Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 01, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
One of the best experiences we have had at a KOA type campground. Hosts are very friendly and helpful, and kept us from being in a miserable situation with an eight year old. Thanks Marsha and John ... please come to see us if you are ever in Bend!. Thanks a million. Mark and Gwen
Mar 30, 2013
This was Oregon State University Fish and Wildlife Club's first stay in a KOA. We have since become members and plan to book them whenever we can. Our visit was awesome! The staff were very friendly. The facility and cabins were very clean and our questions and concerns were addressed immediately. We give Cannonville KOA 6 stars! Thanks John!!! You made our trip!
Mar 29, 2013
We arrived late in the evening and left early the next morning. Directions were left for us and we found the campsite to be clean, quiet and small; not like the mega park at Bryce. It is, however, a good 30 minute drive to Bryce Canyon so be sure to leave early to get RV parking at Bryce.
Mar 28, 2013
Nice staff, great place, playground....we had a flat tire and were helped really well
Mar 27, 2013
I love this campground. John and Marsha were the perfect hosts. The campground was clean and it had all the amenities a camper could ask for. It made our first visit to Bryce that much more enjoyable.
Mar 25, 2013
Nice campground, friendly staff.
Mar 25, 2013
What a beautiful campground. Plus wonderful and friendly employees. The lady at the front desk was so helpful in helping us find activities to do in the area. If it wasn't for her we would not of did some of the activities we did and it was the highlight of our vacation. Thank you so much.
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
Nov 25, 2012
I was on a whirlwind trip with my two kids and were staying in kabins. It was great that you had a separate cooking and eating area for us to use. You were the only one on our Grand Circle of Nat'l Parks that had one!
Nov 10, 2012
Super clean, friendly and beautiful. What more could one ask for?
Nov 08, 2012
This was our 2nd best KOA campground on our western trip. Beautiful scenery and well kept campground.
Nov 07, 2012
Nov 06, 2012
The owner and staff are the most friendly and helpful of anywere we have stayed. This is a very nice RV park in a beautiful area of the US. We hope to stay here again.
Nov 05, 2012
Great location for the Bryce Canon area. Facilities at the site were good, making for a great stay. Thank you.
Nov 05, 2012
Nice facility, great staff. Enjoyed our stay.
Nov 01, 2012
This stay was for a quick overnight during a motorcycle tour. There were no issues and everything was great as expected! Thanks
Oct 31, 2012
We used the kabin for our stay and we were very pleased. It was very clean and comfortable.
Oct 31, 2012
The people are very friendly and informative about the area, including the state and national parks. The campground is very clean and orderly with good utilities.
Oct 31, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
This KOA is in a great location and the park is spacious and clean. The staff is helpful and friendly and we would definitely recommend it and stay there again! thank you
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
Nice and clean campground, about 20 minutes from Bryce Canyon NP.
Oct 28, 2012
would have liked the KOA to have cable everything else was wonderful
Oct 27, 2012
so much fun we stayed an extra day.
Oct 27, 2012
Wonderful place with great staff. Loved our stay.
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
The manager was awesome, she recommended a few local spots that were amazing. The KOA itself felt a little cramped, as they were busy, but in all a very good stay
Oct 24, 2012
We enjoyed your park and thought the facilities were above average. It didn't hurt that we only paid the off season rate of $28 for a FHU site with WIFI. Keep up the good work.
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Had an awesome stay. Campground was extremely clean!
Oct 22, 2012
This was our 4th time at this KOA.. the facilities and staff are great.. we really like the Kamping Kitchen!
Oct 22, 2012
POSITIVES: clean showers, bathrooms, laundry area and friendly staff, NEGATIVES: barking dogs, 30amp plug in needs to be replaced,level parking areas Thank You
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
was fine no problems.thank you
Oct 19, 2012
Oct 19, 2012
Super clean; perfect location for the many things to do and see in area; great owner and staff!
Oct 18, 2012
No Internet access. Overloaded?
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 14, 2012
internet connection difficult but the campground was very nice and convenient
Oct 13, 2012
Thought it was a very nice KOA with great views, but was inconvenient to walk up and down the hill from where we were parked to go to dog walking area. Otherwise it was a nice place.
Oct 13, 2012
It was nice to have a bathroom and kitchen in our room. The microve was up on a shelf higher than I am tall. The staff was very friendly. The kithen sink not very large for dish washing, so I used the tub, which worked out nicely. Overall room was nice. I would stay again.
Oct 13, 2012
The owners were great, but the girl who works for them and Bryce villagelace was even better. She helped both day and night. Keep het

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.