Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
very nice and clean,beautiful weather,so quiet,small town was good to ride a bike in. loved it!!!
Jul 21, 2014
Good kampground. Very nice host.
Jul 21, 2014
Great location to parks, both federal and state. The KOA was clean & Comfortable and in every nice community. Coming again.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
This is one of the best KOAs we have ever stayed at! The campground includes some sites on a hillside surrounded by Utah's famous mountains on every side - amazing! The campground staff are also very friendly and provide excellent service to campers. Great pool as well - refreshing but still warm. Great campground!!!
Jul 19, 2014
Friendly staff! Clean restrooms!
Jul 19, 2014
good lanudry
Jul 19, 2014
My site (#12) had a tree that would not allow me to extend my awning which made the RV uncomfortable during the afternoon because of the direction of the sun. I understand that the tree is going to be removed. Other than that I thought the campground was very adequate and the central location for my planned activities was just fine.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
All staff are very nice people. However. Because there was a band of rowdy teenagers,unsupervised at the small pool it ruined it for our family after a hot day. And, much of the park gets no TV reception though not told in advance was told by a staff member. The photos on line look better than the real thing. Next time will consider other options.
Jul 16, 2014
What a beautiful setting! We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 15, 2014
The employee and supervisor of the KOA campgrounds were very helpful and friendly. The campground was very clean and the KOA rules were adhered to by all campers. All things considered it was a very nice stay.
Jul 15, 2014
Very nice staff. Great help to enjoy our stay. Nice campground would stay there again. Highly recommend.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
They do a good job making you feel welcome. Easy access in and out of the campground. This is our second year to stay with them, and would stay again.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Excellent staff
Jul 12, 2014
Great welcome by Bill! Super location and super clean sanitary. We were missing a grill for the open fire and after we asked for it, this was delivered in 30 min. Always a smile with super service. Jan & family
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
people we very nice and I would stay there again.
Jul 07, 2014
We had a great time visiting Bryce Canyon, and the facilities at the Kampground were great. The grounds were very clean and the kids loved the pool.
Jul 02, 2014
Nice place. Friendly people. Great accommodations.
Jul 01, 2014
Nice campground with a pool for the kids. Friendly staff and trash pickup at your site. Close proximity to Bryce and Escalante. Would stay here again.
Jun 30, 2014
very clean restrooms
Jun 30, 2014
Only 1 operating dryer for 4 washers.Created a nightmare.
Jun 29, 2014
Friendly, helpful people. Nice pool, laundry and game facilities.
Jun 29, 2014
Very friendfull staff, they do everything what's in there power to help you!
Jun 29, 2014
Attractive site, reasonably close to Bryce Canyon National Park, excellent friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2014
Very friendly staffs, nice and very clean place
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
This campground was great the staff were all friendly and the facility is very nice. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 26, 2014
Lovely treed area. The spots are a wee bit tight for a trailer with two slides. The sitting area becomes a little tight, but the ambiance is very nice. Showers and bathrooms are very clean and tidy.
Jun 25, 2014
The campground was very nice, and the bathrooms were very clean. I like the private showers. If you have AT&T, it is difficult to get cell service here.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
I loved this KOA park. If I am in the area again, I will stay here!
Jun 24, 2014
Very dusty due to dirt and gravel. Wifi provided by koa didn't work after the office closed at night. No cell service in area unless you have verizon. Owners very helpful with info for site seeing and overall pleasant.
Jun 23, 2014
It is one of the only RV parks at or near Bryce. Thus, we had little choice. If we had other choices, we might have gone elsewhere. The heated pool was unheated and not as clean as it should have been. The sites up the hill are fair at best. We were not impressed.
Jun 23, 2014
Great location, quiet park, perfect for exploring the Bryce and Zion area's. Wifi gets really slow when all of the out of Country visitors are skyping the relatives at the end of the day.
Jun 23, 2014
Sites are very small and close together. I did not dare to use fire ring or charcoal because it was approximaaely 36" from RV.
Jun 23, 2014
best campground we ever stayed. thanks to Shelby, bus driver, Paul, Danica-please speak, chris and the boss, see you next year and hope to work for you in the future. Ralph and Carol Koch 317-410-1658
Jun 21, 2014
Absolutely wonderful staff. Right from our greeting walking in the door we knew this was a special place. Outstanding view and location. Loved the pool. Morning staff were so friendly that we wished we could stay longer!
Jun 19, 2014
What a lovely little campground ! Very friendly,helpful staff, great site with fantastic views, clean spacious restrooms. Thank you !
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice and quiet
Jun 17, 2014
Clean bathroom facilities. Not the most even grated sites.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.