Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2014
Friendly staff, great facilities, and breakfast too!!
Aug 26, 2014
Excellent place, very accommodating and staff was very welcoming.
Aug 25, 2014
Un camping pas mal sans être exceptionnel mais un personnel très attentionné et très serviable qui justifie cette note.
Aug 24, 2014
The campground is clean and well maintained. The sites were all gravel and level. The staff was friendly and helpful when needed. I like the trash pickup from the site, it is a nice touch.
Aug 24, 2014
Decent WiFi. Pancake breakfast was so-so. The KOA store was great. No phone signal if you're ATT. We had a flat tire and they were OK if the repairs extended later than the 11:00am check-out time.
Aug 23, 2014
Great KG. Pool, showers, space, restrooms, everything was clean and handy. We have 3 kids and stayed there with a 25' motorhome in august 2014.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
The only issue was the site was short and parking my truck was an issue with our fifth wheel taking up the full length of the site. The staff was more than willing to help you.
Aug 21, 2014
good site, not all showers ok, wifi didnt work...
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Really enjoyable stay, thank you.
Aug 20, 2014
Very helpful staff and great setting, nice and quiet.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Peaceful and beautiful setting. The daily struggle with the shower knob and the barely lukewarm water took away from the experience, but the friendly staff and their tips and recommendations made up for it.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
This KOA is well-situated to provide excellent access to the myriad of attractions in the greater area (e.g., other than just the marvelous Bryce Park.) These include Red Canyon, the Kodachrome (Utah) State Park, the little known but marvelous Cedar Breaks Nat'l Monument, & the many access points to the awesome Grand Staircase Nat'l Monument. The staff is wonderful & helpful. A great place.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
It was nice, beautifull spot, nice people very friendly service, not that big, made it kind of cosy
Aug 15, 2014
Clean. Nice laundry. A little road noise but easy access to main road. Pretty views.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Beautiful location, family-friendly, kids playground, pool, games. Clean showers, bathrooms. Helpful staff. Highly recommend.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Got in late but papers were ready as promised. I do wish the WiFi would have been working better.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
nice campground, nice sites and good amenities, Free Wifi very poor ;-((
Aug 09, 2014
I just wished we were able to stay longer. There is so much to see.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Perfect ! Great staff, great place , very clean
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Staff very friendly. Everything very clean. Good showers. Great campsite with good views. For me just a little bitclose to the road as we were at thefirst line. Thanks.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Beautiful scenery, clean grounds. Friendly staff. My only complaint is that we could smell the dumpster. It should be relocated
Aug 04, 2014
tres bien tenu
Aug 04, 2014
Beautiful views
Aug 04, 2014
Nice, clean camp ground overall, nice staff. Site was a bit of a challenge for a toy hauler, but we managed. Internet access is poor. Quiet and great to not have road noise in the evening! Awesome view!
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
We had chance to occupy site 60 which is great and almost perfect for RV 30 feets. View is very nice, individual firecamp and the hoster has prepared all connexions till last detail to keep customer satisfied. Personnal very kind and service oriented. Little point to improve : would be better to avoid works with tracto during summer season....(noisy and a bit disturbing)
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
it was a nice camp ground but was quoted a rate for 6 days and charged a hundred dollars more.I was told I was charged for a "Utah" holiday. Nobody ever told us that Utah had a holiday when making our reservations.I won't ever stay at a KOA again. We also didn't realize they charge a fee per person per day. I will not recommend it to friends or relatives.
Jul 30, 2014
The bath and restrooms have been much better then in the other Koa.
Jul 29, 2014
The spaces were a bit cramped, but they did an amazing job with what was there. Everything was clean and the people were friendly.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.