Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 25, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Enjoyed the deluxe cabin very much!
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
Very friendly staff and very willing to assist without us even having to ask. Very nice Kabin and a great location. Our favorite KOA to date!
Jun 14, 2013
The location was convenient, the park was clean, and there was plenty to keep my family occupied. However, even with the a/c unit running at max capacity, the cabin (#11) simply would not cool down. The heat in the cabin made sleep impossible. Some of our party ended up having to sleep outside to get any sleep at all. I will still continue to stay at KOAs whenever possible.
Jun 12, 2013
Pas assez de douches Piscine un peu petite
Jun 12, 2013
Friendly staff. Very clean restrooms and showers. Laid back, enjoyable atmoshpere. Beautiful night sky!
Jun 12, 2013
Great place, nice people. Mirrors in the shower-location and maybe 1 or 2 extra cooking-places in the campkitchen would be fine. Good place for a nice stay!
Jun 08, 2013
Good location and clean bathrooms. Would be nice if there was somewhere to eat in the town but the next town is close. We really liked the area and there were good views from the campground.
Jun 06, 2013
Got there a day early and was able to change my reservation but, had to cancel remaining 2 day due to motorcycle accident. Staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Nice People, Good Staff, Extreme clean restrooms & showers, Perfect Services (Laundry Rental, Grill, Hiking Tips...) - super close to Bryce! We loved it - Thanks to the Cannonville Team!
Jun 03, 2013
Our cabin was clean, the host was very friendly and gave helpful advise on the park.
Jun 01, 2013
May 31, 2013
The staff here were very nice and they keep the place very clean. We would of stayed longer but my bernese mountain dog was not made for the heat in Utah. The really nice lady at the registration office also recommended a small hike to the Mossy Caves. It wasn't anything out of this world but the hike was short and sweet with a cool stream and small waterfall to check out.
May 29, 2013
I love the staff. They were very helpful and kind.
May 28, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. Best KOA all around that we have stayed.
May 28, 2013
Our stay was good. It was a very friendly, clean, nice, KOA. My only complaint would be that there was not enough hot water for the showers.
May 27, 2013
We have stayed at several KOAs but this was by far the best stay yet!!! The people are so friendly & helpful!! The grounds are so clean. Loved it!!!!
May 24, 2013
stayed in a cabin here and it was very clean the bed was a bit rough could do with changing. Internet was very slow. Overall liked it just bring food with you as not many places to dine in or stores to by food.
May 22, 2013
May 20, 2013
May 15, 2013
My nephew and I have been staying at this KOA for the past 3 years and LOVE it!! Great location, great amenities, great staff!!
May 13, 2013
Great stay. Jim was very nice and went out his way to answer all of our questions. Nice to have such clean cabins and restrooms.
May 07, 2013
May 04, 2013
Very nice cabin. Wished the showers were hotter and the kitchen area (stove and counters) were kept cleaner. Didn't realize people could smoke within the camp ground. Our neighbor smoked outside of their 5th wheel. Otherwise, very comfortable, great staff!
May 04, 2013
This KOA was great. The cabin I stayed in was really nice and clean. The KOA was clean and the store was friendly and the staff was very helpful! Most of all the location of this KOA is one of the best!
Apr 28, 2013
The cabins were amazing! The staff was very nice and the pavillions had a cook top, bbq pit and a refrigerator and plenty of room for the 4 families that wanted to gather together. The basketball court and ping pong tables were great for the kids. We will definitely be back!
Apr 22, 2013
the only complaint we had was about the mattress in the cabins. we had spoken to Marsha aboutt hem but overall our stay was awesome. we were made to feel very welcomed.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
Very nice up keeping works, friendly and helpful people
Apr 13, 2013
STAFF IS VERY HARD WORKING, PERSONABLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE AREA. THE SITE ITSELF IS EXCELLANT AS A "JUMPING OFF" SPOT TO SEE SURROUNDING STATE AND FEDERAL PARKS. DESPITE THE WEATHER, WE DID ENJOY OUR STAY
Apr 12, 2013
A superior staff and superb location make this an excellent vacation destination.
Apr 10, 2013
The people here were friendly! The facilities were clean.
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
Loved our stay in the deluxe cabin! It was perfect for us and our three kids. The boys had the bunks and our daughter had the futon bed (which she said was pretty comfortable) and we had the queen bed. It was clean and was so nice to have the stove and microwave and fridge for making our meals while we were there. The best part was that it was quiet and had a beautiful view. Best KOA!
Apr 06, 2013
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The campsite was clean and spacious. I can't say enough good things about this site.
Apr 05, 2013
Best KOA we have stayed at, and we have stayed at quite a few. Loved the kitchen area and the bathrooms were set up the best I have seen. Staff was very informative and helpful. If I am ever that way again, I know where I will be staying.
Apr 04, 2013
Although we were there at the very beginning of there season. We were extremely pleased with our cabin and the friendliness of the staff. One of the cleaniest KOA we have been to.
Mar 31, 2013
One of the best experiences we have had at a KOA type campground. Hosts are very friendly and helpful, and kept us from being in a miserable situation with an eight year old. Thanks Marsha and John ... please come to see us if you are ever in Bend!. Thanks a million. Mark and Gwen
Mar 30, 2013
This was Oregon State University Fish and Wildlife Club's first stay in a KOA. We have since become members and plan to book them whenever we can. Our visit was awesome! The staff were very friendly. The facility and cabins were very clean and our questions and concerns were addressed immediately. We give Cannonville KOA 6 stars! Thanks John!!! You made our trip!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.