Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
One of my favorite KOA's. Have stayed here twice before. Nice people, greatly located for Bryce, Red Canyon, Kodachrome, & Grosvenor Arch.
Sep 28, 2015
Great..beautiful place
Sep 28, 2015
ok
Sep 27, 2015
The people were very friendly and the campground was immaculate.
Sep 27, 2015
Nice campground,nice staff.peaceful environment en nearby the Bryce Canyon Park. The swimming Pool was not open, which was a shame... the wifi is very bad.
Sep 26, 2015
Very nice park. Fences dog area. Showed are small but clean. Only complaint is site was very uneven and couldn't get RV leveled
Sep 26, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Roomy sites. Clean restrooms and showers.
Sep 26, 2015
We stayed up on the hill and the bathroom, laundry facilities were so nice. Also, the staff in the office were so nice and gave us a great campsite. We would return :)
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Nice facilities, clean restrooms.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
We thought this was a very well-run place with lots of nice, thoughtful touches ~ the store contents, landscaping, scenic location, quiet atmosphere, laundry, wi-fi, etc. We loved our cozy cabin which had everything we needed ~ even a colorful, fuzzy blanket on each bed!
Sep 24, 2015
Our favorite campground of our 10 day camping trip. Nice tent site, great kitchen, and the bathrooms were nice. We even got to enjoy some games of ping pong with fellow campers.
Sep 24, 2015
Great setting and very helpful staff.
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly, liked the little bit of grass at each site.
Sep 23, 2015
Bill made our stay. He was very helpful and kind.
Sep 23, 2015
Small sites. Poor wifi.all gravel.
Sep 22, 2015
The campground was well run and perfectly clean - the staff was very polite and responsive...the problem we had was the poor internet connection and the lack of cell phone service...which we really wanted,,,, otherwise, it was a great 6 nite stay,
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean, loved the location. Thank you for a great time!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Stayed 5 days in early September. Only 15 minutes to Bryce. With daily temperatures in the 80's our only disappointment was that the pool was closed for the season.
Sep 20, 2015
We were really welcomed there and enjoy our short stay of one night. We would just select a other campsite number next time stay there. It was really clean everywhere and at the night it was silent. Nice!
Sep 20, 2015
Lovely campground along Scenic Highway 12. Staff is courteous and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
was in a good location between Bryce and Escalante.
Sep 18, 2015
Staff was friendly and informative.
Sep 17, 2015
Most beautiful KOA we have ever stayed at! We will be back!
Sep 17, 2015
All needed amenities, clean with friendly, helpful staff. Nice view from our deck. Within 30 minutes of Bryce Canyon and about 90 of Zion. Good location to visit both parks.
Sep 17, 2015
Friendly staff, clean restrooms/showers, awesom sites and outstanding views. This is a KOA NOT to miss in your travels.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean beautiful surroundings
Sep 14, 2015
It was a beautiful location. The space was small.
Sep 14, 2015
Everything was excellent except for no cell phone service and very poor internet connection.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Dommage que la piscine soit fermée
Sep 13, 2015
Very nice site. Extremely welcoming team. Super clean and a store that supports you with the most important things you need when you arrive. THANKS
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Private tent sites, clean facilities.
Sep 09, 2015
Great KOA! Great hospitality and amenities. Really like the covered pavilion with tables, sinks and cook tops for all campers to use.great location for Bryce NP, Grand Staircase NM, Zion NP.
Sep 09, 2015
Some of the most friendly,nicest and helpful staff we've ever encountered at a campground. Beautiful view, centrally located and very clean. The workkampers were always around and were very helpful.
Sep 09, 2015
We enjoyed Bob and Ingrid's morning pancake breakfast Hope you find a good replacement for them. The "store" was well stocked for a remote site. Only comment would be to improve your WiFi capabilities. More folks rely on the internet for everything back home. Yours is not reliable and cell phones have little or no reception. Please add towers, bandwith and reliable signals. You advertise it.
Sep 08, 2015
we loved our stay, the deluxe cabins we rented were beautiful and the views were as well. We rented 4 cabins for our family reunion/vacation and would come here again.
Sep 08, 2015
great
Sep 08, 2015
Great location. Great friendly, helpful staff😀 Very clean bathrooms and campgrounds. Only negative was the dirt area in the RV site that turned to mud in the rain. Easy resolution us to put foe more gravel 😉
Sep 07, 2015
Everything was wonderful! The staff were very friendly upon check in, and helpful. Our spot was beautiful, well kept, and clean. The onsite facilities (showers, bathrooms) were also very clean. Vey impressed with our stay and would definitely stay with KOA again!
Sep 06, 2015
nice place, nice peple, nice moon.
Sep 04, 2015
Great staff. Restrooms and showers are clean. Nice and peaceful tent site with beautiful view. What more can we ask for?
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award