Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2013
Very friendly staff. The bathrooms were modern and clean. The location was lovely. Our site was quite small - our pop-up and truck barely fit and the picnic table ended up at the very edge of an adjacent path.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
I don't know why, but the campingside itself was not very comfortable. The staff and the Pancake Breakfast was more than great!
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
We had a great stay as we ventured through Bryce, Zion and a ton of other sights and hikes. Traveling cross country to get here, we were truly happy we picked this campground. Scenery and night sky was great, staff even better! Would recommend to anyone.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Très bon accueil, staff très sympa, sanitaires nickel et cuisine à disposition. Emplacement assez à découvert, beaucoup de vent la première nuit (nous étions sous tente)
Aug 10, 2013
great kabin, clean restrooms and showers, nice staff.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
The campground was outstanding, staff very friendly. Internet access was way below par and should be addressed.
Aug 10, 2013
Very dusty and uneven pads and interior roads. But best campground in the area for access to Bryce National Park. Clean and Quiet with great hosts.
Aug 10, 2013
Place was well maintained and clean. Store had good value on souvenirs like earrings (in a little basket)...wish I had loaded up after seeing prices elsewhere! Wifi needs to be upgraded...I couldn't conduct any business while in Bryce due to not being able to get on Wifi and my AT&T iPhone having no reception. Nice touch that when we pulled out 3 KOA workers came out and waved bye!
Aug 09, 2013
Great staff, quiet cabin, great location. The only negative was the heat: air conditioning in the cabin like SD has would have made it perfect.
Aug 09, 2013
Fantastic KOA. Very friendly owner and staff. Clean, safe and great amenities. Definitely will tell friends to stay there. thanks!
Aug 09, 2013
An adequate KOA for the desert. Restrooms & showers were well maintained. A bit more grass for the pets would be nice. The hosts were very attentive and personable.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Great campground, friendly staff, we will definitely be back!
Aug 08, 2013
We will never return to KOA Bryce Canyon. Personnel especially the management is arrogant. Internet connection is very slow and site is located at 5 meters from crowded road. This opinion is based on visiting more then 15 KOA campgrounds in the past years. We liked all KOA-campgrounds except this one.
Aug 08, 2013
Though I don't go on vacation to watch tv or check the internet, after a long day of hiking I certainly like to relax with the tv or some other nonsensical stuff on the internet. The staff here was great. However, the wifi is awful and furthermore, there's no place in the showers to put your stuff. Some shelves or a bench are much needed.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Very friendly staff. Great location for what for the area attractions. I wish they had cable tv and faster internet.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
WiFi didn't work. What a pity!
Aug 07, 2013
Wi-fi with our own laptop & Ipad performed very poorly. I later found out that there was a desktop for campers to use for 10 minutes. Should be a minimum standard or don't advertise you have wi-fi at all! Bathrooms were not very centrally located, on the edge of the property. Bathroom lighting poor for ladies to use for makeup. Bathrooms were clean and nice cooking area!
Aug 06, 2013
+ nice environment - small kampground, but o.k. - small pool
Aug 06, 2013
Very well organized Sanitary facilities very good Competent people
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We welkommend very friendly. Everything was Nice en clean.
Aug 05, 2013
l'endroit est charmant et l'accueil très sympatique. Possibilité de prendre le petit déjeuner sur place, sanitaires très propres et place de stationnement suffisamment grande pour ne pas être les uns sur les autres.
Aug 05, 2013
Great value for money - good, sturdy, clean lodgings (wooden cabin for 6),and campsite well equipped. Staff were extemely friendly which made our stay very pleasant -the cooked breakfast in the morning was particularly charming.
Aug 05, 2013
Excellent KOA site, very friendly staff, fantastic location!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
It was smooth checking in...facilities were not bad. I would definitely use this campground again.
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Good location, great staff!
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
The owner were so helpful and the campgrounds are taken care of with a lot of love and heart. Thanks you so much.
Aug 02, 2013
nice location, friendly people, I enjoyed my stay
Aug 02, 2013
Free WiFi was not working at all in our site. The people were very friendly though and it was reasonably clean
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
We had two cabin sites and we enjoyed them both. They were clean and quiet. We were able to use the pavilion for our lunch and washing dishes. The star-gazing is amazing at this Kampground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.