Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2013
We stayed in a cabin and had a wonderful time. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We enjoyed the pancake breakfast offered in the morning.
Jul 05, 2013
great stay here. staff was very friendly and helpful.great bathrooms.pool was great.great location
Jul 04, 2013
Nice Kamp ground a little busy but it is high season. Helpful and welcoming staff. Great stay
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
The park is well planned to make good use of terrain to give all classes of campers a great experience. Good utility service. Great staff and amenities such as the store, pancake breakfast, etc.
Jul 02, 2013
Great people, was a little disappointed that the cabins (in such a hot area) did not have any cooling - Moab had swamp coolers...
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Great Place, great Hosts, great stay!
Jul 02, 2013
Cleanest KOA we've ever been at.
Jul 02, 2013
Amenities were immaculate, a lovely and tidy campground. Only issue was the WiFi was a bit flaky and didn't work at our campsite. Staff were friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 01, 2013
We found our experience to support the high standard of KOA Campgrounds in facilities, personnel and services provided.
Jul 01, 2013
It is too hot in the summer time to stay in one of the non air conditioned cabins.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Very friendly staff. Would definitely return when in the area.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Nice setting
Jul 01, 2013
We were making our way to Phoenix, but wanted to see Bryce. The Cannonville KOA was in a great location, it was clean and everyone was incredibly friendly. We stayed in one of the small cabins, and it was really nice not having to drag out all of the camping gear. When we got there we had great, hot showers, and sat on our little patio to enjoy an amazing sunset. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 01, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Very very clean and orderly. I liked how they raked the campsites. Nice front desk staff. Quiet. Beautiful scenery. Great location for seeing the area.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Very friendly staff and great accommodations. Thanks again.
Jun 29, 2013
Very good staff and my kids had fun in the pool and playing ping pong
Jun 29, 2013
Extremely friendly staff. Facilities were very, very clean. Loved the ice-cream social!
Jun 29, 2013
the friendliest host and personnel that I have dealt with that I can remember in my last 15 years of rving
Jun 29, 2013
Great Campground and folks that work there are super friendly. I will come back but will seek to have a site at front of property. Our site (43) was very narrow with dusty dirt to sit/stand on. Very well stocked store!
Jun 29, 2013
Everything was good except for some noisy campers and smoke from campfires.
Jun 29, 2013
We just weren't happy with the space they put us in. Wish we could have picked our own. There were so many other neat ones and we were stuck in a dusty/confined space. But the park was very nice.
Jun 29, 2013
This was a nice place to stay while visiting Bryce Canyon. Staff was great.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Just didn't like the space they put us in, wish we could have picked our own. Very dusty and confined...felt like we were in a tiny canyon. But the park was very nice...
Jun 29, 2013
Bad WiFi access. As a tourists from europe are we dependent of WiFi access.
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Staff very friendly and accommodating
Jun 28, 2013
great stay we will come back special thanks to Clyde who help us with a problem with the slide out in our RV
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
I liked it very well - I was kind of expecting it to be closer to Bryce - but turned out ok. anyway!! Thanks!
Jun 27, 2013
We loved the area, but very noisy campground right next to the road, management told us not much traffic at night but that is not true. Sites up on top would be more quiet but less shady, you pick (although they did not give us that option) Lot of campgrounds in the area, would probably try somewhere else. I do agree with other reviews very clean showers, has laundry and swimming pool.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Super friendly staff, dog and child friendly. Out door kitchen set up for campers was nice extra. Pretty setting, easy access to Parks.
Jun 27, 2013
This KOA is near the Bryce Canyon National Park and it was not only nice and quiet but it was gorgeous. We stayed in the cabins and I woke up to the birds singing and a beautiful sun rise. We were able to eat breakfast there and it was very good. The kids also got to play on the playground to get some energy out before we set out on the road again.
Jun 27, 2013
I love this place. Very friendly and helpful staff. I told my husband that it is my new favorite hideaway. Hope to be back soon. Thanks so much for a great place to stay.
Jun 27, 2013
Wi-Fi was very bad. The facilities were top notch. All rocks and no shade was not pleasant. Staff was excellent.
Jun 27, 2013
Second time. Just wish we could ever get there early. We always seem to get there very late and can't enjoy our stay.
Jun 26, 2013
Not much of an attempt to make this place a memorable place to stay.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
The park was very nice and the people were great.
Jun 25, 2013
Very friendly staff...enjoyed pancake breakfast!
Jun 25, 2013
This place was great, the owner and the staff were extremely accommodating.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.