Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
We were very pleased with the clean campsites, excellent facilities and friendly staff!
Aug 12, 2014
Beautiful location, family-friendly, kids playground, pool, games. Clean showers, bathrooms. Helpful staff. Highly recommend.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Quiet campground, it is in the desert, so not too many shade trees. Clean restrooms and great laundry facility.
Aug 11, 2014
Got in late but papers were ready as promised. I do wish the WiFi would have been working better.
Aug 11, 2014
Kabin needed restaining on the floors & porch. No A/C to cool off the Kabin. Picnic table was very worn and needed a good power washing. Showers were only OK. No place to sit, limited hooks to hang things, cramped spaces, & not very clean. All door handles and doors need to be cleaned on all buildings.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello Jerry, We want to thank you for your comments. We would like to let you know that we have now completed the refinishing of all our camper cabins. They look spectacular!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
This KOA is clean and well maintained. The pool is perfect after a long day hiking in Bryce.
Aug 10, 2014
Beautiful tent site :-)
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
nice campground, nice sites and good amenities, Free Wifi very poor ;-((
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
All the necessary needd and more for camping.
Aug 09, 2014
I just wished we were able to stay longer. There is so much to see.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Beautiful location, very friendly personel, clean sanitary, very nice atmosphere, very well located to visit Bryce park.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Perfect ! Great staff, great place , very clean
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Staff very friendly. Everything very clean. Good showers. Great campsite with good views. For me just a little bitclose to the road as we were at thefirst line. Thanks.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
I really loved the way the campsites were laid out. The bathrooms were very clean and I loved all the amenities. The staff was very helpful-- I am definitely planning to come back here.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Beautiful scenery, clean grounds. Friendly staff. My only complaint is that we could smell the dumpster. It should be relocated
Aug 04, 2014
tres bien tenu
Aug 04, 2014
Beautiful views
Aug 04, 2014
Nice, clean camp ground overall, nice staff. Site was a bit of a challenge for a toy hauler, but we managed. Internet access is poor. Quiet and great to not have road noise in the evening! Awesome view!
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Great place. Manager and assistant manager very accommodating and go out their way to insure your satisfaction
Aug 02, 2014
We had chance to occupy site 60 which is great and almost perfect for RV 30 feets. View is very nice, individual firecamp and the hoster has prepared all connexions till last detail to keep customer satisfied. Personnal very kind and service oriented. Little point to improve : would be better to avoid works with tracto during summer season....(noisy and a bit disturbing)
Aug 02, 2014
we enjoyed our cabin with the exception that there is no quiet hrs apparently as there were kids playing games and adults talking till 11:30 so no one could sleep until they decided to go in.
Aug 01, 2014
The campground was far more than I expected. It was clean and well managed and the staff were all extremely helpful and nice. Thanks so much
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Cuisine commune très sympa Piscine agréable Merci de faire des emplacement tente plus grands et plus ombragés
Jul 31, 2014
Hôtel à 25 minutes de Bryce Canyon en voiture. Piscine et frigo. Pas de draps ni cafetière.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great, the site was beautiful and clean. The only problem we had was that we could not connect to the WiFi. Other than that, our stay was wonderfu,l and we would recommend this site to our friends.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
it was a nice camp ground but was quoted a rate for 6 days and charged a hundred dollars more.I was told I was charged for a "Utah" holiday. Nobody ever told us that Utah had a holiday when making our reservations.I won't ever stay at a KOA again. We also didn't realize they charge a fee per person per day. I will not recommend it to friends or relatives.
Jul 30, 2014
The staff was very friendly and made my family feel welcomed. Excellent views everywhere and very quiet. I would definitely stay here again!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.