Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 06, 2015
Cabins trop proches de la route. C'est bruyant
Aug 03, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 01, 2015
We rented a deluxe cabin for our family (2 kids) and it was just perfect. Clean and spacious. the pool, the staff and the laundry were clean and nice, thank you :-)
Jul 29, 2015
Great place, great Ingrid who brings people together. Only internet is most of the time very poor.
Jul 29, 2015
We had a beautifull cabin on a perfect place. The people are very kind, and everything was very clean. The distance to Briyce Canyon is oke.
Jul 28, 2015
Very friendly and clean. We were in a basic cabin and appreciated having a kitchen available to do dishes and such. Clean.
Jul 28, 2015
The deluxe cabin was wonderful. I would just recommend that some hooks be placed in the bathroom to hang towels. The bedroom is private and away from the bunks. This is great for a family stay.
Jul 27, 2015
We really like this campground. It's in a good location and it's very well kept. Great bathroom and shower facilities. The cabins are very nice and there's a pretty view of the valley. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The pancake breakfast was really good but a little costly. I think the price could be a little lower. But other than that, we love everything about this place!
Jul 26, 2015
Perfect!
Jul 24, 2015
Lugar lindo, cabine privilegiada. Adoramos nossa estadia.
Jul 24, 2015
We had a great stay
Jul 24, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2015
Chris made room for us at the last minute when other accommodations fell through. This campsite is very beautiful and wonderfully up to date and clean!
Jul 21, 2015
Very friendly staff, brand new looking cabin, wifi well functioning and all in a very nice Environment.
Jul 17, 2015
We've enjoyed our stay in this campground with beautiful views of the Grand staircase National Park. Our cabin was awesome!!!
Jul 14, 2015
Good stay no complaints
Jul 14, 2015
I would have liked if there has been pans and cups to cook in in the shared kitchen. Maybe a little watercooker in the cabin. Perfect close to the Canyon.
Jul 14, 2015
Very clean campsites and cabins. We stayed in a deluxe cabin with our 2 children and I would highly recommend it. The tent sites were raked out smooth after each group left. Cannonville is a beautiful quiet town near Bryce Canyon, Kodachrome Basin and Escalante.
Jul 14, 2015
Clean and welcoming. The wifi did not work reliably, which we depend on for work and travel bookings.
Jul 12, 2015
Very clean and well managed. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 12, 2015
The Cannonville KOA staff are amazing! After my SUV broke, I was forced to go from camping to cabin, with very little of the gear I had brought. Staff were great about moving my reservation one day, converting it to a "camping cabin" and even providing me with linens. The staff's friendly attitude and can-do spirit helped me salvage my trip and turn an unpleasant event into a great vacation!
Jul 12, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Clean, quiet. Couldn't ask for more. Would highly recommend to other travelers.
Jul 12, 2015
It is disappointing that, even though there were no other campers in other camping cabins, we were given the worst cabin with no view and located less than 4 feet from an adjacent motor home. In fact, the motor home's site ran beside & behind our cabin, so we had no privacy at all. Since we arrived first, I thought we should have been given one of the nicer sites. Also no milk for coffee!
Jul 11, 2015
Restrooms and showers are clean. We stayed i a cabin which was great and almost brand new. Minus was no jumping pillow and the pool was kind of small.
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful location. Great staff and owner. Quiet and extreme clean and updated. Loved the pancake breakfast
Jul 06, 2015
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award