Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 04, 2013
Everything was perfect. No problem with late check in. Our cabin was very cosy and absolutely clean.
Oct 04, 2013
The people in the office were very friendly and the campplace was nice. In the shadow. The sanitair was good and clean.Thank you for everything!
Oct 03, 2013
Very warm welcome, good explanations of facilities and things to do, all what's needed available on the campground, lot's of space including fireplace, nice area
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Room was dirty ( table chair counter top). Mattress had a lot of stains. Water would not drain fast from sink. Pros: Good location and friendly staff.
Oct 02, 2013
We were extremely happy about our stay at this KOA. It was immaculate. They were even nice enough to give us a refund for the second night we were going to stay, but due the shut down of Bryce Canyon National Park we came home earlier than we planned.
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Beautiful setting...friendly staff...great campground....poor wifi...
Sep 30, 2013
This was a wonderful place to stay!! Very clean cabin and friendly staff, It was hard to leave, but we are looking forward to future stays.
Sep 30, 2013
Stayed for a quick weekend getaway with my teenage son. Hiked Bryce and then fished on Sunday. The campground was very well kept, bathrooms/showers were extremely clean. Service was as friendly as it possibly could have been. Will return if back in this area again!
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful, super clean, everything a camping experience should be. Will definately return.
Sep 27, 2013
Very nice campground and friendly staff! Beautiful views from our site.
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
The camp hosts were very friendly and efficient. However, the WiFi service was HORRIBLE and there was no cell service. This actually play a part in our decision not to stay an extra day or two. Also, we were at the end by the pet yard and, when the wind was right, you got a whif of sewer smell. Upon investigating I noticed the sewer cover was right by the pet area. Also a bit of a turn-off.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Great location near Bryce with friendly and helpful staff.(great restaurants just down the road.) An Ohio RV'r
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
loved the cozy, clean cabin and we really appreciated the adjustment you made for our dog.
Sep 24, 2013
Had problems with my trailer tongue jack. Once off duty your employee Jim helped me repair it. It was looking bleak there for a while. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 23, 2013
Cleanest laundry facilities. Laundry Machines work great and are fast. Really appreciate this aspect as we needed to get lots of laundry done.
Sep 23, 2013
This Koa could teach all others about cleanliness, friendliness, etc etc we will be back and recommend Thank you for a wonderful visit.
Sep 23, 2013
This was the friendliest KOA we have visited. They were very helpful too. The TV reception was not very good, and the free internet was almost nil. I had to send something important and ended up driving all the way up to Bryce before it would send. The showers were clean and hot. Our site was clean and very level despite being parked on a hill.
Sep 22, 2013
Of the 4 KOA locations we visited on our trip..this is the best by far! The staff is ever present and willing. Although we did not need it..I think it is a great idea to have a tent pad at the cabin site. The best of all features is the camper cook kitchen...so simple and so valuable to have the use of a stovetop..sink..microwave and fridge. It's also a way to meet and chat with other campers.
Sep 22, 2013
Our very first time to stay at a KOA. Your KOA is so wonderful. Friendly staff, quiet, clean and such a comfy cabin too. We *loved* Cooper and his side-kick Bruce !!! Thank you all :-)
Sep 22, 2013
We stayed for 4 nights and had hoped for a better located cabin. Our view from the picnic table was the highway or eating dust because of the on and off passing by of RVs.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
No cell service. Slowwwwww internet
Sep 21, 2013
Clean showers!!! Friendly hosts. Went above and beyond.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
A very friendly and helpful staff!!They had great knowledge of the area. Great Stay
Sep 21, 2013
It was a great to find a K.O.A. so close to Bryce Canyon. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Thanks and if we can we'll be back.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Had a great time. The campground was well maintained with beautiful scenery. Only thing we didn't that wasn't perfect was WIFI and cell coverage. Made it harder to keep in touch with others we were traveling with.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Overall we found it to be a very nice campground. The only real downside was that internet was very slow in the evenings--a very common issue with campgrounds in rural areas.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Great staff and very clean campground. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is our campsite was located right on the road and was very noisy. Also very poor wifi connection--but it was nice to "unplug" for a couple of days.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Very friendly staff that provided great info about Bryce Canyon access, nice facility, clean, easy to get in and out.
Sep 18, 2013
We loved our stay. The KOA was extremely clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back. We loved our little cabin. So awesome and Pam was so friendly and helpful!!!!
Sep 18, 2013
Stayed in the deluxe cabin, beautiful. Loved the upper open windows, view of the moon. Nice quiet campground and close to everything we wanted to see. Very nice owners, made us feel welcomed and even escorted us to our cabin. Saw a hummingbird by our cabin, have wanted to see one of those all summer!
Sep 18, 2013
First rate in every respect. The hosts went out of their way to accommodate us. Washrooms were immaculate.
Sep 17, 2013
Gens très gentils Endroits très propres Paysages super

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.