Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
It was a perfect place to stay while visiting Bryce National Park. We enjoyed the views from our site too. Very nice pancake breakfast allowed us to eat and run one morning. Very tasty!! Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Jun 22, 2016
I loved the RV park.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
The sites were a little small, and there was no grass at all. This KOA has a great location, and was very clean. We only wish there was some grass in the back area where our site was located
Jun 20, 2016
The people at the camp office were great. The pool and showers were great. The location was good. We were in (probably) the worst tent site. Our table was only about 10 feet away from the next tent (and our tent not much more than that). Because of the layout I reduced the overall rating of the campground. Every things else was pretty good.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly staff!!! Very clean, quiet facility!!
Jun 20, 2016
Super friendly staff. We had a terrific stay!
Jun 20, 2016
Dry, no grass, no shade. Wi-Fi sucks and doesn't work at all
Jun 20, 2016
Quiet Nice people Microwafe and fridge free Clean It will Be great with the wifi on T17(too far from the wifi. 10 meters are missing)
Jun 19, 2016
Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great campground!
Jun 19, 2016
Our stay was great. What a beautiful place for a KOA. We stayed in the cabin and had a friend pull in his RV. Both spaces were great. I would stay here again. Close to Bryce etc. Two suggestions. Cut the bush down by the number one cabin. When we had a fire it was very close. Two, maybe a screen door on the cabin. Other than that...perfecto!
Jun 19, 2016
We stayed for 6 days and it was great, had a lot of fun with the family activities at the campground. great base for going to Bryce Cyn and Grand Stair case.
Jun 19, 2016
One of the best campgrounds I've ever stayed in! Loved it!
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Loved it.
Jun 18, 2016
Great sites that are close to pathway to get easy access to pool and game room for our kids. They thought the pool could be a little bit warmer.
Jun 17, 2016
Great place/ well appointed/ nice folks
Jun 17, 2016
A nice clean campground. Clean showers/restrooms all the time. I would suggest small table or ledge for toiletries. And upgrade exhaust fans in showers. Nicely located for Brice and Zion.
Jun 17, 2016
After a long day of hiking my boyfriend and I just wanted some peace and quiet to sleep and relax. Our campsite (T9) was noisy and cramped- I would never re The lights from the kitchen (above us) didn't turn off until 10:30 and was brightly shining into our tent. Our campsite was in the pathway to the kitchen and on the other side of us was a communal water spigot. I would not recommend KOA.
Jun 16, 2016
Quiet...not located next to an interstate or railroad. Clean. Very friendly staff. Great selection at gift/grocery store. Very good internet service.
Jun 16, 2016
Stayed here with my hubby and pup for 4 nights !! Everything went as planned had a great time was a great to stay and our hosts were terrific !! Sights were great bathrooms clean as well as showers and laundry .. Wifi worked great and thank God for that cause out where we were there was no phone service !! We would stay here again
Jun 16, 2016
Pretty much perfect.
Jun 15, 2016
The wireless was unreliable. However the staff was great and the facilities were nice.
Jun 15, 2016
The staff and personal are very committed to make your stay perfect.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
We liked ourv2 night stay at the Bryce Valley Koa Campground. Reception was friendly and efficient, the laundry facilties good and so were the showers. For our motorhome the campsite was perfect, but as motorhomes, trailers etc with their respective tow trucks grow bigger the space around iyr site was a bit overfilled, making it difficult to get from our dite tobthe exit..
Jun 14, 2016
A little cramped. We had no grass or trees. But it was an ok home base to see Bryce Canyon. Facility very clean, and the showers were free!
Jun 14, 2016
We stayed in a rustic cabin! It was perfect for the 4 of us. Staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful! We loved the ice cream social.
Jun 13, 2016
Kind of far from Bryce Canyon.
Jun 12, 2016
Beautiful area.
Jun 11, 2016
Lovely site and people and spotlessly clean
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly staff! We had grass! No phon service was a bit of a bummer! Great option for texting and wifi!
Jun 11, 2016
everyone was absolutely wonderful. very clean also
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Paul and staff were very courteous and helpful. We prefer to stay at this KOA and drive to Bryce Canyon because it's quite v hectic noise and traffic at Ruby Inn RV Park. Paul also advised me to take Hwy 89N to Hwy 20W to I-15S rather than drive Hwy 14 over the Mtns in a 38' Coach. Thank you
Jun 10, 2016
This place was great. We had a tent site and noticed the pad had been raked before we got there. It was a quiet place unlike others we have stayed in. The hosts were super friendly. AND the bathrooms were SPOTLESS! The pool was also very clean. These folks really take pride in their place. We would stay here again in a flash.
Jun 10, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised that your bathroom were so clean!
Jun 09, 2016
We stayed two nights and really enjoyed quiet and cleanliness. Only 15-20 minutes from beautiful Bryce Canyon. Would be great for a family.
Jun 09, 2016
Eveeything was Perfect, except the wifi didn't work so Great in the evenings
Jun 08, 2016
Loved the view from our campsite ,the campground is tierd,so the view is not blocked, 11 miles to Bryce Canyon,very pretty drive, super clean bath and showers, great stay!,,,,,
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Better service than any CG so far in AZ and UT. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Only one improvement I can suggest is better WiFi speed and bandwidth.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at your campground! We would tell others about the campground and we would stay again
Jun 07, 2016
Not the biggest but the cleanest one I've been to
Jun 07, 2016
this was our very first stay at a KOA. zit will not be our last. Wonderful experience.
Jun 07, 2016
Great place to camp for the night. Family friendly, quiet at night.
Jun 06, 2016
Beautiful and peaceful site with a great welcoming team. Really enjoyed the breakfast!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award