Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Cannonville, UT 84718

Reserve: 888-562-4710

Info: 435-679-8988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
great sites great pol
Jul 27, 2015
Great place, Great staff, Clean and Well Run. PLUS - Convenient to where we wanted to be.
Jul 27, 2015
More restrooms please. (showers)
Jul 27, 2015
We really like this campground. It's in a good location and it's very well kept. Great bathroom and shower facilities. The cabins are very nice and there's a pretty view of the valley. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The pancake breakfast was really good but a little costly. I think the price could be a little lower. But other than that, we love everything about this place!
Jul 27, 2015
Private spaces, not noise, just love it for first time camping.
Jul 26, 2015
Very Nice and clean place. Very god place. Kind staff.
Jul 26, 2015
Very friendly staff! Campground is well maintained and is a great location.
Jul 26, 2015
Perfect!
Jul 26, 2015
proprietors were open and very friendly, bathrooms were very clean, playspace was good for the kids, and was overall a very good campground in great location
Jul 26, 2015
Very hospital and nice swimming pool.
Jul 25, 2015
The staff was very helpful. However, we were surprised that the cost for our camp site increased based on the fact that we called to make sure our camping equipment would fit after a bad experience at another KOA campground especially when we requested a large campsite when we made the reservations.
Jul 25, 2015
Very nice staff! Cleanest bathrooms I have seen at a camground. Sites are very well kept.
Jul 24, 2015
Lugar lindo, cabine privilegiada. Adoramos nossa estadia.
Jul 24, 2015
We had a great stay
Jul 24, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2015
One of the greatest! This place will be one of my best Bryce Canyon memories. The night sky was blazing with stars.
Jul 23, 2015
I would recommend this KOA for RV but not for tent. The tent area has only sand and the spots are too close together. Especially #14 and #15. The tent pad was okay, but we were in a riverbed. The picnic tables needs replacing. They were very old and weather beaten. The WiFi did not work even when I was right by it. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 23, 2015
Great site, 15 minutes fra Bryce, wonderfull breakfast, very nice people
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Park was nice and clean.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice park. Pleasant staff. Pull through sites close to office are hard to get out of due to configuration, but plenty of room so not a big issue. Convenient location to Bryce NP.
Jul 22, 2015
Great campground. Easy access to everything. Clean!
Jul 22, 2015
Chris made room for us at the last minute when other accommodations fell through. This campsite is very beautiful and wonderfully up to date and clean!
Jul 21, 2015
Very friendly staff, brand new looking cabin, wifi well functioning and all in a very nice Environment.
Jul 21, 2015
Very big KOA, luckily we were not assigned one of the spots in the newly developed parking lot like area. What makes me prefer Canyonlands in Moab over the KOA is distance to town. Canyonlands is within easy walking distance from the town center, KOA is much much further needing to unhook the RV each time you go to town.
Jul 21, 2015
WE had a great stay at this KOA. The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the pancake breakfast with bob and Ingrid. Great clean facilities, nice campsites.
Jul 20, 2015
Very scenic and nice staff, but distance from Bryce Cannon is misleading in your name. Very quiet, but limited close access to services. Best if you have a tow-along off-road vehicle.
Jul 20, 2015
friendly and helpful staff! Clean restrooms, pool and grounds. Close to state and national parks. Had a very nices stay!!
Jul 20, 2015
We came in 2 days later than expectedl because of a injury my husband had in Zion, they moved us to better spot so my husband could get around, Chuck completely set us up & broke us down to help me. We have never had a better experience. The pancake breakfast was the best. Thank you so much during a tuff time medically.
Jul 20, 2015
Great place and very clean.
Jul 20, 2015
This KOA redeemed the company in our minds. Very friendly staff, bathrooms and showers that even smelled clean, and plenty of space between tent sites. An added bonus was the delicious pancake breakfast they offer on weekends!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
We were standing near the road, luckily not to busy.
Jul 19, 2015
Great spot for Bryce Canyon, we will be back next year!
Jul 18, 2015
Hard working friendly staff; clean grounds; great view;
Jul 18, 2015
very nice and clean kampground, but we live in holland and know no people that have holiday in USA or with RV
Jul 17, 2015
Lovely Place to stay while visitiing the Bryce Canyon
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly staff, one even loaned me use of his personal grill.
Jul 17, 2015
loved the location, setting
Jul 17, 2015
Would of liked more shade and some grass. Pool was cold but loved the showers. It was ok . We would probably stay again if we are in the area.
Jul 17, 2015
We've enjoyed our stay in this campground with beautiful views of the Grand staircase National Park. Our cabin was awesome!!!
Jul 16, 2015
Great stay! Nice area, great helpful staff. Only issue I had was the fact the shower did not have a bench or even a high shelf to place things.
Jul 15, 2015
We didn't use much of the facilities but it was a nice quiet park. Very hilly and deep gravel cpuld be a mobility problem for somw people but that is just tje nature of the terrain.
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice kampground near Bryce canyon. Beautiful view on the mountains and very friendly hosts. Fantastic breakfast served by Bob and Ingrid. Highly recommendable!
Jul 15, 2015
We were completely satisfied in every way. Extremely nice people who all went out of their way to be sure we were comfortable. They had a person lead us to our site and assist with backing in (wonderful) Sparkling clean restrooms and showers. Wonderful stay
Jul 14, 2015
It was a nice campground, nice people, well kept, and convenient to many attractions.
Jul 14, 2015
Good stay no complaints
Jul 14, 2015
I would have liked if there has been pans and cups to cook in in the shared kitchen. Maybe a little watercooker in the cabin. Perfect close to the Canyon.
Jul 14, 2015
Great, clean campsite, easy drive to Bryce Canyon. Perfect pancake breakfast in garden.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.