Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2015
Nice people, fine facilities!!
Aug 12, 2015
Wonderful scenery!
Aug 12, 2015
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast for the wifey and I. Couldn't be happier with the overall service. Thank You, to all the staff.
Aug 12, 2015
Spaces are a bit in the small side. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the facilities were clean and maintained. Nice campground.
Aug 12, 2015
Pretty good. Stayed in a Deluxe cabin. We were not pleased that there was no coffee pot or dishes silverware etc. What is the point of having a partial kitchen without utensils? Other than that, the cabin was comfortable & clean. Had problems with workamper - BOB - Very unhelpful!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. We have many different types of deluxe cabins that have different accommodations. The cabin that you reserved did not include them but there are other cabins that do. Our website and staff can help you choose the right one for you. Thank you for staying with us.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Bien pas très loin de Bryce canyon, cuisine au centre pour les routards.
Aug 11, 2015
Clean and friendly. Our campsite was a little hot - could have used some shade, but that's to be expected out in the desert.
Aug 11, 2015
Our stay at the KOA was great! Everything was clean and well maintained from the campgrounds, to the camp kitchen, to the showers and bathrooms, and the pool. Everyone was very friendly and were pleasantly surprised with the option of a delicious pancake breakfast in the morning! Pancakes, bacon, and coffee were just what we needed to fuel up for a long day of hiking!
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Very cosy and relaxed KOA, our favorite on our US road trip
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome time! Peaceful, well maintained grounds. Helpful & kind staff, attentive guests. LOVED our stay at KOA Cannonville/Bryce Valley. Looking forward to our next visit!
Aug 10, 2015
We enjoyed are time at this KOA. The camp grounds are will kept and have plenty of shade. Facilities were clean and management was very helpful. Great experience.
Aug 09, 2015
Le personnel est charmant et accueillant, nous sommes à côté du parc de Bryce et d'une petite ville trés agréable: Tropic. La vue est magnifique, les sanitaires très propres. Il y a une piscine et un petit dejeuner avec pancake fait maison que l'on déguste face aux montagnes.
Aug 09, 2015
Enjoyed the pancake breakfast! Friendly staff.
Aug 09, 2015
Good atmosphere at the campground. We even got a pancake breakfast!
Aug 09, 2015
Host were extremely nice and helpful. Really liked the escort to our site. Only complaint Is no shade at all at our site.
Aug 09, 2015
The delux cabin was so cute, and perfect for our family!
Aug 09, 2015
Incredible location and views. The staff was over the top - we were very welcomed. Great home base for visits to parks.
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice people, clean swimming pool and lots of green at the campsites.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Cabins trop proches de la route. C'est bruyant
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Nice staff and good store, special made completely flat ground for tent setting, kitchen with 2 stoves, cloth washer and dryer facility opened 24 hours
Aug 06, 2015
second time staying at a KOA and we loved it just as much as our first time
Aug 06, 2015
Stay was great. Wish we could have had wifi.
Aug 05, 2015
Staff were very friendly & offered suggestions on local activities. Campground was very clean. Sites were terraced and very close together. Our site was not as level as could be.
Aug 05, 2015
We spent 2 nights with 7 kids. The tent site offered a great view, amenities are ample and clean and personnel very nice ; great! Thomas
Aug 05, 2015
Excellent KOA. Highly recommend. Amazingly clean facilities. Close to all the sights.
Aug 05, 2015
Perfect service, friendly staff and very nice breakfast from Bob and his wifw
Aug 05, 2015
We loved the outdoor kitchen. The bathrooms were nice and clean. Friendly staff who were very helpful.
Aug 04, 2015
I didn't know you serve pancake breakfast, so we prepared by ourselves. We want to try your pancake next time!
Aug 04, 2015
Another warm welcome after not so long a drive. Helpful advice. Didn't have any but the ice cream social looked nice😎🍧
Aug 04, 2015
Silent in the nature. Very clean and confortable. Showers unique. Excellent for visiting Brice.
Aug 03, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice people, beautiful scenery.
Aug 02, 2015
Thé service was great. The swimming pool is to small to call it swimming pool.
Aug 02, 2015
It was very good, right near Bryce Canyon.
Aug 02, 2015
A warm welcome and a great breakfast!
Aug 02, 2015
Most peaceful place we've tent camped
Aug 01, 2015
A beautiful location.
Aug 01, 2015
we liked it!
Aug 01, 2015
We rented a deluxe cabin for our family (2 kids) and it was just perfect. Clean and spacious. the pool, the staff and the laundry were clean and nice, thank you :-)
Aug 01, 2015
Friendly, helpful reception. Escorted to our site and was assisted with unhooking our tow vehicle. WiFi iffy. Good breakfast available on-site.
Aug 01, 2015
It is a really nice Koa campground! I really liked the location, I felled like I was saying in the desert :)
Jul 31, 2015
When you advertise about the great view and show a picture of what your campground looks like, it would be nice to see it that way, very disappointed, would have stayed someplace else. For what we paid, the pull thru sight was not all that great. Will not recommend. Pool closes to early.
Jul 30, 2015
The staff was very freindly and accommodating. The location is beutiful.
Jul 30, 2015
Awesome camping experience thanks to the help from the desk to the escort. Would definatly return.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.