Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
Great view and nice to have a kitchen.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice room very clean and large.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a terrific stay in the cabin.
Jul 31, 2016
beautiful views and very friendly!
Jul 29, 2016
I arrived late and I was so thankful to have my cabin open for me!
Jul 29, 2016
Second time that we have stayed at this KOA. Cooler in March!! :)
Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful area. Can't wait for another visit
Jul 29, 2016
People were nice, but catastrophic WiFi. We expect more for 51 USD
Jul 28, 2016
arrived after campstore had closed. no services nearby. better lighting needed in tent area
Jul 27, 2016
perfect place, very friendly and helpful staff
Jul 27, 2016
We loved the campground, however, we were disappointed that with the temperatures in the very high 90's there was not air conditioner in our cabin. We were provided a fan which did little to help cool the cabin. No air flow could be maintained since there was no screen on the door.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful at all time. Love that you offer breakfast!
Jul 26, 2016
I found the people that work here to be outstanding and extremely helpful the sites were very clean and well laid out
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful location and out of the way- not located on a busy highway as are so many KOAs.
Jul 25, 2016
Just overnight stay but staff extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this KOA.
Jul 24, 2016
Very clean, people very nice and helpfull...
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Very close to Bryce Canyon NP easy drive to Zion. Great helpful staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Nice KOA
Jul 20, 2016
This is a nice place to visit. There were issues with so many folks and too few showers. The internet was fine but seemed to only work as you got on top of the actual hotspots. We were able to figure that out by our third day there. Otherwise this is a beautiful location easily accessing the beauty of Highway 12.
Jul 20, 2016
Lovely location and campground. Always a hit or miss with KOA and the Cannonville site was nicely maintained, had shade trees, bathroom/showers were clean.
Jul 19, 2016
This is a really clean KOA, especially the showers and toilets. The staff was friendly and helpful, the store stocked with everything, and the pancake breakfast so tasty we had it two days in a row.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Onlly WIFI was just useable in front of the office.
Jul 16, 2016
Great location. Clean bathrooms.
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Beautiful scenery all around.
Jul 15, 2016
The facilities were perfect for us. The campsite scenery was awesome. The night sky there was the most amazing view of the sky we ever had. We loved staying at this site.
Jul 15, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful and peaceful place to stay. Did NOT want to leave.
Jul 13, 2016
An overall very good experience. KOA is very well managed, and the park was surprisingly quiet during the night when completely full.
Jul 13, 2016
We booked this KOA since we were here for the Bryce Cyn 1/2 marathon. This was the first time we have stayed in a cabin. It was perfectly situated, close to store, restrooms, and pool. Bathrooms were clean and employees very helpful and friendly. The Pancake breakfast and ice cream social are loads of fun and allow for interaction with other campers. Great place to stay!
Jul 13, 2016
The campground was clean and all the staff we interacted with were friendly and went out of their way to answer questions and help.
Jul 13, 2016
Great staff, clean, yummy breakfast and liked the location.
Jul 12, 2016
This is our 2nd year staying here and loved it. The people are so helpful and do a great job. Thank you!!
Jul 12, 2016
We love the setting of this campground. The sites feel secluded, which is nice. The dog park is not good. Should be pea gravel!
Jul 12, 2016
Great staff, nice kamp kitchen
Jul 12, 2016
The staff is very friendly. The restrooms and the bathrooms are very clean.
Jul 11, 2016
There's nothing in Cannonville apart from this KOA and a gas station. However, the KOA was great! Tropic is just up the road for anything you need.
Jul 11, 2016
It was very pleasant. Clean, friendly and pancakes for breakfast!
Jul 11, 2016
The campground facilities were an excellent condition. Stunning view into the surrounding hills. Good spot to explore Bryce Canyon.
Jul 11, 2016
Had a great tent site with the best view I have ever had at a KOA!
Jul 11, 2016
Came to participate in the 1/2 marathon and loved the location. Walked to and from the race. Loved the cabin it was great to have A/C. The service was great. Totally enjoyed our stay!
Jul 10, 2016
Sites are a little small and maneuvering is tight. Very clean and host were helpful.
Jul 10, 2016
Very clean and family friendly.
Jul 10, 2016
Stayed for one night only. Very clean bathrooms/showers. Very friendly personnel.
Jul 09, 2016
The site we were in was backed up to the road as well as the incoming/outgoing campground driveway. The noise from constant traffic was too much so we decided to cut our trip early. I was also surprised at the steep cost to stay there.
Jul 09, 2016
We had a nice stay. The only problems we were people complaining about kids splashing in the pool and cigarette buts on the ground around the campfire ring. The people in the site next to us, closer to restroom, came in late after we went to bed and set their tent up right next to us insread of by their table. They left early as well waking some of us up.
Jul 08, 2016
Excellent facilities, the open kitchen for visitors use, is a first in our experience with KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award