Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 08, 2016
Loved the view from our campsite ,the campground is tierd,so the view is not blocked, 11 miles to Bryce Canyon,very pretty drive, super clean bath and showers, great stay!,,,,,
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Better service than any CG so far in AZ and UT. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Only one improvement I can suggest is better WiFi speed and bandwidth.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your feedback Lorin. We appreciate the compliments and suggestion. Last year we overhauled our WiFi equipment and services. We offer the best WiFi service speed and bandwidth available for the canyon. It's run on DSL, as that's all that's available here.
Jun 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at your campground! We would tell others about the campground and we would stay again
Jun 07, 2016
Not the biggest but the cleanest one I've been to
Jun 07, 2016
this was our very first stay at a KOA. zit will not be our last. Wonderful experience.
Jun 07, 2016
Great place to camp for the night. Family friendly, quiet at night.
Jun 06, 2016
Beautiful and peaceful site with a great welcoming team. Really enjoyed the breakfast!
Jun 06, 2016
It was all great except not enough bathroom building for such a large campground with women/children walking to use them at night.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice neat quiet park.
Jun 06, 2016
Very pleased. Would stay there again
Jun 06, 2016
The campground was extremely clean and respectful, each campsite was well-prepared for our visit. We appreciated the cleanliness of the bathrooms and the amenities, especially with its proximity to Bryce Canyon. Thanks for making our trip a great one!
Jun 05, 2016
Quiet and pleasant. Beautiful area. Laundry room was clean and well kept.
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Access to Restrooms poorly layedout
Jun 05, 2016
Staff was very accommodating helping me add another night at check-in.
Jun 04, 2016
It was a nice stay. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. We showed up after the office was closed. They had our cabin unlocked and linens inside. We just checked in the next morning. The park was great. The Pancake breakfast was good!
Jun 04, 2016
Well maintained, great staff and customer service. Best KOA we have been to!
Jun 03, 2016
Ver friendly place to stay
Jun 03, 2016
Not far from Bryce Canyon NP! Very clean and well-maintained!
Jun 02, 2016
We always saw staff in yellow shirts working hard to keep everything CLEAN and TIDY. Internet connections were poor, but we came to sight-see, not cruise the internet!
Jun 02, 2016
Very clean easy to get to great
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean.
Jun 01, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The place was clean and quiet.
Jun 01, 2016
Beautiful campground and lovely and clean. Staff very friendly.
Jun 01, 2016
Very clean, safe, and friendly staff at this KOA. Will definitely come back next time we are in the area.
May 31, 2016
We love it. Was great. Thanks to the personal they are amazing. Thanks again.
May 31, 2016
We arrived late (after 9pm) and I really appreciated that the office had my map nicely organized for me immediately upon arrival. All of the staff were welcoming and genuinely friendly. I will recommend this place to all friends and family!
May 31, 2016
Appreciated the always clean bathrooms and showers. Friendly staff all around.
May 29, 2016
This was the best KOA camp I stayed. Almost perfect. Thanks guys, you are doing a good job.
May 29, 2016
The laundry and showers were clean & very well laid out. Service and courteousness were superb. RV sites a bit close to each other.
May 28, 2016
Had a good stay,needs a little bigger dog park, maybe a fence or landscaping would cut down on all the road noise. Staff was great! we would stay there again!
May 28, 2016
Great staff. Knowledgeable about the area. Tom was a good help in filling the propane tanks.
May 28, 2016
We so enjoyed the layout for the park. There was beauty surrounding us, a measure of privacy, and cleanliness. The staff was most helpful as well. We'd stop here again for sure!
May 27, 2016
The facility was very nice. The showers in particular were organized in a very convenient manner that minimized wait times. Our particular campsite was a bit noisy, and the lights to the kitchen remained on as we were trying to go to sleep, which shined into our tent. They turned off sometime after 10pm.
May 27, 2016
Super great stay - staff was very nice, patient and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.
May 26, 2016
Wonderful. Staff very helpful to direct us thru Bryce and Zion
May 26, 2016
Excellent stay! Owner Chris put stamps on postcards that I'd forgotten to do. Thanks for taking the initiative!!!
May 26, 2016
Just wish wifi was better.
May 25, 2016
A beautifull place to camp.
May 25, 2016
Had a great stay there for two nights planing to go back next year and stay for a week
May 24, 2016
Our site (12) was used as a path to the bath house numerous times. We had people walking their dog in our site. We saw workampers walking their dog in an occupied site next to their camper. Very disappointed in this park.
May 24, 2016
Nice staff, clean but too few restrooms.
May 24, 2016
The deluxe cabin was clean, comfortable and located in a quiet area with a great view. Staff was friendly and helpful.
May 24, 2016
Good place, nice staff, good wifi,
May 23, 2016
Nice people, clean area.
May 23, 2016
Wonderful
May 23, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award