Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988


215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 11, 2015
The deluxe cabin was a nice size, bigger than other deluxe cabins we've stayed in. The staff was also very hospitable. The only suggestion would be that if you have a small sink and kitchen set up in the room, a set-up of plates, utensils, etc. for four would be nice. Other than that, a beautiful park!!!
Jun 06, 2015
The Deluxe Studio Cabin was new and very nice. The only issue I had was there were no kitchen supplies at all. Other than that the campground was great.
Jun 01, 2015
Chris helped us plan an awesome day to see all the great sites around Bryce Canyon. She was amazing!
May 30, 2015
Beautifull cabin. Dirty public toilets
May 27, 2015
Very nice staff!
May 27, 2015
Very cozy and clean campground
May 26, 2015
Great place,friendly. Very clean facility!
May 26, 2015
Great stay in one of the new cabins. Staff was very helpful and pointed us in the right direction for food (Pie & Coffee).
May 25, 2015
it was friendly, clean and convenient. We love the camping cabins.
May 25, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Everything was extremely clean and well maintained. Camper cabin was really great. There was a building that had sinks, microwave, fridge, and table tennis for all to use. Family had a great time there.
May 21, 2015
Couldn't get the internet to work, and couldn't get any signal to call or text the number given for fixing. Also, before arriving for the night, tried several times throughout the day to call the main office for a question, but no one picked up. Probably the remote location's fault?


Sorry to hear you were frustrated with your cell reception from your provider. We offer a toll free number to call for WIFI support to each camper along with a courtesy phone for your use. In addition, we had defective WIFI antennas that have been replaced. Works great now!
May 19, 2015
It was clean and warm with beautiful scenery of canyon. My family had a good experience with KOA at Cannonville.
May 19, 2015
May 18, 2015
The KOA is so beautiful -- we came in late and when we opened the window of our cabin in the morning we literally gasped at how beautiful it was! Best of all, the staff was so kind. Chris and Paul both helped us immensely in planning our time there, and offered us absolutely fantastic recommendations. Listen to everything they tell you to do. We absolutely loved everything about our stay!
May 18, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at your cabin this past weekend. The weather was just right, your employees are friendly & very knowledgable. The cabin was clean and in order. We will look you up again when we are in your area again.
May 17, 2015
Wonderful stay in a brand new deluxe cabin. Perfect location for trips to Bryce and the surrounding area. Nicely appointed kitchenette. B Only suggestion would be to add a comforter and additional pillows in the bedrooms.
May 11, 2015
Very clean! The best of all KOA's!
May 09, 2015
Accommodations were great, wonderful views, hosts are very nice and knowledgeable of the area.
May 07, 2015
Very nice delux cabin, super quiet rural location, beautiful scenery. Staff very friendly & helpful. Very close to Bryce Canyon Natl park. Only downside was lack of a sink in the kitchenette! Would definitely stay here again!
May 07, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
Apr 19, 2015
Great affordable cabins near Bryce National Park! The only thing that could be improved is the Wi-Fi service but when on vacation, not having access to work email isn't necessarily a bad thing.
Apr 17, 2015
Friendly staff, clean cabins. Overall great stay. The store could use more variety of items. I needed regular coffee grounds and all that they had in the store was instant packets. Close to Byce.
Apr 16, 2015
Clean cabin, bathroom and showers.
Apr 12, 2015
Great stay! Clean facilities and excellent customer service!
Apr 12, 2015
The staff was most friendly and helpful. We appreciated the cleanliness of everything.
Apr 12, 2015
:) very friendly and helpful!
Apr 10, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and liked the cabin. Since we have 5 people in our family the cabin was a little tight for the entire family.


Thank you for your comments Jeffery. Next time we would highly recommend you reserve the 6 person cabin to accommodate your group. Your cabin was for four as stated on our website.
Apr 06, 2015
We had a great time. Perfect location. The camping cabins worked great for a family of 5. Bathrooms were always super clean.
Apr 06, 2015
We've stayed here about three times now and have always had a good experience. We needed to make a small change to our res. schedule and they were so accommodating and nice about it. The facilities are always very clean and well kept. There's always been staff around to respond to needs. We will be staying there again for sure!
Mar 26, 2015
The hosts were extremely helpful and kind.
Mar 24, 2015
they were very helpful and could let you know what you could do around close buy
Nov 12, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
Convenient to the National Parks. Clean and comfortable in our Kabin. Two night stay just before they closed for the season.
Nov 05, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
The campground hosts are the best! Helped us plan our day of hiking that was amazing and perfect for our family of 6. Thank you so much for helping make this a wonderful family vacation.
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Delightful staff
Oct 12, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award