Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

May 04, 2013
This KOA was great. The cabin I stayed in was really nice and clean. The KOA was clean and the store was friendly and the staff was very helpful! Most of all the location of this KOA is one of the best!
Apr 28, 2013
The cabins were amazing! The staff was very nice and the pavillions had a cook top, bbq pit and a refrigerator and plenty of room for the 4 families that wanted to gather together. The basketball court and ping pong tables were great for the kids. We will definitely be back!
Apr 22, 2013
the only complaint we had was about the mattress in the cabins. we had spoken to Marsha aboutt hem but overall our stay was awesome. we were made to feel very welcomed.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
Very nice up keeping works, friendly and helpful people
Apr 13, 2013
STAFF IS VERY HARD WORKING, PERSONABLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE AREA. THE SITE ITSELF IS EXCELLANT AS A "JUMPING OFF" SPOT TO SEE SURROUNDING STATE AND FEDERAL PARKS. DESPITE THE WEATHER, WE DID ENJOY OUR STAY
Apr 12, 2013
A superior staff and superb location make this an excellent vacation destination.
Apr 10, 2013
The people here were friendly! The facilities were clean.
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
Loved our stay in the deluxe cabin! It was perfect for us and our three kids. The boys had the bunks and our daughter had the futon bed (which she said was pretty comfortable) and we had the queen bed. It was clean and was so nice to have the stove and microwave and fridge for making our meals while we were there. The best part was that it was quiet and had a beautiful view. Best KOA!
Apr 06, 2013
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The campsite was clean and spacious. I can't say enough good things about this site.
Apr 05, 2013
Best KOA we have stayed at, and we have stayed at quite a few. Loved the kitchen area and the bathrooms were set up the best I have seen. Staff was very informative and helpful. If I am ever that way again, I know where I will be staying.
Apr 04, 2013
Although we were there at the very beginning of there season. We were extremely pleased with our cabin and the friendliness of the staff. One of the cleaniest KOA we have been to.
Mar 31, 2013
One of the best experiences we have had at a KOA type campground. Hosts are very friendly and helpful, and kept us from being in a miserable situation with an eight year old. Thanks Marsha and John ... please come to see us if you are ever in Bend!. Thanks a million. Mark and Gwen
Mar 30, 2013
This was Oregon State University Fish and Wildlife Club's first stay in a KOA. We have since become members and plan to book them whenever we can. Our visit was awesome! The staff were very friendly. The facility and cabins were very clean and our questions and concerns were addressed immediately. We give Cannonville KOA 6 stars! Thanks John!!! You made our trip!
Feb 07, 2013
Nov 25, 2012
I was on a whirlwind trip with my two kids and were staying in kabins. It was great that you had a separate cooking and eating area for us to use. You were the only one on our Grand Circle of Nat'l Parks that had one!
Nov 07, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
This stay was for a quick overnight during a motorcycle tour. There were no issues and everything was great as expected! Thanks
Oct 31, 2012
We used the kabin for our stay and we were very pleased. It was very clean and comfortable.
Oct 31, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
Nice and clean campground, about 20 minutes from Bryce Canyon NP.
Oct 27, 2012
so much fun we stayed an extra day.
Oct 27, 2012
Wonderful place with great staff. Loved our stay.
Oct 24, 2012
The manager was awesome, she recommended a few local spots that were amazing. The KOA itself felt a little cramped, as they were busy, but in all a very good stay
Oct 22, 2012
This was our 4th time at this KOA.. the facilities and staff are great.. we really like the Kamping Kitchen!
Oct 19, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
It was nice to have a bathroom and kitchen in our room. The microve was up on a shelf higher than I am tall. The staff was very friendly. The kithen sink not very large for dish washing, so I used the tub, which worked out nicely. Overall room was nice. I would stay again.
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
We had such a great stay! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The bathrooms and showers were well taken care of. Our only complaint was that it was right on the main road so car noise was annoying. Thanks!
Oct 07, 2012
It was great. Good place to stay.
Oct 07, 2012
We traveled from Georgia and this was our favorite KOA out of 4. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We were asked what our plans were and where we were headed and then given an area map and detailed information that was truly helpful. The campground was clean and beautiful. We stayed one night in a cabin. I would recommend atleast staying two nights.
Oct 06, 2012
Very, clean place. Customer service is excellent.
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
A very well maintained site, with wonderful friendly staff. A perfect base to explore the local area. The bathrooms were cleaner than the hotel we stayed in on the way there!! We WILL be back!
Oct 02, 2012
The chuck wagon breakfasts and dinners are awesome.
Oct 02, 2012
It was a good experience. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the bathroom and shower. Also the cleanliness of the grounds themselves. I just think your rate was a little too high.
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
Beautiful and quiet place
Sep 21, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.