Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2012
Oct 19, 2012
Super clean; perfect location for the many things to do and see in area; great owner and staff!
Oct 18, 2012
No Internet access. Overloaded?
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 14, 2012
internet connection difficult but the campground was very nice and convenient
Oct 13, 2012
Thought it was a very nice KOA with great views, but was inconvenient to walk up and down the hill from where we were parked to go to dog walking area. Otherwise it was a nice place.
Oct 13, 2012
It was nice to have a bathroom and kitchen in our room. The microve was up on a shelf higher than I am tall. The staff was very friendly. The kithen sink not very large for dish washing, so I used the tub, which worked out nicely. Overall room was nice. I would stay again.
Oct 13, 2012
The owners were great, but the girl who works for them and Bryce villagelace was even better. She helped both day and night. Keep het
Oct 13, 2012
This was our second trip to the Cannonville KOA. We think it is the best we have been to. It is super clean, quiet, wonderfully managed. It is in a great location.
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 12, 2012
Wish you had paper towels! Beautiful sites, well-kept and great staff!
Oct 12, 2012
Very Clean Friendly Staff Sites were cozy and selection was good
Oct 12, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Friendly, helpful staff. Thanks
Oct 12, 2012
The people at the Cannonville KOA were extremely helpful. The campground was lovely. The only problem we had was getting tv reception.
Oct 11, 2012
great staff; very accommodating and helpful; even provided home grown tomatoes!
Oct 11, 2012
A very nice park with nice; landscaping, trees and grass It is like an oasis in the desert! The water pressure was great and everything was very clean and neat. The managers were very friendly and helpful and are hard working people. The rates were very reasonable and we would stay there again.
Oct 10, 2012
Staff is great--very helpful, especially Marsha. Clean bathrooms and grounds.
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
This place deserves a 10+ We have stayed at a lot of campgrounds and this is the finest so far. The hosts were well versed in all the hikes and attractions of the are and were excited/willing to share their knowledge. Can't wait to come back!
Oct 09, 2012
We had such a great stay! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The bathrooms and showers were well taken care of. Our only complaint was that it was right on the main road so car noise was annoying. Thanks!
Oct 09, 2012
Small and comfortable.Friendly staff.
Oct 08, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
Great place to camp. we enjoyed our stay here. Large private sites beautiful scenery. Friendly staff
Oct 07, 2012
It was great. Good place to stay.
Oct 07, 2012
We traveled from Georgia and this was our favorite KOA out of 4. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We were asked what our plans were and where we were headed and then given an area map and detailed information that was truly helpful. The campground was clean and beautiful. We stayed one night in a cabin. I would recommend atleast staying two nights.
Oct 06, 2012
Very, clean place. Customer service is excellent.
Oct 06, 2012
Great service... clean facilities
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Everywhere clean, well stocked shop, all staff very helpful. A lovely site.
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 04, 2012
tent site was not very big and because of the stony ground you need a mattress
Oct 03, 2012
A very well maintained site, with wonderful friendly staff. A perfect base to explore the local area. The bathrooms were cleaner than the hotel we stayed in on the way there!! We WILL be back!
Oct 02, 2012
The chuck wagon breakfasts and dinners are awesome.
Oct 02, 2012
It was a good experience. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the bathroom and shower. Also the cleanliness of the grounds themselves. I just think your rate was a little too high.
Oct 02, 2012
Although I am ralatively new to RVing, the Cannonville KOA is one of the nicest campgrounds that I have stay at and we are already planning a return visit when we have more time. The horseshoe pits were a very pleasant surprise and the facilities were extremely well maintained and clean. Thanks again.
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Great location. Very helpful staff.
Oct 01, 2012
The campsite was quite rugged but blended well into the surrounding area. Toilets and showers were clean and tidy. Although were were aware of the 12 mile distance from the entrance to the Bryce Canyon area - probably on reflection would have preferred to have stayed closer. Cannonville was a disappointment no restaurant or bar which we could find.
Oct 01, 2012
Enjoyed the stay and will stay there again.
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
For the number of sites, the Laundry Room was inadequate. The personel were very nice.
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Very accomodating-friendly- clean and neat-
Sep 26, 2012
not too conveniently located unless you tow a car with you. we didn't.we camped primative at the park the second night.otherwise,as expected from a koa.perfect in all aspects.
Sep 25, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.