Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988


215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Great location. Wonderful views. Privacy between sites but a little tight for a 5th wheel and a truck. Internet fair but no TV.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
IT was simple great!!
Aug 24, 2016
Clean, friendly staff from reservations through checkout. Can't wait to come back!
Aug 24, 2016
Great campground and wonderful staff. Will definitely return.
Aug 22, 2016
Never had a bad KOA. Cannonville COA also perfect
Aug 20, 2016
Very good
Aug 17, 2016
Everything was great. Very clean. Nice campsite. We came late and they had information, a map and details set out for us. I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 16, 2016
the cabin was so clean...the campground was quiet and safe and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
Very beautiful campground, clean and got everything you need. The very friendly staff rounds it up to perfect01747783890
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Further from Bryce than we appreciated but lovely friendly staff, great pancake breakfast and good, well appointed cabin. Pool small but clean and good laundry. Wifi not brilliant.
Aug 12, 2016
Very nice facility.
Aug 11, 2016
nice, little campground, nice environment, nice places, friendly staff
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA and it was a great experience. The grounds and facilities were very clean and the location was beautiful. Our family enjoyed one of the cabins and we got lucky with a pretty private spot. (CC5). The staff was friendly and helpful and the store had everything you'd need. We'll definitely be back!
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean, friendly people, sites seemed a bit tight, pool closed at 8pm, would have been nice to stayed open till 9.
Aug 06, 2016
It is a beautiful location near the heart of Bryce Canyon. Waking up in the morning with such beautiful scenery...always a pleasure.
Aug 06, 2016
Wonderful experience in delux cabin dc4!
Aug 06, 2016
Loved the pancake breakfast!
Aug 06, 2016
Loved how friendly the staff was and how they helped everyone,also this KOA was the cleanest of any we have stayed in. Would recommend this to all our friends.
Aug 04, 2016
the views were beautiful. the delux cabin did not have all the little things needed to make our stay perfect. I felt nickle and dimed. had to buy soap shampoo paper towels silverware etc that all other delux cabins had on our 2wk vaca.
Aug 02, 2016
Great view and nice to have a kitchen.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice room very clean and large.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a terrific stay in the cabin.
Jul 31, 2016
beautiful views and very friendly!
Jul 29, 2016
I arrived late and I was so thankful to have my cabin open for me!
Jul 29, 2016
Second time that we have stayed at this KOA. Cooler in March!! :)
Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful area. Can't wait for another visit
Jul 29, 2016
People were nice, but catastrophic WiFi. We expect more for 51 USD
Jul 28, 2016
arrived after campstore had closed. no services nearby. better lighting needed in tent area
Jul 27, 2016
perfect place, very friendly and helpful staff
Jul 27, 2016
We loved the campground, however, we were disappointed that with the temperatures in the very high 90's there was not air conditioner in our cabin. We were provided a fan which did little to help cool the cabin. No air flow could be maintained since there was no screen on the door.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful at all time. Love that you offer breakfast!
Jul 26, 2016
I found the people that work here to be outstanding and extremely helpful the sites were very clean and well laid out
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful location and out of the way- not located on a busy highway as are so many KOAs.
Jul 25, 2016
Just overnight stay but staff extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this KOA.
Jul 24, 2016
Very clean, people very nice and helpfull...
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Very close to Bryce Canyon NP easy drive to Zion. Great helpful staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Nice KOA
Jul 20, 2016
This is a nice place to visit. There were issues with so many folks and too few showers. The internet was fine but seemed to only work as you got on top of the actual hotspots. We were able to figure that out by our third day there. Otherwise this is a beautiful location easily accessing the beauty of Highway 12.
Jul 20, 2016
Lovely location and campground. Always a hit or miss with KOA and the Cannonville site was nicely maintained, had shade trees, bathroom/showers were clean.
Jul 19, 2016
This is a really clean KOA, especially the showers and toilets. The staff was friendly and helpful, the store stocked with everything, and the pancake breakfast so tasty we had it two days in a row.
Jul 17, 2016

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award