Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 24, 2014
This KOA was wonderful. on our trip we gave out their cards to everyone. Everyone that works there is terrific.
Sep 23, 2014
Enjoyed clean facility and cabin with friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Sep 22, 2014
We loved it! For a "rustic cabin" it was great! Extremly clean and the staff was great. The bathrooms were super clean and not far at all from the cabin. The location is great if you want to head over to Kodachrome for a day to hike along with hiking around Bryce Canyon! We will be back!!
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Very nice Manager, great cabin, brand new and very clean. Same as for Bathrooms. We'll be back:) Thx!
Sep 18, 2014
Injoyed dc5 1st time in the upper section.
Sep 14, 2014
Great camp grounds
Sep 10, 2014
We had a deluxe cabin, and with the exception of the spider outside. (which by the way is nature, lol) It was awesome!!!!!
Sep 06, 2014
We are first-timers to KOA and you exceeded every expectation. Our cabin was cozy and the bathrooms were sparkling clean. Outdoor common kitchen was unexpected bonus. Kampground is well laid-out, very organized and the staff helpful. If being outdoors is your goal this is the place to do it. Oh, the view is just amazing. We will definitely visit KOA again.
Sep 04, 2014
deluxe cabin DC 4 exceeded all my expectations! It is beautiful! and I love the location at the top of the hill!
Sep 02, 2014
Great stay close to Bryce National Park
Aug 31, 2014
This is a great place to stay! The area is beautiful, the place is clean and very well-kept. We stayed in a big cabin that had a full kitchen and bathroom and was cleaner than many hotels we've stayed in! This is the nicest campground we've ever stayed in by far! We would highly recommend it!!
Aug 29, 2014
Easy upgrade from tent to cabin when bad weather struck. Covered tent spots would be a good enhancement. Cabin comfortable with fan and heating and electrical outlet. Shame no linen available. Laundry/showers clean and efficient. Good location for Bryce Canyon NP
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Great place to stay! Awesome view and 10-15 min from Bryce NP
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Idéalement situé (très proche de Bryce canyon ) personnel très sympathique parties communes excellentes avec plaques de cuisson et grand frigo mis à disposition gatuitement
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Kabin needed restaining on the floors & porch. No A/C to cool off the Kabin. Picnic table was very worn and needed a good power washing. Showers were only OK. No place to sit, limited hooks to hang things, cramped spaces, & not very clean. All door handles and doors need to be cleaned on all buildings.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello Jerry, We want to thank you for your comments. We would like to let you know that we have now completed the refinishing of all our camper cabins. They look spectacular!
Aug 08, 2014
Beautiful location, very friendly personel, clean sanitary, very nice atmosphere, very well located to visit Bryce park.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
we enjoyed our cabin with the exception that there is no quiet hrs apparently as there were kids playing games and adults talking till 11:30 so no one could sleep until they decided to go in.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award