Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 14 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988


215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 26, 2015
Beautiful campground in a beautiful setting. The bathrooms are always very clean. Nice trees in campground. The view from our cabin was fabulous. 4th time staying in this cabin and we really love it.
Oct 22, 2015
Lots of stars at night. Noise from highway next to the campground could be bothersome. Internet is only good close to the office due to the bandwidth coming to the campground. Nice views in the morning.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
We stayed in the Deluxe Cabin, (DC1) and it was incredible! The cabin seemed brand new, and it was extremely clean and comfortable. It had a kitchen with every utensil we needed, as well as a great fire pit and BBQ outside. It also had a great deck and a beautiful view. The gentlemen at the office was extremely kind and helpful - he even mailed our postcards for us! Would highly recommend!
Oct 17, 2015
Great place. Clean, quiet, had everything we needed.
Oct 16, 2015
An incredibly CLEAN campground. Even the fire pit and BBQ grills were clean. It is well maintained, and Paul and other staff were super friendly. Pretty incredible surroundings and good location to Bryce Canyon, Kodachrome Basin and Escalante area. There is even a very reasonably priced grocery store 5 minutes away for supplies.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Lovely cabin, very comfortable and convenient to Bryce. Thanks for all.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Very easy for a late check-in. Cabin clean and comfortable. Only downside was that the hot water ran out before 2nd shower was completed. Lovely setting.
Oct 13, 2015
Very nice campground plus the views are beautiful! If I ever visit Bryce Canyon again, I will definitely stay here.
Oct 13, 2015
Great place, friendly and competent staff. Nice facility.
Oct 08, 2015
Great location. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Even the little extras like the grill and fire pit being cleaned out after each visitor!
Oct 05, 2015
Very clean! Kamper Kitchen with patio and fireplace is nicely done. Location close to Bryce Canyon is a plus! Would stay again!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Everyone was super friendly, being able to check in late was super accommodating. Cabin was clean as well as showers and restrooms.
Sep 30, 2015
Sure appreciate getting the wrong key for the deluxe cabin instead of the primitive cabin for 1 night. Thanks
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Great..beautiful place
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
We thought this was a very well-run place with lots of nice, thoughtful touches ~ the store contents, landscaping, scenic location, quiet atmosphere, laundry, wi-fi, etc. We loved our cozy cabin which had everything we needed ~ even a colorful, fuzzy blanket on each bed!
Sep 23, 2015
Bill made our stay. He was very helpful and kind.
Sep 18, 2015
was in a good location between Bryce and Escalante.
Sep 17, 2015
Most beautiful KOA we have ever stayed at! We will be back!
Sep 17, 2015
All needed amenities, clean with friendly, helpful staff. Nice view from our deck. Within 30 minutes of Bryce Canyon and about 90 of Zion. Good location to visit both parks.
Sep 13, 2015
Dommage que la piscine soit fermée
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Great KOA! Great hospitality and amenities. Really like the covered pavilion with tables, sinks and cook tops for all campers to use.great location for Bryce NP, Grand Staircase NM, Zion NP.
Sep 08, 2015
we loved our stay, the deluxe cabins we rented were beautiful and the views were as well. We rented 4 cabins for our family reunion/vacation and would come here again.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
nice place, nice peple, nice moon.
Sep 03, 2015
We had a deluxe cabin for 2 nights and enjoyed our stay very much. The cabin was cosy, clean and the bed was very comfortable... Friendly staff... Thank you!
Aug 30, 2015
Great Cabin! Nice area.
Aug 30, 2015
Close to Bryce Canyon. Clean sites and helpful staff.
Aug 27, 2015
Great location. Really close to BCNP and Grand Staircase. Fully equipped delux cabin. Clean and tidy campground.
Aug 26, 2015
Very clean cabins, amazing views, and friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay. Only wish is that wifi had more bandwidth to look things up since there was no cell service in the area.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Très bon accueil. Literie très propre et cabine de luxe très bien équipée.
Aug 24, 2015
Best KOA we've been. Very quiet, nice cabins, nice village. The only (little) problem was that the restrooms are a bit far from the cabins.
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean! Large campsites, super friendly and accommodating staff. We'd totally come again.
Aug 22, 2015
Super stay. Very kind en helpfull staff especially for our Children.
Aug 22, 2015
Very friendly Staff. Especially Ingrid and Bob. Great Breakfast. And Bob was the cook. All was extremly clean and well mantained. Superb Location. Thank you very much. Greetings from Germany
Aug 22, 2015
Very clean KOA, very close to Bryce Canyon and the Grand Staircase. The KOA staff are very friendly and accommodating. The internet is a bit spotty and thus a little frustrating. My family would definitely stay again!
Aug 22, 2015
One of the prettiest and cleanest KOA campgrounds we have stayed in. Staff was friendly and helpful. Glad we stayed there.
Aug 22, 2015
wonderful views, nice people, great area.
Aug 18, 2015
Very clean, need more shade! Served great breakfast.
Aug 18, 2015
Excellent campsite in wonderful setting. Simple cabins too close to the road, wifi only working close to desk. I would come back and I strongly recommend!!
Aug 16, 2015
The people were so friendly here. Pancake breakfast was delicious. We rented a deluxe park model and it was great View was fantastic.
Aug 16, 2015
Great KOA!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy