Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Very clean! Kamper Kitchen with patio and fireplace is nicely done. Location close to Bryce Canyon is a plus! Would stay again!
Oct 05, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was perfect. Clean with great views.
Oct 05, 2015
swimming pool not active

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry Theodorus, our pool closes on Labor Day every year. We state that on our website and on our guest guides. Come join us between Memorial Day and Labor Day if you'd like to enjoy our pool.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
We were in route, did not have a reservation and we were given a very nice site. We were guided to our site and firewood was delivered. Very friendly folks
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very informative and accommodating.
Oct 02, 2015
Nice folks. Rustic campground for the most part. Location offered poor cell reception but not their fault. Nice, well kept rest rooms with narrow showers. Tiny dog run. No cable tv.
Oct 01, 2015
Not enough threes on site.
Oct 01, 2015
The campsite with the grill was very nice, we had a wonderful time there.
Sep 30, 2015
great place! Close to Bryce!!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
staff was very friendly
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
this camp is highly recommended. Operrators are very friendly. it´s all very clean an well maintained.Greetings from Germany
Sep 30, 2015
We were put in the upper section which was all stone/gravel. If I had known the layout I would have requested the lower area which had grass and the dog run. The wifi was strong and usable but our ATT was unavailable. Nice location 15 minutes from Bryce Canyon.
Sep 30, 2015
Everyone was super friendly, being able to check in late was super accommodating. Cabin was clean as well as showers and restrooms.
Sep 30, 2015
Sure appreciate getting the wrong key for the deluxe cabin instead of the primitive cabin for 1 night. Thanks
Sep 29, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff. Only suggestion would be a/c in restrooms.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
One of my favorite KOA's. Have stayed here twice before. Nice people, greatly located for Bryce, Red Canyon, Kodachrome, & Grosvenor Arch.
Sep 28, 2015
Great..beautiful place
Sep 28, 2015
ok
Sep 27, 2015
The people were very friendly and the campground was immaculate.
Sep 27, 2015
Nice campground,nice staff.peaceful environment en nearby the Bryce Canyon Park. The swimming Pool was not open, which was a shame... the wifi is very bad.
Sep 26, 2015
Very nice park. Fences dog area. Showed are small but clean. Only complaint is site was very uneven and couldn't get RV leveled
Sep 26, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Roomy sites. Clean restrooms and showers.
Sep 26, 2015
We stayed up on the hill and the bathroom, laundry facilities were so nice. Also, the staff in the office were so nice and gave us a great campsite. We would return :)
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Nice facilities, clean restrooms.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
We thought this was a very well-run place with lots of nice, thoughtful touches ~ the store contents, landscaping, scenic location, quiet atmosphere, laundry, wi-fi, etc. We loved our cozy cabin which had everything we needed ~ even a colorful, fuzzy blanket on each bed!
Sep 24, 2015
Our favorite campground of our 10 day camping trip. Nice tent site, great kitchen, and the bathrooms were nice. We even got to enjoy some games of ping pong with fellow campers.
Sep 24, 2015
Great setting and very helpful staff.
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly, liked the little bit of grass at each site.
Sep 23, 2015
Bill made our stay. He was very helpful and kind.
Sep 23, 2015
Small sites. Poor wifi.all gravel.
Sep 22, 2015
The campground was well run and perfectly clean - the staff was very polite and responsive...the problem we had was the poor internet connection and the lack of cell phone service...which we really wanted,,,, otherwise, it was a great 6 nite stay,
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean, loved the location. Thank you for a great time!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Stayed 5 days in early September. Only 15 minutes to Bryce. With daily temperatures in the 80's our only disappointment was that the pool was closed for the season.
Sep 20, 2015
We were really welcomed there and enjoy our short stay of one night. We would just select a other campsite number next time stay there. It was really clean everywhere and at the night it was silent. Nice!
Sep 20, 2015
Lovely campground along Scenic Highway 12. Staff is courteous and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
was in a good location between Bryce and Escalante.
Sep 18, 2015
Staff was friendly and informative.
Sep 17, 2015
Most beautiful KOA we have ever stayed at! We will be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award