Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 03, 2015
This was our favorite KOA that we stayed in on our entire trip. Excellent in every way.
Jul 02, 2015
Employees extremely kind! Very helpful. Very clean and enjoyable stay.
Jul 01, 2015
This is the cleanest KOA we've ever stayed in and the cabin was beautiful! The people were extremely nice and helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
We only stayed here one night. We found the staff here very helpful and friendly. The cabin did not have AC, but did have a fan. We found the landscape lacking some, but we did have a beautiful view of the mountains and was a quite area. Restrooms and showers were very clean. Unfortunately we did not have time to use the pool. Overall, we enjoyed out stay here.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
We visited Bryce Canyon and decided to stay in KOA The campground exceeded our expectations and we really enjoyed
Jun 28, 2015
Great place to stay! Super friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and location to Bryce canyon is perfect!
Jun 27, 2015
Thanks!
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Very nice campground!
Jun 23, 2015
Cabin CC5 was great. Great staff and location. Will make plans to come back to this spot. Thank you.
Jun 22, 2015
Very nice campground.
Jun 22, 2015
Great visit. The cabin was very clean and easy access. Pool was so fun for the kids. Beautiful scenery and close to all the big sites to see.
Jun 22, 2015
Great location, clean, friendly people.
Jun 21, 2015
The staff was wonderful! We were greeted with smiles everywhere we went. The cabins were clean, new, and very comfortable. Minus 1 star for the small pool but otherwise was a fantastic stay.
Jun 21, 2015
We had the most beautiful cabin in the grounds. It was perfect for our large family and fully stocked with all of the kitchen utensils we needed. We had a deck with an amazing view, and were able to entertain our friends on our last night as if we were at our own home. My only complaint is the light pollution caused by the nearby laundry building which made it hard to stargaze.
Jun 20, 2015
Campground is clean. Office staff is helpful and cheerful. We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The view was awesome. One thing to note: the description says it includes a full kitchen. It doesn't include an oven. It has 2 electric burners only.
Jun 20, 2015
Our stay was perfect and the pancake breakfast was delicious.
Jun 19, 2015
I stayed one night at a delux cabin. Staff was very kind. But, the cabin was small and the picnic table along with the cabin had no sun screen like three shadow.
Jun 19, 2015
We really enjoyed our brief stay- and the staff were excellent. It was just a little pricy but otherwise a good stay.
Jun 18, 2015
This was a great KOA location, the employees were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 18, 2015
A nice, clean cabin, exactly as described. This KOA is convenient to many scenic areas, is well-run, and the personnel are very helpful and friendly!
Jun 17, 2015
This was the most helpful KOA that we have ever stayed at. When we checked in Chris volunteered to give us information on Bryce Canyon. She made some fabulous suggestions that made our visit so much easier. We were able to do more because we had a plan thanks to her. The campground was clean and everyone was very friendly.
Jun 17, 2015
This is the second time we've spent time here in a cabin. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable of surrounding area, which is beautiful. You'll enjoy your stay.
Jun 16, 2015
Needs a bigger playground .Mens restroom spelled horrible . No ventilation in the one by the office . It was very clean but the smell was horrible . Great location 15 mins from Bryce Canyon
Jun 15, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The cabin was clean and comfortable. We even had towels and bed sheets which was a surprise
Jun 11, 2015
The deluxe cabin was a nice size, bigger than other deluxe cabins we've stayed in. The staff was also very hospitable. The only suggestion would be that if you have a small sink and kitchen set up in the room, a set-up of plates, utensils, etc. for four would be nice. Other than that, a beautiful park!!!
Jun 06, 2015
The Deluxe Studio Cabin was new and very nice. The only issue I had was there were no kitchen supplies at all. Other than that the campground was great.
Jun 01, 2015
Chris helped us plan an awesome day to see all the great sites around Bryce Canyon. She was amazing!
May 30, 2015
Beautifull cabin. Dirty public toilets
May 27, 2015
Very nice staff!
May 27, 2015
Very cozy and clean campground
May 26, 2015
Great place,friendly. Very clean facility!
May 26, 2015
Great stay in one of the new cabins. Staff was very helpful and pointed us in the right direction for food (Pie & Coffee).
May 25, 2015
it was friendly, clean and convenient. We love the camping cabins.
May 25, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Everything was extremely clean and well maintained. Camper cabin was really great. There was a building that had sinks, microwave, fridge, and table tennis for all to use. Family had a great time there.
May 21, 2015
Couldn't get the internet to work, and couldn't get any signal to call or text the number given for fixing. Also, before arriving for the night, tried several times throughout the day to call the main office for a question, but no one picked up. Probably the remote location's fault?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry to hear you were frustrated with your cell reception from your provider. We offer a toll free number to call for WIFI support to each camper along with a courtesy phone for your use. In addition, we had defective WIFI antennas that have been replaced. Works great now!
May 19, 2015
It was clean and warm with beautiful scenery of canyon. My family had a good experience with KOA at Cannonville.
May 19, 2015
May 18, 2015
The KOA is so beautiful -- we came in late and when we opened the window of our cabin in the morning we literally gasped at how beautiful it was! Best of all, the staff was so kind. Chris and Paul both helped us immensely in planning our time there, and offered us absolutely fantastic recommendations. Listen to everything they tell you to do. We absolutely loved everything about our stay!
May 18, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at your cabin this past weekend. The weather was just right, your employees are friendly & very knowledgable. The cabin was clean and in order. We will look you up again when we are in your area again.
May 17, 2015
Wonderful stay in a brand new deluxe cabin. Perfect location for trips to Bryce and the surrounding area. Nicely appointed kitchenette. B Only suggestion would be to add a comforter and additional pillows in the bedrooms.
May 11, 2015
Very clean! The best of all KOA's!
May 09, 2015
Accommodations were great, wonderful views, hosts are very nice and knowledgeable of the area.
May 07, 2015
Very nice delux cabin, super quiet rural location, beautiful scenery. Staff very friendly & helpful. Very close to Bryce Canyon Natl park. Only downside was lack of a sink in the kitchenette! Would definitely stay here again!
May 07, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
Apr 19, 2015
Great affordable cabins near Bryce National Park! The only thing that could be improved is the Wi-Fi service but when on vacation, not having access to work email isn't necessarily a bad thing.
Apr 17, 2015
Friendly staff, clean cabins. Overall great stay. The store could use more variety of items. I needed regular coffee grounds and all that they had in the store was instant packets. Close to Byce.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.