Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2013
I love the staff. They were very helpful and kind.
May 29, 2013
The staff at Bryce Valley KOA were excellent, and very helpful.nice place!.
May 29, 2013
Super clean. Would return and/or recomend to our friends.
May 29, 2013
This was one of the friendliest KOA's we stayed at. The hosts were wonderful - very helpful when we had tire problems with our truck. Everything was really nice and we had a great time!! Well done!
May 29, 2013
Very nice sites. Hosts were very friendly. Was one of the best KOA's we have stayed in
May 28, 2013
Pretty sites, friendly hosts!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
The staff were very friendly. The sites and facilities were clean. Basketball, ping pong, pool, horseshoes a big plus for the kids. Thanks!
May 28, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. Best KOA all around that we have stayed.
May 28, 2013
Our stay was good. It was a very friendly, clean, nice, KOA. My only complaint would be that there was not enough hot water for the showers.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Very caretaking staff, clean, nice view- just feeling cosy from the first moment.
May 28, 2013
loved the ambiance, great location, very clean, Internet was extremely slow & we were positioned in the campground where we could not get antenna TV
May 27, 2013
First time at a KOA...and didn't know if it would feel like "real" camping. We will not do anything, but stay at KOA's in the future. Immaculate, friendly, helpful and quiet. A++
May 27, 2013
We have stayed at several KOAs but this was by far the best stay yet!!! The people are so friendly & helpful!! The grounds are so clean. Loved it!!!!
May 27, 2013
We loved our site! We stayed in a tent with 5kids and 2adults. Having the bathrooms close but still be able to camp was perfect. Thank you!
May 27, 2013
Beautiful, immaculate park!
May 26, 2013
It was very pleasant and everyone was really helpful and friendly.
May 24, 2013
stayed in a cabin here and it was very clean the bed was a bit rough could do with changing. Internet was very slow. Overall liked it just bring food with you as not many places to dine in or stores to by food.
May 23, 2013
All was perfect, except the wifi, sometimes feeble. Regards Jean-Pierre Sarmant
May 23, 2013
The sites could have used a little more gravel. We were tracking dirt into the RV all the time. It was nice and quiet. But no cell service and no TV service. It is convienently located to Brice.
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
Wonderful, well-kept, CLEAN park with a great layout of spaces. Friendly, helpful staff. A bit further from Bryce Canyon than desired but worth it!
May 22, 2013
Beautiful location, quiet setting.
May 22, 2013
This was a great KOA. One of the best KOAs we have visited. Had very clean and pleasant facilities and very helpful sta
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
What a great campground! We will definitely come back. Very clean, great location and very welcoming and friendly hosts.
May 20, 2013
Excellent bath rooms. Very clean
May 20, 2013
Convenient to Bryce Canyon NP but at lower elevation. Quiet, restful RV park, friendly attendants. Liked the hillside spaces - you are not right beside another RV.
May 20, 2013
The staff made my first stay with my RV very pleasing at the park!
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
So nice and helpfull employees. Nice an very clean Site. Tranks to the People from KOA Cannonville Utah
May 19, 2013
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
May 17, 2013
Very clean, great help pulling our camper in. Very personable.Near many attractions.
May 15, 2013
My nephew and I have been staying at this KOA for the past 3 years and LOVE it!! Great location, great amenities, great staff!!
May 15, 2013
Our campsite was immaculate and all facilities were very well maintained and CLEAN! We typically tent in very primitive campsites but now that we have used the Bryce Valley KOA I don't think I will get my wife back to "primitive" camping again!. Thanks for a wonderful experience and a great stay! Jim Hanken Layton, Utah
May 15, 2013
Very nice & clean bathrooms & laundry facilities. The staff was very helpful & friendly.There is so much to do in this area that we are already looking forward to returning!
May 14, 2013
Thank you for the great stay! Friendy staff and all was clean!
May 13, 2013
Great stay. Jim was very nice and went out his way to answer all of our questions. Nice to have such clean cabins and restrooms.
May 12, 2013
yesssssssss great-park-staff=excelent
May 11, 2013
Good campground but a bit far from Bryce
May 11, 2013
Vraiment tres propre et tres bien entretenu. Le personnel est aussi tres serviable. Merci.
May 11, 2013
Very nice. Most helpful staff.
May 10, 2013
The tent site was great but we could not get wi-fi to work. It rained as we were leaving so I forgot to tell the office folks. They were super people!
May 10, 2013
Very nice park. Helpful staff. Good area for walking our dogs. Easy access to spaces. It is a long ways to Bryce, though.
May 09, 2013
Thank you, we so enjoyed your facilities. Everyone was so accommodating and friendly. We've already shared your name with our fellow RVers.
May 08, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.