2015
Hard working friendly staff; clean grounds; great view;
Jul 18, 2015
very nice and clean kampground, but we live in holland and know no people that have holiday in USA or with RV
Jul 17, 2015
Lovely Place to stay while visitiing the Bryce Canyon
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly staff, one even loaned me use of his personal grill.
Jul 17, 2015
Would of liked more shade and some grass. Pool was cold but loved the showers. It was ok . We would probably stay again if we are in the area.
Jul 16, 2015
Great stay! Nice area, great helpful staff. Only issue I had was the fact the shower did not have a bench or even a high shelf to place things.
Jul 15, 2015
We didn't use much of the facilities but it was a nice quiet park. Very hilly and deep gravel cpuld be a mobility problem for somw people but that is just tje nature of the terrain.
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice kampground near Bryce canyon. Beautiful view on the mountains and very friendly hosts. Fantastic breakfast served by Bob and Ingrid. Highly recommendable!
Jul 15, 2015
We were completely satisfied in every way. Extremely nice people who all went out of their way to be sure we were comfortable. They had a person lead us to our site and assist with backing in (wonderful) Sparkling clean restrooms and showers. Wonderful stay
Jul 14, 2015
It was a nice campground, nice people, well kept, and convenient to many attractions.
Jul 14, 2015
Great, clean campsite, easy drive to Bryce Canyon. Perfect pancake breakfast in garden.
Jul 14, 2015
Had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Kids enjoyed the pool and the pancake breadfast by Bob and his wife.
Jul 13, 2015
From the minute we pulled in we were taken care of. We appreciated the friendly and helpful service of every one of those involved in our stay. We plan to come back next year..! Thanks
Jul 13, 2015
Stayed 1 night to see Bryce Canyon , great location and restrooms are very clean . Great place to stay .
Jul 13, 2015
Very friedly and helpful staff, clean facilities, nice, shady campground.
Jul 13, 2015
Close to Bryce and Red canyons. Spaces could have been larger. Hard to maneuver larger trailers and vehicles. Our view was spectacular.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Campground was nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Wireless service was very poor.
Jul 12, 2015
Very friendly and helpful people. Great place to stay! All attention at arrival
Jul 11, 2015
Friendly staff, clean, great stay!
Jul 11, 2015
Very nice people! The park was clean and well maintained. Would come again.
Jul 09, 2015
People are very friendly and helpful. Number of Restrooms in relation to campers not enough.
Jul 09, 2015
Super place! Very clean. Staff is excellent and gives very good advice on Bryce Canyon tour.
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice campground. The park and restrooms were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. When I am in this area we will stay there again.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Problems getting wifi and satellite reception. Camp was fine for an overnight stay.
Jul 06, 2015
I liked it a lot except the bathrooms where very hot
Jul 05, 2015
Great location and easy access. Host was pleasant and helpful. Would stay again.
Jul 05, 2015
The campsite was very nice, our only concern was loud guests, but we understand that it was the fourth of July weekend. Beautiful location and very nice staff.
Jul 05, 2015
Very friendly & clean. Beautiful location!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.