Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2015
Great, clean campsite, easy drive to Bryce Canyon. Perfect pancake breakfast in garden.
Jul 14, 2015
Very clean campsites and cabins. We stayed in a deluxe cabin with our 2 children and I would highly recommend it. The tent sites were raked out smooth after each group left. Cannonville is a beautiful quiet town near Bryce Canyon, Kodachrome Basin and Escalante.
Jul 14, 2015
Had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Kids enjoyed the pool and the pancake breadfast by Bob and his wife.
Jul 14, 2015
Clean and welcoming. The wifi did not work reliably, which we depend on for work and travel bookings.
Jul 13, 2015
Great little place, close to Bryce Canyon. Clean camp, friendly staff. Wi Fi is hit and miss but other than that, no complaints at all!
Jul 13, 2015
From the minute we pulled in we were taken care of. We appreciated the friendly and helpful service of every one of those involved in our stay. We plan to come back next year..! Thanks
Jul 13, 2015
Stayed 1 night to see Bryce Canyon , great location and restrooms are very clean . Great place to stay .
Jul 13, 2015
Very friedly and helpful staff, clean facilities, nice, shady campground.
Jul 13, 2015
Close to Bryce and Red canyons. Spaces could have been larger. Hard to maneuver larger trailers and vehicles. Our view was spectacular.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Campground was nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Wireless service was very poor.
Jul 12, 2015
Very clean and well managed. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 12, 2015
Nice facilities and staff was great ! If camping in a tent be careful of the afternoon or early evening rain and wind . Plan well .
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Very friendly and helpful people. Great place to stay! All attention at arrival
Jul 12, 2015
The Cannonville KOA staff are amazing! After my SUV broke, I was forced to go from camping to cabin, with very little of the gear I had brought. Staff were great about moving my reservation one day, converting it to a "camping cabin" and even providing me with linens. The staff's friendly attitude and can-do spirit helped me salvage my trip and turn an unpleasant event into a great vacation!
Jul 12, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Clean, quiet. Couldn't ask for more. Would highly recommend to other travelers.
Jul 12, 2015
It is disappointing that, even though there were no other campers in other camping cabins, we were given the worst cabin with no view and located less than 4 feet from an adjacent motor home. In fact, the motor home's site ran beside & behind our cabin, so we had no privacy at all. Since we arrived first, I thought we should have been given one of the nicer sites. Also no milk for coffee!
Jul 11, 2015
Restrooms and showers are clean. We stayed i a cabin which was great and almost brand new. Minus was no jumping pillow and the pool was kind of small.
Jul 11, 2015
Friendly staff, clean, great stay!
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful setting, warm and helpful staff, near Bryce Canyon and other attractions.
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful site. No phone if you have AT&T, which is fine if you are prepared for that. We had a lovely stay.
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful location. Great staff and owner. Quiet and extreme clean and updated. Loved the pancake breakfast
Jul 11, 2015
Very nice people! The park was clean and well maintained. Would come again.
Jul 09, 2015
Parfait
Jul 09, 2015
People are very friendly and helpful. Number of Restrooms in relation to campers not enough.
Jul 09, 2015
Super place! Very clean. Staff is excellent and gives very good advice on Bryce Canyon tour.
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice campground. The park and restrooms were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. When I am in this area we will stay there again.
Jul 08, 2015
Staff very helpful
Jul 08, 2015
Small tent site. Friendly staff
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Proximity of a tent site to RV (air conditioning) was not very good, long wait to shower (alternative was a long walk).
Jul 06, 2015
Lodge was nice and clean. Tent site was clean and somewhat shaded. Access via gravel road was a little tricky on motorcycles.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Problems getting wifi and satellite reception. Camp was fine for an overnight stay.
Jul 06, 2015
I liked it a lot except the bathrooms where very hot
Jul 05, 2015
Great location and easy access. Host was pleasant and helpful. Would stay again.
Jul 05, 2015
Al nice
Jul 05, 2015
The campsite was very nice, our only concern was loud guests, but we understand that it was the fourth of July weekend. Beautiful location and very nice staff.
Jul 05, 2015
Very friendly & clean. Beautiful location!
Jul 04, 2015
Loved the atMosphere. Cannonnville is a neat place. The staff is great. We went to Tropic to eat and get grocerys . Then we went to Bryce canyon city. Wow!!! It was so nice to get out of that madhouse!! You guys have a gem !!
Jul 04, 2015
Nice place right down the rd from Bryce 10 miles
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
This was the nicest cabin we've had at a koa. I wish they were all like this. The beds were comfortable, but not the sleeper sofa mattress. Even my son who usually can sleep anywhere had trouble sleeping on it. Love that towels and bedding were provided. Shower water temp and flow was difficult to control, would love to see that improve at all koa cabins.
Jul 03, 2015
This was our favorite KOA that we stayed in on our entire trip. Excellent in every way.
Jul 03, 2015
Friendly people, convenient location, clean facilities. Will be back when I'm in the area
Jul 03, 2015
Restrooms were very clean.
Jul 02, 2015
Employees extremely kind! Very helpful. Very clean and enjoyable stay.
Jul 01, 2015
Extremly friedly staff. Well maintained campground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.