Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2015
Thé service was great. The swimming pool is to small to call it swimming pool.
Aug 02, 2015
It was very good, right near Bryce Canyon.
Aug 02, 2015
A warm welcome and a great breakfast!
Aug 02, 2015
Most peaceful place we've tent camped
Aug 01, 2015
A beautiful location.
Aug 01, 2015
we liked it!
Aug 01, 2015
We rented a deluxe cabin for our family (2 kids) and it was just perfect. Clean and spacious. the pool, the staff and the laundry were clean and nice, thank you :-)
Aug 01, 2015
Friendly, helpful reception. Escorted to our site and was assisted with unhooking our tow vehicle. WiFi iffy. Good breakfast available on-site.
Aug 01, 2015
It is a really nice Koa campground! I really liked the location, I felled like I was saying in the desert :)
Jul 31, 2015
When you advertise about the great view and show a picture of what your campground looks like, it would be nice to see it that way, very disappointed, would have stayed someplace else. For what we paid, the pull thru sight was not all that great. Will not recommend. Pool closes to early.
Jul 30, 2015
The staff was very freindly and accommodating. The location is beutiful.
Jul 30, 2015
Awesome camping experience thanks to the help from the desk to the escort. Would definatly return.
Jul 29, 2015
Great place, great Ingrid who brings people together. Only internet is most of the time very poor.
Jul 29, 2015
What a pleasant experience! Staff was friendly and helpful! Campground and facilities were clean and well maintained. Thank you for the enjoyable stay.
Jul 29, 2015
We had a beautifull cabin on a perfect place. The people are very kind, and everything was very clean. The distance to Briyce Canyon is oke.
Jul 29, 2015
Really nice owners, clean place.
Jul 29, 2015
Awesome, super duper staff. Pancake breakfast such a nice touch & great price. I really enjoyed my stay. I'll surely be back. The staff are fabulous w/all the European campers which is important not only for repeat business but reputation. Go staff go:)
Jul 28, 2015
clean, friendly, well hosted,
Jul 28, 2015
Very nice KOA. The view is spectacular, the people who work there are fabulous, and the pool was perfect!
Jul 28, 2015
Very friendly and clean. We were in a basic cabin and appreciated having a kitchen available to do dishes and such. Clean.
Jul 28, 2015
The deluxe cabin was wonderful. I would just recommend that some hooks be placed in the bathroom to hang towels. The bedroom is private and away from the bunks. This is great for a family stay.
Jul 28, 2015
loved the camp , everything was great the staff very friendly
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
great sites great pol
Jul 27, 2015
Great place, Great staff, Clean and Well Run. PLUS - Convenient to where we wanted to be.
Jul 27, 2015
More restrooms please. (showers)
Jul 27, 2015
We really like this campground. It's in a good location and it's very well kept. Great bathroom and shower facilities. The cabins are very nice and there's a pretty view of the valley. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The pancake breakfast was really good but a little costly. I think the price could be a little lower. But other than that, we love everything about this place!
Jul 27, 2015
Private spaces, not noise, just love it for first time camping.
Jul 26, 2015
Very Nice and clean place. Very god place. Kind staff.
Jul 26, 2015
Very friendly staff! Campground is well maintained and is a great location.
Jul 26, 2015
Perfect!
Jul 26, 2015
proprietors were open and very friendly, bathrooms were very clean, playspace was good for the kids, and was overall a very good campground in great location
Jul 26, 2015
Very hospital and nice swimming pool.
Jul 25, 2015
The staff was very helpful. However, we were surprised that the cost for our camp site increased based on the fact that we called to make sure our camping equipment would fit after a bad experience at another KOA campground especially when we requested a large campsite when we made the reservations.
Jul 25, 2015
Very nice staff! Cleanest bathrooms I have seen at a camground. Sites are very well kept.
Jul 24, 2015
Lugar lindo, cabine privilegiada. Adoramos nossa estadia.
Jul 24, 2015
We had a great stay
Jul 24, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2015
One of the greatest! This place will be one of my best Bryce Canyon memories. The night sky was blazing with stars.
Jul 23, 2015
I would recommend this KOA for RV but not for tent. The tent area has only sand and the spots are too close together. Especially #14 and #15. The tent pad was okay, but we were in a riverbed. The picnic tables needs replacing. They were very old and weather beaten. The WiFi did not work even when I was right by it. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 23, 2015
Great site, 15 minutes fra Bryce, wonderfull breakfast, very nice people
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Park was nice and clean.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice park. Pleasant staff. Pull through sites close to office are hard to get out of due to configuration, but plenty of room so not a big issue. Convenient location to Bryce NP.
Jul 22, 2015
Great campground. Easy access to everything. Clean!
Jul 22, 2015
Chris made room for us at the last minute when other accommodations fell through. This campsite is very beautiful and wonderfully up to date and clean!
Jul 21, 2015
Very friendly staff, brand new looking cabin, wifi well functioning and all in a very nice Environment.
Jul 21, 2015
Very big KOA, luckily we were not assigned one of the spots in the newly developed parking lot like area. What makes me prefer Canyonlands in Moab over the KOA is distance to town. Canyonlands is within easy walking distance from the town center, KOA is much much further needing to unhook the RV each time you go to town.
Jul 21, 2015
WE had a great stay at this KOA. The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the pancake breakfast with bob and Ingrid. Great clean facilities, nice campsites.
Jul 20, 2015
Very scenic and nice staff, but distance from Bryce Cannon is misleading in your name. Very quiet, but limited close access to services. Best if you have a tow-along off-road vehicle.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award