Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Great staff and very clean campground. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is our campsite was located right on the road and was very noisy. Also very poor wifi connection--but it was nice to "unplug" for a couple of days.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Very friendly staff that provided great info about Bryce Canyon access, nice facility, clean, easy to get in and out.
Sep 18, 2013
We loved our stay. The KOA was extremely clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back. We loved our little cabin. So awesome and Pam was so friendly and helpful!!!!
Sep 18, 2013
Stayed in the deluxe cabin, beautiful. Loved the upper open windows, view of the moon. Nice quiet campground and close to everything we wanted to see. Very nice owners, made us feel welcomed and even escorted us to our cabin. Saw a hummingbird by our cabin, have wanted to see one of those all summer!
Sep 18, 2013
First rate in every respect. The hosts went out of their way to accommodate us. Washrooms were immaculate.
Sep 17, 2013
Gens très gentils Endroits très propres Paysages super
Sep 17, 2013
Great site with wonderful facilaties. Perfect place to stay in south central Utah
Sep 17, 2013
A very good camp in a very nice place. Lovelly staff
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time at your KOA. The location of this Campground is just beautiful, you can see the Bryce Canyon very closed. We will come back, promised
Sep 16, 2013
Great campground. Need to boost internet signal.
Sep 16, 2013
enjoyed our stay with the exception of the poor wifi coverage. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2013
Nice and clean showers + wireless internet surprised me.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a wonderful time. Staff was so friendly and helpful, everthing was very clean, and we loved the cooking pavilion. Also we switched to a cabin for the second night and it was so neat. Tthank you for everything.
Sep 16, 2013
We tent camp and found everything just as we had hoped. The staff was extremely helpful, polite and informative on everything from the weather to local attractions! Our overnight stay was great! And the views....WOW!
Sep 16, 2013
Wi fi hardly worked and we were by office, a site we picked to get better reception. Staff were excellent.
Sep 16, 2013
I would recommend this KOA with the caveat that it is built on a hill, somewhat difficult to get into the sight, and difficult to walk on the rock roads. Other than that, the people were great and helpful and informative
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
People were very kind here. Very nice would highly recommend.
Sep 14, 2013
Great people, clean facilities!
Sep 14, 2013
Our hosts were outside to welcome us and made us feel like we were really welcome and greeted us by our name. I have never been treated so friendly at any other campground. In fact we didn't want to leave. The campground was very well maintained and the laundry area well taken care of along with the restrooms. Thank you Pam and Jim for such a pleasant stay. We will come back next year.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Very friendly, excellent showers, handicap friendly.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Très bel emplacement. Près de Bryce. Personnel très accueillant
Sep 12, 2013
Wish the pool had longer hours.
Sep 12, 2013
The staff was very helpful, and willing to help with any problem. Thank you!
Sep 12, 2013
we had a very nice stay.thank you
Sep 10, 2013
Great staff...beautiful location...and absolutely fantastic night skies...
Sep 09, 2013
Friendly Staff-beautiful and clean campground and great views at this KOA.
Sep 09, 2013
The only thing that needs improving is the WIFI. I had a lot of trouble staying logged in and constantly had to reenter the password. Normally WIFI is no big deal but with no cell coverage it was our only lifeline.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Very clean, nice campground. The staff are super--helped me with a small RV problem and with routing to my next destination. Just a wonderful experience! Definitely would return.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Great Location..
Sep 07, 2013
We cannot say enough in appreciation to the staff, we did not have a reserved spot and you were very busy but everyone worked to get us into a spot and we thank everyone very much!😊
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
The staff was wonderful. The campground was clean and well cared for. The only thing I could have ask for would habe been a bench or chair in the shower to place things on.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Great location. Very friendly staff. First time staying in a deluxe cabin and we really enjoyed it. Wi-fi connection wasn't very strong/reliable but still adequate. Really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.