Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 14 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988


215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
It's not too far from Bryce (20 min). The view from our cabin so really nice (on the top of a hill). The only bad point should be the lack of curtains in the ("bull's eye") windows.
Jul 14, 2014
Very friendly staff. Comfortable cabin.
Jul 13, 2014
Everything was perfect. The cabin and campground are extremely clean. The campground is quiet at night and in the morning. Loved it all the staff was friendly and nice. Great location. Would defiantly stay there again.
Jul 12, 2014
Great facilities and staff. Actually set up for tents unlike most KOAs. Clean, air conditioned RRs and laundry. Clean kitchens including refridgerators. Tent sites had raked sand beds. Can't say enough.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
The campground was not planned very well - the bathrooms were too far away from the cabins (very inconvenient, especially when it rains), especially since the camping cabins have no bathroom. Probably stay somewhere else next visit to the area.
Jul 07, 2014
As we were staying more than 1 night we decided to splurge and get a Dlx instead of a single Kabin.LOVED the convenience of shower & bathroom facility. Made a great stay even better and so close to all the beautiful sites around.Plus a great view from out porch. Great Service and Staff!
Jul 06, 2014
good accomodations in the cabin. Wish the pool stayed open later than 8:00 pm
Jul 06, 2014
We arrived late and our kabin package was waiting for us. Staff was pleasant, facilities were clean and well maintained. My only recommendation is to use a solar cover on the pool at night and convert pool to a salt water system. which is much more enjoyable.
Jul 02, 2014
This location had one negative that we noticed. No a/c in cabin. Which was fine at night. But left the cabin uninhabitable during the day. No catching relief here in mid day desert heat
Jun 30, 2014
Best ever! Especially pancake breakfast by chef Paul!
Jun 30, 2014
Everyone was friendly, it was clean and cozy. Reasonably priced! Plus there were fun things like ice cream socials and a pool.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Enjoyed the stay. VERY nice cabin. Of the many, many KOAs I have stayed at, this one had far and away the most helpful and pro-active staff. Office staff definitely exceeded my expectations.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
The delux cabin we stayed in was more than I could have hoped for! Clean, with all the amenities, grass out front, seamingly private, even a propane grill.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
We rented the Deluxe Cabin with bath. It was clean and in great shape. we had a great time. Will definitely return.
Jun 10, 2014
very very clean... very friedly... quiete...
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
This camp ground was a wonderful jewel to find in the middle of exquisite landscape. Extremely clean and gorgeous. Very friendly service! Loved the stay.
Jun 09, 2014
We arrived late but were still greeted by staff who were out side the closed office. They got our info and key out of the night box and led us to our cabin. They even hung around and gave me some great tips for our next days visit to Mesa Verde. Even thought the park appeared full they made us feel like we were the only ones there.
Jun 08, 2014
We had a lovely stay. Enjoyed the amenities, pancake breakfast was a plus. Plan a week at KOA Yellowstone later this summer.
Jun 06, 2014
May 30, 2014
Nice quiet place, our cabin was far from the road, and the view was beautiful, I even enjoyed watching the gravel pit operations from one window. Nice folks, clean, and wonderful place
May 27, 2014
Only thing I would change, wish I had a hot tub to get in after all of hiking we did.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy