Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2013
Everything was good except for some noisy campers and smoke from campfires.
Jun 29, 2013
We just weren't happy with the space they put us in. Wish we could have picked our own. There were so many other neat ones and we were stuck in a dusty/confined space. But the park was very nice.
Jun 29, 2013
This was a nice place to stay while visiting Bryce Canyon. Staff was great.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Just didn't like the space they put us in, wish we could have picked our own. Very dusty and confined...felt like we were in a tiny canyon. But the park was very nice...
Jun 29, 2013
Bad WiFi access. As a tourists from europe are we dependent of WiFi access.
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Staff very friendly and accommodating
Jun 28, 2013
great stay we will come back special thanks to Clyde who help us with a problem with the slide out in our RV
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
I liked it very well - I was kind of expecting it to be closer to Bryce - but turned out ok. anyway!! Thanks!
Jun 27, 2013
We loved the area, but very noisy campground right next to the road, management told us not much traffic at night but that is not true. Sites up on top would be more quiet but less shady, you pick (although they did not give us that option) Lot of campgrounds in the area, would probably try somewhere else. I do agree with other reviews very clean showers, has laundry and swimming pool.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Super friendly staff, dog and child friendly. Out door kitchen set up for campers was nice extra. Pretty setting, easy access to Parks.
Jun 27, 2013
This KOA is near the Bryce Canyon National Park and it was not only nice and quiet but it was gorgeous. We stayed in the cabins and I woke up to the birds singing and a beautiful sun rise. We were able to eat breakfast there and it was very good. The kids also got to play on the playground to get some energy out before we set out on the road again.
Jun 27, 2013
I love this place. Very friendly and helpful staff. I told my husband that it is my new favorite hideaway. Hope to be back soon. Thanks so much for a great place to stay.
Jun 27, 2013
Wi-Fi was very bad. The facilities were top notch. All rocks and no shade was not pleasant. Staff was excellent.
Jun 27, 2013
Second time. Just wish we could ever get there early. We always seem to get there very late and can't enjoy our stay.
Jun 26, 2013
Not much of an attempt to make this place a memorable place to stay.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
The park was very nice and the people were great.
Jun 25, 2013
Very friendly staff...enjoyed pancake breakfast!
Jun 25, 2013
This place was great, the owner and the staff were extremely accommodating.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
A nice park with friendly staff. The only problem was my kids thought the pool was cold.
Jun 24, 2013
The park was very dusty and the wind drove the dirt everywhere. It was hot and we had no shade.Couldn't put out our awing because of the wind. The staff was nice and the facility clean but in order to dump your garbage you had to walk to the back of the campgrounds. We were parked close to a road and it was loud. Will not stay there unless they do something about the dirt.
Jun 24, 2013
Price is high, spaces are small, too civilized.
Jun 24, 2013
Owners and staff were extremely friendly. Bent over backwards to accommodate us ( 38 ft pusher with dinghy and last minute reservation). Store was good and restrooms and laundry were clean. Would visit again.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Very very dusty. Everything was very dry.
Jun 23, 2013
Nice location that is convenient to Bryce, Escalante, and Zion. Very comfortable campground.
Jun 23, 2013
Two things I would change would be to heat the pool and filter the water to get rid of the nasty mineral taste.
Jun 23, 2013
The people were frendly,campground clean,and in a good location
Jun 22, 2013
The staff were friendly and the tent spots were comfortable and well kept. The only thing I didn't like was that there really wasn't any grocery store near and the one That was in tropic was too expensive.
Jun 21, 2013
Great location friendly staff,,,, only negatives were extremely poor wifi and tight turning quarters for folks with large coaches towing. It is do-able but requires caution.
Jun 21, 2013
We spent two nights at Bryce KOA and found it very convenient, clean and friendly. We used the laundry facilities and were very pleased with that.
Jun 21, 2013
Enjoyed the deluxe cabin very much!
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Nice and welcoming staff, loved the hot breakfast in the morning. Great place to rest along our trip.
Jun 21, 2013
Shower and restroom facilities are fine, but the campsites are small, cramped and dismal. Why does KOA design their sites that way? On top of that they advertised WI-FI as a feature. But the network was rarely available. Disappointing
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. The facilities were clean, neat, well cared for. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time & will return for another visit.
Jun 18, 2013
One of the best KOAs we have stayed in.
Jun 18, 2013
1-thank u for ur flexibility when we just couldn't make it 2 1/2 more hrs. 2-ur facilities sparkling & scenery was astounding. Thank you, The Magnolia Herbens
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
truly enjoyed our stay. keep up the good work.
Jun 17, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.