Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Excellent staff
Jul 12, 2014
Great welcome by Bill! Super location and super clean sanitary. We were missing a grill for the open fire and after we asked for it, this was delivered in 30 min. Always a smile with super service. Jan & family
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Great facilities and staff. Actually set up for tents unlike most KOAs. Clean, air conditioned RRs and laundry. Clean kitchens including refridgerators. Tent sites had raked sand beds. Can't say enough.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
people we very nice and I would stay there again.
Jul 10, 2014
The campground was not planned very well - the bathrooms were too far away from the cabins (very inconvenient, especially when it rains), especially since the camping cabins have no bathroom. Probably stay somewhere else next visit to the area.
Jul 09, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bathrooms and showers were very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 08, 2014
Nice people, but the campground doesn't meet expectations. They need to truly heat the pool, if that's what they advertise. Also, with as much wind as they get, they need to get rid of all the sand and put in crushed rock or gravel. It was a really poor visit!
Jul 07, 2014
As we were staying more than 1 night we decided to splurge and get a Dlx instead of a single Kabin.LOVED the convenience of shower & bathroom facility. Made a great stay even better and so close to all the beautiful sites around.Plus a great view from out porch. Great Service and Staff!
Jul 07, 2014
We had a great time visiting Bryce Canyon, and the facilities at the Kampground were great. The grounds were very clean and the kids loved the pool.
Jul 06, 2014
good accomodations in the cabin. Wish the pool stayed open later than 8:00 pm
Jul 06, 2014
We arrived late and our kabin package was waiting for us. Staff was pleasant, facilities were clean and well maintained. My only recommendation is to use a solar cover on the pool at night and convert pool to a salt water system. which is much more enjoyable.
Jul 06, 2014
All was great! Thanks!
Jul 02, 2014
This location had one negative that we noticed. No a/c in cabin. Which was fine at night. But left the cabin uninhabitable during the day. No catching relief here in mid day desert heat
Jul 02, 2014
Nice place. Friendly people. Great accommodations.
Jul 01, 2014
A nice little campground.
Jul 01, 2014
Nice campground with a pool for the kids. Friendly staff and trash pickup at your site. Close proximity to Bryce and Escalante. Would stay here again.
Jun 30, 2014
I appreciated the friendly welcome and easy check-in upon arrival.Had stayed there in the past and would again in the future.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Nice place~Enjoy the stay
Jun 30, 2014
Best ever! Especially pancake breakfast by chef Paul!
Jun 30, 2014
very clean restrooms
Jun 30, 2014
Only 1 operating dryer for 4 washers.Created a nightmare.
Jun 30, 2014
Everyone was friendly, it was clean and cozy. Reasonably priced! Plus there were fun things like ice cream socials and a pool.
Jun 29, 2014
Friendly, helpful people. Nice pool, laundry and game facilities.
Jun 29, 2014
Very friendfull staff, they do everything what's in there power to help you!
Jun 29, 2014
Attractive site, reasonably close to Bryce Canyon National Park, excellent friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Awesome. Clean friendly. Just fantastic!!! Home away from home.
Jun 29, 2014
Enjoyed the stay. VERY nice cabin. Of the many, many KOAs I have stayed at, this one had far and away the most helpful and pro-active staff. Office staff definitely exceeded my expectations.
Jun 27, 2014
Very friendly staffs, nice and very clean place
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
This campground was great the staff were all friendly and the facility is very nice. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Lovely treed area. The spots are a wee bit tight for a trailer with two slides. The sitting area becomes a little tight, but the ambiance is very nice. Showers and bathrooms are very clean and tidy.
Jun 25, 2014
The campground was very nice, and the bathrooms were very clean. I like the private showers. If you have AT&T, it is difficult to get cell service here.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
I loved this KOA park. If I am in the area again, I will stay here!
Jun 24, 2014
Very dusty due to dirt and gravel. Wifi provided by koa didn't work after the office closed at night. No cell service in area unless you have verizon. Owners very helpful with info for site seeing and overall pleasant.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
It is one of the only RV parks at or near Bryce. Thus, we had little choice. If we had other choices, we might have gone elsewhere. The heated pool was unheated and not as clean as it should have been. The sites up the hill are fair at best. We were not impressed.
Jun 23, 2014
Great location, quiet park, perfect for exploring the Bryce and Zion area's. Wifi gets really slow when all of the out of Country visitors are skyping the relatives at the end of the day.
Jun 23, 2014
Sites are very small and close together. I did not dare to use fire ring or charcoal because it was approximaaely 36" from RV.
Jun 23, 2014
best campground we ever stayed. thanks to Shelby, bus driver, Paul, Danica-please speak, chris and the boss, see you next year and hope to work for you in the future. Ralph and Carol Koch 317-410-1658

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.