Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2013
Our very first time to stay at a KOA. Your KOA is so wonderful. Friendly staff, quiet, clean and such a comfy cabin too. We *loved* Cooper and his side-kick Bruce !!! Thank you all :-)
Sep 22, 2013
We stayed for 4 nights and had hoped for a better located cabin. Our view from the picnic table was the highway or eating dust because of the on and off passing by of RVs.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
No cell service. Slowwwwww internet
Sep 21, 2013
Clean showers!!! Friendly hosts. Went above and beyond.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
A very friendly and helpful staff!!They had great knowledge of the area. Great Stay
Sep 21, 2013
It was a great to find a K.O.A. so close to Bryce Canyon. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Thanks and if we can we'll be back.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Had a great time. The campground was well maintained with beautiful scenery. Only thing we didn't that wasn't perfect was WIFI and cell coverage. Made it harder to keep in touch with others we were traveling with.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Overall we found it to be a very nice campground. The only real downside was that internet was very slow in the evenings--a very common issue with campgrounds in rural areas.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Great staff and very clean campground. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is our campsite was located right on the road and was very noisy. Also very poor wifi connection--but it was nice to "unplug" for a couple of days.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Very friendly staff that provided great info about Bryce Canyon access, nice facility, clean, easy to get in and out.
Sep 18, 2013
We loved our stay. The KOA was extremely clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back. We loved our little cabin. So awesome and Pam was so friendly and helpful!!!!
Sep 18, 2013
Stayed in the deluxe cabin, beautiful. Loved the upper open windows, view of the moon. Nice quiet campground and close to everything we wanted to see. Very nice owners, made us feel welcomed and even escorted us to our cabin. Saw a hummingbird by our cabin, have wanted to see one of those all summer!
Sep 18, 2013
First rate in every respect. The hosts went out of their way to accommodate us. Washrooms were immaculate.
Sep 17, 2013
Gens très gentils Endroits très propres Paysages super
Sep 17, 2013
Great site with wonderful facilaties. Perfect place to stay in south central Utah
Sep 17, 2013
A very good camp in a very nice place. Lovelly staff
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time at your KOA. The location of this Campground is just beautiful, you can see the Bryce Canyon very closed. We will come back, promised
Sep 16, 2013
Great campground. Need to boost internet signal.
Sep 16, 2013
enjoyed our stay with the exception of the poor wifi coverage. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2013
Nice and clean showers + wireless internet surprised me.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a wonderful time. Staff was so friendly and helpful, everthing was very clean, and we loved the cooking pavilion. Also we switched to a cabin for the second night and it was so neat. Tthank you for everything.
Sep 16, 2013
We tent camp and found everything just as we had hoped. The staff was extremely helpful, polite and informative on everything from the weather to local attractions! Our overnight stay was great! And the views....WOW!
Sep 16, 2013
Wi fi hardly worked and we were by office, a site we picked to get better reception. Staff were excellent.
Sep 16, 2013
I would recommend this KOA with the caveat that it is built on a hill, somewhat difficult to get into the sight, and difficult to walk on the rock roads. Other than that, the people were great and helpful and informative
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
People were very kind here. Very nice would highly recommend.
Sep 14, 2013
Great people, clean facilities!
Sep 14, 2013
Our hosts were outside to welcome us and made us feel like we were really welcome and greeted us by our name. I have never been treated so friendly at any other campground. In fact we didn't want to leave. The campground was very well maintained and the laundry area well taken care of along with the restrooms. Thank you Pam and Jim for such a pleasant stay. We will come back next year.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Very friendly, excellent showers, handicap friendly.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Très bel emplacement. Près de Bryce. Personnel très accueillant
Sep 12, 2013
Wish the pool had longer hours.
Sep 12, 2013
The staff was very helpful, and willing to help with any problem. Thank you!
Sep 12, 2013
we had a very nice stay.thank you
Sep 10, 2013
Great staff...beautiful location...and absolutely fantastic night skies...
Sep 09, 2013
Friendly Staff-beautiful and clean campground and great views at this KOA.
Sep 09, 2013
The only thing that needs improving is the WIFI. I had a lot of trouble staying logged in and constantly had to reenter the password. Normally WIFI is no big deal but with no cell coverage it was our only lifeline.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.