Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2014
Great, helpful people.
Jun 13, 2014
Overrated Nothing special Very limited facilities
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Very nice place, but we think it is a little far from the park, so we only stayd there for one night.
Jun 12, 2014
We rented the Deluxe Cabin with bath. It was clean and in great shape. we had a great time. Will definitely return.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
very very clean... very friedly... quiete...
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
This camp ground was a wonderful jewel to find in the middle of exquisite landscape. Extremely clean and gorgeous. Very friendly service! Loved the stay.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
We arrived late but were still greeted by staff who were out side the closed office. They got our info and key out of the night box and led us to our cabin. They even hung around and gave me some great tips for our next days visit to Mesa Verde. Even thought the park appeared full they made us feel like we were the only ones there.
Jun 08, 2014
We had a lovely stay. Enjoyed the amenities, pancake breakfast was a plus. Plan a week at KOA Yellowstone later this summer.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Loved the place, the friendly staff, the secluded and quiet little town and the well kept facilities. Will not hesitate to recommend.
Jun 08, 2014
The internet was in and out so really shouldn't say the have internet . Cell phone don't work there either. It did have clean bathroom and the pool was nice.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Great staff. Nice park nice sites. But please put chairs or benches in the showers.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
+ very nice staff, very well maintained and clean, close to Bryce Canyon - located right next to a street
Jun 06, 2014
The staff were great. The pull throughs were a little tight not allowing ease to put out chairs.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Very nice owners. No complaints. Great location.
Jun 04, 2014
great view -- very accommodating staff - lovely visit.
Jun 04, 2014
Conveniently located abd so nicely landscaped with beautiful views all around.
Jun 04, 2014
Great campsite with clean, modern facilities. Pavillion is great to use for cooking, reading at night, fridge etc.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Nice location and facility, enjoyed having the highest site there at T5 overlooking the area.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great stay. Very nice KOA in a great location with a very helpful and freindly staff. Nice pool!
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Excellent hosts with long store/office hours. The only reason I didn't rate it at 5 stars was the abundance of stickers around the campsite and in the dog park. With the drought, I'm not sure they can do much more watering to control the sticker weeds.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
T.V. wouldn't work at the site, no shade,,,just an average to below average camping experience.
Jun 02, 2014
A great bunch of folks run this camp.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Very lovely place. And great staff!! Thanks..
Jun 01, 2014
Loved the campground, the only thing that was strange was having the men and women bathrooms in the same room especially with the showers the way they are placed. I could see I was not the only one that felt that way. We loved the kitchen the way it was set up outside to cook and clean. The employees were super nice and helpful. We would go back anytime.
Jun 01, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice tent site. Perfect location, just outside of Kodachrome State Park.
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.