Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 16, 2013
it was nice being able to arrive late and have this nice cabin all ready to sleep in. thanks
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Love you guys! It is very cozy there & everyone was super friendly! We love that you remember us from one year to the next! We will definatley be back!! Thanks Again!
Jul 15, 2013
Loved the campgrounds, facilities and staff. The WIFI is slow, but that is to be expected with all the campers. Not there for the internet anyway. Thanks for making are stay so nice!!!
Jul 15, 2013
The cabins were much too hot. As a contractor I recommend installing roof vents.
Jul 15, 2013
Stayed in one of your deluxe cabins one night. It was clean and nice and staff was professional and courteous. Enjoyed my stay there.
Jul 09, 2013
We liked our stay in this KOA but we had problem due to Wifi performance. We were unable to do simple web-browsing and to send message. Except this, it was ok and we liked our stay.
Jul 08, 2013
Wonderfull staff:)
Jul 08, 2013
FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT LOCATION
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
We stayed in a cabin and had a wonderful time. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We enjoyed the pancake breakfast offered in the morning.
Jul 04, 2013
Nice Kamp ground a little busy but it is high season. Helpful and welcoming staff. Great stay
Jul 02, 2013
Great people, was a little disappointed that the cabins (in such a hot area) did not have any cooling - Moab had swamp coolers...
Jul 01, 2013
We found our experience to support the high standard of KOA Campgrounds in facilities, personnel and services provided.
Jul 01, 2013
It is too hot in the summer time to stay in one of the non air conditioned cabins.
Jul 01, 2013
We were making our way to Phoenix, but wanted to see Bryce. The Cannonville KOA was in a great location, it was clean and everyone was incredibly friendly. We stayed in one of the small cabins, and it was really nice not having to drag out all of the camping gear. When we got there we had great, hot showers, and sat on our little patio to enjoy an amazing sunset. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Very good staff and my kids had fun in the pool and playing ping pong
Jun 29, 2013
This was a nice place to stay while visiting Bryce Canyon. Staff was great.
Jun 27, 2013
This KOA is near the Bryce Canyon National Park and it was not only nice and quiet but it was gorgeous. We stayed in the cabins and I woke up to the birds singing and a beautiful sun rise. We were able to eat breakfast there and it was very good. The kids also got to play on the playground to get some energy out before we set out on the road again.
Jun 27, 2013
I love this place. Very friendly and helpful staff. I told my husband that it is my new favorite hideaway. Hope to be back soon. Thanks so much for a great place to stay.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Enjoyed the deluxe cabin very much!
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
Very friendly staff and very willing to assist without us even having to ask. Very nice Kabin and a great location. Our favorite KOA to date!
Jun 14, 2013
The location was convenient, the park was clean, and there was plenty to keep my family occupied. However, even with the a/c unit running at max capacity, the cabin (#11) simply would not cool down. The heat in the cabin made sleep impossible. Some of our party ended up having to sleep outside to get any sleep at all. I will still continue to stay at KOAs whenever possible.
Jun 12, 2013
Pas assez de douches Piscine un peu petite
Jun 12, 2013
Friendly staff. Very clean restrooms and showers. Laid back, enjoyable atmoshpere. Beautiful night sky!
Jun 12, 2013
Great place, nice people. Mirrors in the shower-location and maybe 1 or 2 extra cooking-places in the campkitchen would be fine. Good place for a nice stay!
Jun 08, 2013
Good location and clean bathrooms. Would be nice if there was somewhere to eat in the town but the next town is close. We really liked the area and there were good views from the campground.
Jun 06, 2013
Got there a day early and was able to change my reservation but, had to cancel remaining 2 day due to motorcycle accident. Staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Nice People, Good Staff, Extreme clean restrooms & showers, Perfect Services (Laundry Rental, Grill, Hiking Tips...) - super close to Bryce! We loved it - Thanks to the Cannonville Team!
Jun 03, 2013
Our cabin was clean, the host was very friendly and gave helpful advise on the park.
Jun 01, 2013
May 31, 2013
The staff here were very nice and they keep the place very clean. We would of stayed longer but my bernese mountain dog was not made for the heat in Utah. The really nice lady at the registration office also recommended a small hike to the Mossy Caves. It wasn't anything out of this world but the hike was short and sweet with a cool stream and small waterfall to check out.
May 29, 2013
I love the staff. They were very helpful and kind.
May 28, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. Best KOA all around that we have stayed.
May 28, 2013
Our stay was good. It was a very friendly, clean, nice, KOA. My only complaint would be that there was not enough hot water for the showers.
May 27, 2013
We have stayed at several KOAs but this was by far the best stay yet!!! The people are so friendly & helpful!! The grounds are so clean. Loved it!!!!
May 24, 2013
stayed in a cabin here and it was very clean the bed was a bit rough could do with changing. Internet was very slow. Overall liked it just bring food with you as not many places to dine in or stores to by food.
May 22, 2013
May 20, 2013
May 15, 2013
My nephew and I have been staying at this KOA for the past 3 years and LOVE it!! Great location, great amenities, great staff!!
May 13, 2013
Great stay. Jim was very nice and went out his way to answer all of our questions. Nice to have such clean cabins and restrooms.
May 07, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.