Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2013
Nice People, Good Staff, Extreme clean restrooms & showers, Perfect Services (Laundry Rental, Grill, Hiking Tips...) - super close to Bryce! We loved it - Thanks to the Cannonville Team!
Jun 03, 2013
Great staff. Enjoyed the breakfast and view. Site was a little dusty.
Jun 03, 2013
Our cabin was clean, the host was very friendly and gave helpful advise on the park.
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Had an amazing view and a lovely breakfast with other guests. Thank you
Jun 02, 2013
Extremely helpful staff, lovely pool, very clean facilities.
Jun 01, 2013
Staff and facilities outstanding. AT&T phone and data not available.
Jun 01, 2013
May 31, 2013
The upper sites are narrow and dusty/dirt. While they have less street noise then the lower sites, the lower sites have grass, are level and more space. Sadly, we were placed in the upper sites and did not enjoy it. The wind threw dirt/grit. Not enough gravel down, not level and way too narrow.
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
A bit off the beaten path for Bryce lodging, but worth the extra few miles. Quiet, beatiful scenery, not busy when we were there. Would go again.
May 31, 2013
The staff here were very nice and they keep the place very clean. We would of stayed longer but my bernese mountain dog was not made for the heat in Utah. The really nice lady at the registration office also recommended a small hike to the Mossy Caves. It wasn't anything out of this world but the hike was short and sweet with a cool stream and small waterfall to check out.
May 29, 2013
Had a great time. Owners and staff were really nice and helpful. Campsites and park well maintained. Bathrooms, showers and laundry very clean. Really nice park.
May 29, 2013
I love the staff. They were very helpful and kind.
May 29, 2013
The staff at Bryce Valley KOA were excellent, and very helpful.nice place!.
May 29, 2013
Super clean. Would return and/or recomend to our friends.
May 29, 2013
This was one of the friendliest KOA's we stayed at. The hosts were wonderful - very helpful when we had tire problems with our truck. Everything was really nice and we had a great time!! Well done!
May 29, 2013
Very nice sites. Hosts were very friendly. Was one of the best KOA's we have stayed in
May 28, 2013
Pretty sites, friendly hosts!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
The staff were very friendly. The sites and facilities were clean. Basketball, ping pong, pool, horseshoes a big plus for the kids. Thanks!
May 28, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. Best KOA all around that we have stayed.
May 28, 2013
Our stay was good. It was a very friendly, clean, nice, KOA. My only complaint would be that there was not enough hot water for the showers.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Very caretaking staff, clean, nice view- just feeling cosy from the first moment.
May 28, 2013
loved the ambiance, great location, very clean, Internet was extremely slow & we were positioned in the campground where we could not get antenna TV
May 27, 2013
First time at a KOA...and didn't know if it would feel like "real" camping. We will not do anything, but stay at KOA's in the future. Immaculate, friendly, helpful and quiet. A++
May 27, 2013
We have stayed at several KOAs but this was by far the best stay yet!!! The people are so friendly & helpful!! The grounds are so clean. Loved it!!!!
May 27, 2013
We loved our site! We stayed in a tent with 5kids and 2adults. Having the bathrooms close but still be able to camp was perfect. Thank you!
May 27, 2013
Beautiful, immaculate park!
May 26, 2013
It was very pleasant and everyone was really helpful and friendly.
May 24, 2013
stayed in a cabin here and it was very clean the bed was a bit rough could do with changing. Internet was very slow. Overall liked it just bring food with you as not many places to dine in or stores to by food.
May 23, 2013
All was perfect, except the wifi, sometimes feeble. Regards Jean-Pierre Sarmant
May 23, 2013
The sites could have used a little more gravel. We were tracking dirt into the RV all the time. It was nice and quiet. But no cell service and no TV service. It is convienently located to Brice.
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
Wonderful, well-kept, CLEAN park with a great layout of spaces. Friendly, helpful staff. A bit further from Bryce Canyon than desired but worth it!
May 22, 2013
Beautiful location, quiet setting.
May 22, 2013
This was a great KOA. One of the best KOAs we have visited. Had very clean and pleasant facilities and very helpful sta
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
What a great campground! We will definitely come back. Very clean, great location and very welcoming and friendly hosts.
May 20, 2013
Excellent bath rooms. Very clean
May 20, 2013
Convenient to Bryce Canyon NP but at lower elevation. Quiet, restful RV park, friendly attendants. Liked the hillside spaces - you are not right beside another RV.
May 20, 2013
The staff made my first stay with my RV very pleasing at the park!
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
So nice and helpfull employees. Nice an very clean Site. Tranks to the People from KOA Cannonville Utah
May 19, 2013
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.