Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
Awesome time! Peaceful, well maintained grounds. Helpful & kind staff, attentive guests. LOVED our stay at KOA Cannonville/Bryce Valley. Looking forward to our next visit!
Aug 10, 2015
We enjoyed are time at this KOA. The camp grounds are will kept and have plenty of shade. Facilities were clean and management was very helpful. Great experience.
Aug 09, 2015
Le personnel est charmant et accueillant, nous sommes à côté du parc de Bryce et d'une petite ville trés agréable: Tropic. La vue est magnifique, les sanitaires très propres. Il y a une piscine et un petit dejeuner avec pancake fait maison que l'on déguste face aux montagnes.
Aug 09, 2015
Enjoyed the pancake breakfast! Friendly staff.
Aug 09, 2015
Good atmosphere at the campground. We even got a pancake breakfast!
Aug 09, 2015
Host were extremely nice and helpful. Really liked the escort to our site. Only complaint Is no shade at all at our site.
Aug 09, 2015
The delux cabin was so cute, and perfect for our family!
Aug 09, 2015
Incredible location and views. The staff was over the top - we were very welcomed. Great home base for visits to parks.
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice people, clean swimming pool and lots of green at the campsites.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Cabins trop proches de la route. C'est bruyant
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Nice staff and good store, special made completely flat ground for tent setting, kitchen with 2 stoves, cloth washer and dryer facility opened 24 hours
Aug 06, 2015
second time staying at a KOA and we loved it just as much as our first time
Aug 06, 2015
Stay was great. Wish we could have had wifi.
Aug 05, 2015
Staff were very friendly & offered suggestions on local activities. Campground was very clean. Sites were terraced and very close together. Our site was not as level as could be.
Aug 05, 2015
We spent 2 nights with 7 kids. The tent site offered a great view, amenities are ample and clean and personnel very nice ; great! Thomas
Aug 05, 2015
Excellent KOA. Highly recommend. Amazingly clean facilities. Close to all the sights.
Aug 05, 2015
Perfect service, friendly staff and very nice breakfast from Bob and his wifw
Aug 05, 2015
We loved the outdoor kitchen. The bathrooms were nice and clean. Friendly staff who were very helpful.
Aug 04, 2015
I didn't know you serve pancake breakfast, so we prepared by ourselves. We want to try your pancake next time!
Aug 04, 2015
Another warm welcome after not so long a drive. Helpful advice. Didn't have any but the ice cream social looked nice😎🍧
Aug 04, 2015
Silent in the nature. Very clean and confortable. Showers unique. Excellent for visiting Brice.
Aug 03, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice people, beautiful scenery.
Aug 02, 2015
Thé service was great. The swimming pool is to small to call it swimming pool.
Aug 02, 2015
It was very good, right near Bryce Canyon.
Aug 02, 2015
A warm welcome and a great breakfast!
Aug 02, 2015
Most peaceful place we've tent camped
Aug 01, 2015
A beautiful location.
Aug 01, 2015
we liked it!
Aug 01, 2015
We rented a deluxe cabin for our family (2 kids) and it was just perfect. Clean and spacious. the pool, the staff and the laundry were clean and nice, thank you :-)
Aug 01, 2015
Friendly, helpful reception. Escorted to our site and was assisted with unhooking our tow vehicle. WiFi iffy. Good breakfast available on-site.
Aug 01, 2015
It is a really nice Koa campground! I really liked the location, I felled like I was saying in the desert :)
Jul 31, 2015
When you advertise about the great view and show a picture of what your campground looks like, it would be nice to see it that way, very disappointed, would have stayed someplace else. For what we paid, the pull thru sight was not all that great. Will not recommend. Pool closes to early.
Jul 30, 2015
The staff was very freindly and accommodating. The location is beutiful.
Jul 30, 2015
Awesome camping experience thanks to the help from the desk to the escort. Would definatly return.
Jul 29, 2015
Great place, great Ingrid who brings people together. Only internet is most of the time very poor.
Jul 29, 2015
What a pleasant experience! Staff was friendly and helpful! Campground and facilities were clean and well maintained. Thank you for the enjoyable stay.
Jul 29, 2015
We had a beautifull cabin on a perfect place. The people are very kind, and everything was very clean. The distance to Briyce Canyon is oke.
Jul 29, 2015
Really nice owners, clean place.
Jul 29, 2015
Awesome, super duper staff. Pancake breakfast such a nice touch & great price. I really enjoyed my stay. I'll surely be back. The staff are fabulous w/all the European campers which is important not only for repeat business but reputation. Go staff go:)
Jul 28, 2015
clean, friendly, well hosted,
Jul 28, 2015
Very nice KOA. The view is spectacular, the people who work there are fabulous, and the pool was perfect!
Jul 28, 2015
Very friendly and clean. We were in a basic cabin and appreciated having a kitchen available to do dishes and such. Clean.
Jul 28, 2015
The deluxe cabin was wonderful. I would just recommend that some hooks be placed in the bathroom to hang towels. The bedroom is private and away from the bunks. This is great for a family stay.
Jul 28, 2015
loved the camp , everything was great the staff very friendly
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
great sites great pol
Jul 27, 2015
Great place, Great staff, Clean and Well Run. PLUS - Convenient to where we wanted to be.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.