Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 06, 2016
Very pleased. Would stay there again
Jun 06, 2016
The campground was extremely clean and respectful, each campsite was well-prepared for our visit. We appreciated the cleanliness of the bathrooms and the amenities, especially with its proximity to Bryce Canyon. Thanks for making our trip a great one!
Jun 05, 2016
Quiet and pleasant. Beautiful area. Laundry room was clean and well kept.
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Access to Restrooms poorly layedout
Jun 05, 2016
Staff was very accommodating helping me add another night at check-in.
Jun 04, 2016
It was a nice stay. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. We showed up after the office was closed. They had our cabin unlocked and linens inside. We just checked in the next morning. The park was great. The Pancake breakfast was good!
Jun 04, 2016
Well maintained, great staff and customer service. Best KOA we have been to!
Jun 03, 2016
Ver friendly place to stay
Jun 03, 2016
Not far from Bryce Canyon NP! Very clean and well-maintained!
Jun 02, 2016
We always saw staff in yellow shirts working hard to keep everything CLEAN and TIDY. Internet connections were poor, but we came to sight-see, not cruise the internet!
Jun 02, 2016
Very clean easy to get to great
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean.
Jun 01, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The place was clean and quiet.
Jun 01, 2016
Beautiful campground and lovely and clean. Staff very friendly.
Jun 01, 2016
Very clean, safe, and friendly staff at this KOA. Will definitely come back next time we are in the area.
May 31, 2016
We love it. Was great. Thanks to the personal they are amazing. Thanks again.
May 31, 2016
We arrived late (after 9pm) and I really appreciated that the office had my map nicely organized for me immediately upon arrival. All of the staff were welcoming and genuinely friendly. I will recommend this place to all friends and family!
May 31, 2016
Appreciated the always clean bathrooms and showers. Friendly staff all around.
May 29, 2016
This was the best KOA camp I stayed. Almost perfect. Thanks guys, you are doing a good job.
May 29, 2016
The laundry and showers were clean & very well laid out. Service and courteousness were superb. RV sites a bit close to each other.
May 28, 2016
Had a good stay,needs a little bigger dog park, maybe a fence or landscaping would cut down on all the road noise. Staff was great! we would stay there again!
May 28, 2016
Great staff. Knowledgeable about the area. Tom was a good help in filling the propane tanks.
May 28, 2016
We so enjoyed the layout for the park. There was beauty surrounding us, a measure of privacy, and cleanliness. The staff was most helpful as well. We'd stop here again for sure!
May 27, 2016
The facility was very nice. The showers in particular were organized in a very convenient manner that minimized wait times. Our particular campsite was a bit noisy, and the lights to the kitchen remained on as we were trying to go to sleep, which shined into our tent. They turned off sometime after 10pm.
May 27, 2016
Super great stay - staff was very nice, patient and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.
May 26, 2016
Wonderful. Staff very helpful to direct us thru Bryce and Zion
May 26, 2016
Excellent stay! Owner Chris put stamps on postcards that I'd forgotten to do. Thanks for taking the initiative!!!
May 26, 2016
Just wish wifi was better.
May 25, 2016
A beautifull place to camp.
May 25, 2016
Had a great stay there for two nights planing to go back next year and stay for a week
May 24, 2016
Our site (12) was used as a path to the bath house numerous times. We had people walking their dog in our site. We saw workampers walking their dog in an occupied site next to their camper. Very disappointed in this park.
May 24, 2016
Nice staff, clean but too few restrooms.
May 24, 2016
The deluxe cabin was clean, comfortable and located in a quiet area with a great view. Staff was friendly and helpful.
May 24, 2016
Good place, nice staff, good wifi,
May 23, 2016
Nice people, clean area.
May 23, 2016
Wonderful
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Very nice, clean & beautifully situated camp. Awesome friendly, knowledgable & friendly hosts & staff. We will definitely stay at this KOA again. Could use a couple more routers positioned throughout the camp site for a better Wi-Fi reception.
May 22, 2016
Check in was a breeze and our camping cabin was just as expected! Extremely nice place!
May 21, 2016
The staff was great. Unfortunately there was no hot water in the showers and the wifi was very limited.
May 21, 2016
Well positioned for Bryce and Kodachrome. Great beef.
May 20, 2016
Very nice campground host, conveniently located close to Bryce Canyon, clean campground
May 19, 2016
Friendly staff, good location, quiet, and nice cabin
May 19, 2016
The campground was on hilly terrain, which made it difficult for me to walk, with a cane. I wanted to look at the Indian jewelry in the office, but could not walk down there from our campsite, on the top of the hill.
May 18, 2016
Very close to Bryce Canyon, Zion. Extremely friendly. Everything spotless. Very well maintained. Prices reasonable. They really go out of their way to be helpful.
May 18, 2016
We were a little disappointed that we didn't have more green space and that what we had was not level. Also, it was difficult to navigate the gravel with a wheelchair. Next time I need to inquire about surface. Otherwise, everything was fine. Restrooms and showers were very nice. Thank you
May 18, 2016
Everything was great
May 18, 2016
Great views from campsites. Camp bathrooms/laundry was poorly laid out.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award