Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Perfect spot and very friendly staff
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Hele gastvrije en behulpzame medewerkers die je op elk moment vriendelijk te woord stonden.
Aug 06, 2017
Un très joli environnement La proximité de bryce et de kodackrome La piscine super agréable La cuisine commune très pratique Notre meilleure expérience KOA
Aug 06, 2017
The waiting line for showers is longer then I like. The friendliness of the Staff is extraordinary. Keep it up ladies😍
Aug 06, 2017
We loved it, toilets and showers were clean, not the pool in the evening.
Aug 06, 2017
Extremely helpful staff both in the off ice and around the site
Aug 06, 2017
Everyone is nice and the place was very clean. It was great. Thank you
Aug 06, 2017
Sehr schöner Platz mit Blick auf die Berge. Am Abend Lagerfeuer. Die Sanitäreinrichtungen und der Pool waren tip top. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Its perfact. Good view, facility(24h) and kind staff.
Aug 05, 2017
Very clean, store was well stocked. Loved the pancake breakfast. Got a recommendation for dinner nearby and it was wonderful. Would stay again!
Aug 04, 2017
Very peaceful place - smiling service
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly personnel. Nice pancake brekfast.
Aug 04, 2017
Clean campground. Hosts were very friendly. Several food establishments very close. We had a good experience and will stay again.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
gennerallly very good, only the street passing is a bit annoying.
Aug 01, 2017
It was very awesome to notice how hard they worked to keep the place so clean!!! We were only there for a quick overnighter, but it seemed like a very nice camp wish we could have stayed another night.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Fantastic place No better than here
Jul 31, 2017
Clean and beautifull site
Jul 31, 2017
Nice campground, but the showers/bathrooms/kitchen were too small for the number of campers and could use some more attention to cleaning

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for your frustration. We do have 2 separate bath and shower facilities at our campground for our campers to use. We offer private shower rooms with residential size shower stalls that are efficient and clean. Our outdoor kitchen areas are stocked with cooktop ranges, two double compartment sinks, fridges, microwaves, grills, and picnic tables.
Jul 30, 2017
Beautiful environment and close to bryce. deluxe cabin isn't with full kitchen what we not expected, so we need to bbq or go to a restaurant. Pool isn't big
Jul 30, 2017
Beautiful views and very nice sites, best wifi!
Jul 30, 2017
Very Friendly Staff go out of there way to help you.
Jul 30, 2017
Everything was oké!
Jul 29, 2017
Camping très calme et surtout extrêmement propre. Personnel très agréable. En plus il y a un espace commun pour les tentes avec une table de ping pong, des tables, un frigo, un micro ondes et des plaques pour faire à manger !!
Jul 29, 2017
The cabin was adorable and very comfortable. The staff was great and super friendly!
Jul 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean restrooms and showers. No complains...
Jul 28, 2017
nice location - great cabins wit SILENT airco - washrooms very clean - people nice - one of the best KOAs we have been
Jul 28, 2017
Outstanding! Very accommodating and friendly. Well staffed and clean.
Jul 28, 2017
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cannonville KOA. It was so clean and the staff was so helpful and friendly. I am definitely recommending this KOA to all my friends and family.
Jul 28, 2017
Thank you for the great stay.
Jul 27, 2017
great facility. Will stay again when seeing bryce
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Nice area, friendly staff and decent facilities. Put off by cramped camp site configurations tho. And way too many unsupervised kids in the pool.
Jul 27, 2017
Lovely, cosy camping, very well maintained with big private spots, great cabins, not too far from Bryce Canyon we would love to go back
Jul 26, 2017
Nice and friendly service. Clean campsite and accommodation. Nice but small pool. Store offers the most important things and that's okay. But The friendlyness is The number one.
Jul 26, 2017
super friendly staff at the main office at check in !
Jul 26, 2017
This KOA is the perfect blend of amenities and wilderness. I felt connected to the landscape but very close to the basics: water, bath and electricity. I will look for other KOAs like this one in the future.
Jul 26, 2017
Everyone has a smiling face, the camp is clean, what else ?
Jul 25, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and clean facilities. Campground a bit far from Bryce but worth the trip. We liked the size of the lots and the entire campground. Wish checkin was at 1 instead of 2. We found that kind of late.
Jul 25, 2017
Amazing location right in the canyon. Spectacular views. Friendly sraff. Cabin was equipped with everything needed.
Jul 25, 2017
Really kind and helpful staff. Everything was so clean. Restrooms, kitchen facilities etc. We almost thought we were in Denmark compared to other campgrounds we stayed at in the US. Really satisfied.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice park and very friendly employees
Jul 25, 2017
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities and the helpfulness of the staff. The pool is small with limited seating.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award