Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2017
Everyone has a smiling face, the camp is clean, what else ?
Jul 25, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and clean facilities. Campground a bit far from Bryce but worth the trip. We liked the size of the lots and the entire campground. Wish checkin was at 1 instead of 2. We found that kind of late.
Jul 25, 2017
Amazing location right in the canyon. Spectacular views. Friendly sraff. Cabin was equipped with everything needed.
Jul 25, 2017
Really kind and helpful staff. Everything was so clean. Restrooms, kitchen facilities etc. We almost thought we were in Denmark compared to other campgrounds we stayed at in the US. Really satisfied.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice park and very friendly employees
Jul 25, 2017
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities and the helpfulness of the staff. The pool is small with limited seating.
Jul 25, 2017
Nice place , very friendly and great hospitality
Jul 25, 2017
Great location, view, and facilities!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Nice campground. Tough to get out using designated route for big rigs due to low tree clearance. Was able to maneuver in opposite direction though.
Jul 24, 2017
À 20 minutes de Bryce, excellente situation et équipements très appréciés disponibles: micro onde, frigo, plaque chauffante...les sanitaires sont propres,accueil très bien ! je recommande !
Jul 24, 2017
Clean. Friendly staff. Love that each site has a little bit of grass.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location. Check- in a 2- told to leave or pay $20 more. Host not friendly. Comped two pancake breakfasts later on, with an apology, which was appreciated.
Jul 23, 2017
This was a nice koa. However, don't try to check in early. The site won't be ready. But your site would be ready if you pay a 20.00 dollar charge. That is a poor way to do business. If the site is empty, let us check in.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Not really camp feeling, nice staff, clean site.
Jul 23, 2017
Debbie and Janet, two of the staff we met went out of there way to make sure we knew all the great spots to see, hike and bike while we were there. The staff made the stay very personable and fun.
Jul 23, 2017
Everyone was extremely hospitable and the campground and facilities were immaculately clean and well-tended. Thank you KOA!
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Nice campsites
Jul 21, 2017
very nice and up to date. People were knowledgeable and friendly
Jul 20, 2017
Nice and clean shower
Jul 20, 2017
We liked this KOA it was a very pretty location. Small pool.
Jul 20, 2017
Beautiful campground clean great pool tucked away wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Campground was nice. Outdoor kitchen was useful. Bathrooms were clean, however showers weren't as clean. Overall was fine for one night.
Jul 19, 2017
Best KOA of our trip, all was very clean, very frendley staff, nice view, nice sites
Jul 19, 2017
Superb location, great pancakes! Thank you very much for a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice campground and amenities. I would only regret the quality of the wifi which was unusable on our site to plan our next visits
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff, pancake breakfast was excellent. Good safety practice, if lightning in the area, pool was closed. More than once heard staff giving safety briefing about flash flood.
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent staff very helpful clean pool and restroom. Laundry room vey nice. Thank you for the tip to go to the BBQ truck and Bryce guided tour
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and everything in good working order. Nice and polite people.
Jul 17, 2017
Very kind staff .. thumbs up up up :)))!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Clean, pretty campground. The staff was friendly and accommodating! We stayed on the deluxe pull thru with concrete patio, table and chairs, fire pit and Adorondick chairs. Very comfortable close to Bryce Canyon!
Jul 14, 2017
The people were very friendly!
Jul 14, 2017
Extremely clean bathrooms and grounds, staff was very gracious and accommodating. My family appreciated the outdoor kitchen for tent camping!
Jul 14, 2017
Très bon accueil, Je conseil
Jul 14, 2017
Lovely, clean, friendlly park.
Jul 13, 2017
No recycling and trash was very well. Kind hosts
Jul 13, 2017
Excellent staff.petit déjeuner top.
Jul 12, 2017
Very clean and wonderful staff.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
great facility-views and people...loved it!
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful setting. Great launching off point on our bicycles. Well stocked store, great pool, and good hiking nearby. The evening sunset view was a brilliant way to close out each day. Well appointed game rooms, laundry, and level sites. Awesome! We'll definitely be back.
Jul 12, 2017
It was great
Jul 11, 2017
I didn't want to leave. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. Very beautiful and close by to lots of attractions.
Jul 11, 2017
The amenities are all there & it's a pretty drive to Bryce Canyon about 20 minutes away.
Jul 11, 2017
We had an excellent stay. Only the poor mostly failing internet connection at the RV site was a disappointment.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're sorry for your frustration with our internet. We would have been more than happy to help you get connected and stay connected.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award