Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
Very clean cabins, amazing views, and friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay. Only wish is that wifi had more bandwidth to look things up since there was no cell service in the area.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Très bon accueil. Literie très propre et cabine de luxe très bien équipée.
Aug 24, 2015
Best KOA we've been. Very quiet, nice cabins, nice village. The only (little) problem was that the restrooms are a bit far from the cabins.
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean! Large campsites, super friendly and accommodating staff. We'd totally come again.
Aug 22, 2015
Super stay. Very kind en helpfull staff especially for our Children.
Aug 22, 2015
Very friendly Staff. Especially Ingrid and Bob. Great Breakfast. And Bob was the cook. All was extremly clean and well mantained. Superb Location. Thank you very much. Greetings from Germany
Aug 22, 2015
Very clean KOA, very close to Bryce Canyon and the Grand Staircase. The KOA staff are very friendly and accommodating. The internet is a bit spotty and thus a little frustrating. My family would definitely stay again!
Aug 22, 2015
One of the prettiest and cleanest KOA campgrounds we have stayed in. Staff was friendly and helpful. Glad we stayed there.
Aug 22, 2015
wonderful views, nice people, great area.
Aug 18, 2015
Very clean, need more shade! Served great breakfast.
Aug 18, 2015
Excellent campsite in wonderful setting. Simple cabins too close to the road, wifi only working close to desk. I would come back and I strongly recommend!!
Aug 16, 2015
The people were so friendly here. Pancake breakfast was delicious. We rented a deluxe park model and it was great View was fantastic.
Aug 16, 2015
Great KOA!
Aug 16, 2015
Short stay for a family reunion. Great place and friendly people. I would go back!!!
Aug 14, 2015
This was our first time staying at a koa. We thought the amenities and price were great. We stayed in a deluxe camping cabin. The mattresses were not particularly comfortable though. The queen bed was very firm. The bunk beds had a thinnish memory foam mattress that squished down with an adults weight to having no support. Although my 2 young kids didn't complain.
Aug 12, 2015
Pretty good. Stayed in a Deluxe cabin. We were not pleased that there was no coffee pot or dishes silverware etc. What is the point of having a partial kitchen without utensils? Other than that, the cabin was comfortable & clean. Had problems with workamper - BOB - Very unhelpful!!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Le personnel est charmant et accueillant, nous sommes à côté du parc de Bryce et d'une petite ville trés agréable: Tropic. La vue est magnifique, les sanitaires très propres. Il y a une piscine et un petit dejeuner avec pancake fait maison que l'on déguste face aux montagnes.
Aug 09, 2015
Enjoyed the pancake breakfast! Friendly staff.
Aug 09, 2015
The delux cabin was so cute, and perfect for our family!
Aug 06, 2015
Cabins trop proches de la route. C'est bruyant
Aug 03, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 01, 2015
We rented a deluxe cabin for our family (2 kids) and it was just perfect. Clean and spacious. the pool, the staff and the laundry were clean and nice, thank you :-)
Jul 29, 2015
Great place, great Ingrid who brings people together. Only internet is most of the time very poor.
Jul 29, 2015
We had a beautifull cabin on a perfect place. The people are very kind, and everything was very clean. The distance to Briyce Canyon is oke.
Jul 28, 2015
Very friendly and clean. We were in a basic cabin and appreciated having a kitchen available to do dishes and such. Clean.
Jul 28, 2015
The deluxe cabin was wonderful. I would just recommend that some hooks be placed in the bathroom to hang towels. The bedroom is private and away from the bunks. This is great for a family stay.
Jul 27, 2015
We really like this campground. It's in a good location and it's very well kept. Great bathroom and shower facilities. The cabins are very nice and there's a pretty view of the valley. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The pancake breakfast was really good but a little costly. I think the price could be a little lower. But other than that, we love everything about this place!
Jul 26, 2015
Perfect!
Jul 24, 2015
Lugar lindo, cabine privilegiada. Adoramos nossa estadia.
Jul 24, 2015
We had a great stay
Jul 24, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2015
Chris made room for us at the last minute when other accommodations fell through. This campsite is very beautiful and wonderfully up to date and clean!
Jul 21, 2015
Very friendly staff, brand new looking cabin, wifi well functioning and all in a very nice Environment.
Jul 17, 2015
We've enjoyed our stay in this campground with beautiful views of the Grand staircase National Park. Our cabin was awesome!!!
Jul 14, 2015
Good stay no complaints
Jul 14, 2015
I would have liked if there has been pans and cups to cook in in the shared kitchen. Maybe a little watercooker in the cabin. Perfect close to the Canyon.
Jul 14, 2015
Very clean campsites and cabins. We stayed in a deluxe cabin with our 2 children and I would highly recommend it. The tent sites were raked out smooth after each group left. Cannonville is a beautiful quiet town near Bryce Canyon, Kodachrome Basin and Escalante.
Jul 14, 2015
Clean and welcoming. The wifi did not work reliably, which we depend on for work and travel bookings.
Jul 12, 2015
Very clean and well managed. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 12, 2015
The Cannonville KOA staff are amazing! After my SUV broke, I was forced to go from camping to cabin, with very little of the gear I had brought. Staff were great about moving my reservation one day, converting it to a "camping cabin" and even providing me with linens. The staff's friendly attitude and can-do spirit helped me salvage my trip and turn an unpleasant event into a great vacation!
Jul 12, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Clean, quiet. Couldn't ask for more. Would highly recommend to other travelers.
Jul 12, 2015
It is disappointing that, even though there were no other campers in other camping cabins, we were given the worst cabin with no view and located less than 4 feet from an adjacent motor home. In fact, the motor home's site ran beside & behind our cabin, so we had no privacy at all. Since we arrived first, I thought we should have been given one of the nicer sites. Also no milk for coffee!
Jul 11, 2015
Restrooms and showers are clean. We stayed i a cabin which was great and almost brand new. Minus was no jumping pillow and the pool was kind of small.
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful location. Great staff and owner. Quiet and extreme clean and updated. Loved the pancake breakfast
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Al nice
Jul 03, 2015
This was the nicest cabin we've had at a koa. I wish they were all like this. The beds were comfortable, but not the sleeper sofa mattress. Even my son who usually can sleep anywhere had trouble sleeping on it. Love that towels and bedding were provided. Shower water temp and flow was difficult to control, would love to see that improve at all koa cabins.
Jul 03, 2015
This was our favorite KOA that we stayed in on our entire trip. Excellent in every way.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.