Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 09, 2013
Thank you, we so enjoyed your facilities. Everyone was so accommodating and friendly. We've already shared your name with our fellow RVers.
May 08, 2013
May 08, 2013
One of the best I've stayed at! Great people, beautiful location, quiet nights! Sites were well maintained. Will definitely return, wish we could've stayed longer!
May 07, 2013
Good camping spots, very clean (new) restrooms and showers. Cannot beat the scenery.
May 07, 2013
May 07, 2013
May 04, 2013
Very nice cabin. Wished the showers were hotter and the kitchen area (stove and counters) were kept cleaner. Didn't realize people could smoke within the camp ground. Our neighbor smoked outside of their 5th wheel. Otherwise, very comfortable, great staff!
May 04, 2013
This KOA was great. The cabin I stayed in was really nice and clean. The KOA was clean and the store was friendly and the staff was very helpful! Most of all the location of this KOA is one of the best!
May 04, 2013
May 04, 2013
John at the office was extremely helpful and patient with me.Very willing to help. Clean bathrooms.thanks.amy
May 03, 2013
friendly people, great advice about the possible things to do in parks nearby
May 03, 2013
Clearly the manager and employees work hard to make the campground clean and inviting. We really enjoyed our stay.
May 03, 2013
May 01, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Other than an initial mistake with our reservation (it had been manually changed to one day sooner without our ever have called them, but upon check in corrected), the facility is up to KOA standards
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
The cabins were amazing! The staff was very nice and the pavillions had a cook top, bbq pit and a refrigerator and plenty of room for the 4 families that wanted to gather together. The basketball court and ping pong tables were great for the kids. We will definitely be back!
Apr 26, 2013
Unfortunately, our stay was not that good, the weather was terrible and we cut our stay by one day. The camp kitchen and camp site was nice and the bathrooms were very clean.
Apr 25, 2013
Nice location, well kept campground & helpful, nice & informative staff.
Apr 25, 2013
Friendly folks, clean restrooms and showers and laundry, wonderfully kept sites, marvelous views. We would return without a doubt. Though was put into this KOA to accommodate all campers from large RVs to tents to cabins to little trailers such as ours.
Apr 23, 2013
Everyone of the staff were happy and friendly to all campers. Great place to stay.
Apr 22, 2013
the only complaint we had was about the mattress in the cabins. we had spoken to Marsha aboutt hem but overall our stay was awesome. we were made to feel very welcomed.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
Beautiful piece of property, it would have been an oasis in the summer, but this spring really cold. Staff was helpful.
Apr 20, 2013
Super place.
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Camp ground was awesome. VERY clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. Sites were very nice and playground was a hit.
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
Very nice up keeping works, friendly and helpful people
Apr 13, 2013
STAFF IS VERY HARD WORKING, PERSONABLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE AREA. THE SITE ITSELF IS EXCELLANT AS A "JUMPING OFF" SPOT TO SEE SURROUNDING STATE AND FEDERAL PARKS. DESPITE THE WEATHER, WE DID ENJOY OUR STAY
Apr 13, 2013
Very welcoming and helpful hosts. Restrooms very clean at all times . Campground clean and tidy. Pleased to see a campground where there are recycling bins!
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
A superior staff and superb location make this an excellent vacation destination.
Apr 10, 2013
The people here were friendly! The facilities were clean.
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Nice people, great service, we'll be back
Apr 07, 2013
Loved our stay in the deluxe cabin! It was perfect for us and our three kids. The boys had the bunks and our daughter had the futon bed (which she said was pretty comfortable) and we had the queen bed. It was clean and was so nice to have the stove and microwave and fridge for making our meals while we were there. The best part was that it was quiet and had a beautiful view. Best KOA!
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
good site in a lovely area convenient for bryce and kodakchrome.
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The campsite was clean and spacious. I can't say enough good things about this site.
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
Best KOA we have stayed at, and we have stayed at quite a few. Loved the kitchen area and the bathrooms were set up the best I have seen. Staff was very informative and helpful. If I am ever that way again, I know where I will be staying.
Apr 04, 2013
Although we were there at the very beginning of there season. We were extremely pleased with our cabin and the friendliness of the staff. One of the cleaniest KOA we have been to.
Apr 04, 2013
It is a good location however it is about a 20 minute drive to Bryce Canyon everyday. Clean facilities friendly staff
Apr 04, 2013
The staff was great, and the park facilities were clean and modern. It is very convenient to Kodachrome Basin, Bryce Canyon and the sights along Highway 12. We had some minor issues with phone and internet, but it is a long way from a major city so we weren't surprised. We'd certainly stay again if/when we are in the area.
Apr 03, 2013
The hosts were very knowledgeable about the area and recommended great places for us. Thank you!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.