Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2017
very nice and up to date. People were knowledgeable and friendly
Jul 20, 2017
Nice and clean shower
Jul 20, 2017
We liked this KOA it was a very pretty location. Small pool.
Jul 20, 2017
Beautiful campground clean great pool tucked away wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Campground was nice. Outdoor kitchen was useful. Bathrooms were clean, however showers weren't as clean. Overall was fine for one night.
Jul 19, 2017
Best KOA of our trip, all was very clean, very frendley staff, nice view, nice sites
Jul 19, 2017
Superb location, great pancakes! Thank you very much for a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice campground and amenities. I would only regret the quality of the wifi which was unusable on our site to plan our next visits
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff, pancake breakfast was excellent. Good safety practice, if lightning in the area, pool was closed. More than once heard staff giving safety briefing about flash flood.
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent staff very helpful clean pool and restroom. Laundry room vey nice. Thank you for the tip to go to the BBQ truck and Bryce guided tour
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and everything in good working order. Nice and polite people.
Jul 17, 2017
Very kind staff .. thumbs up up up :)))!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Clean, pretty campground. The staff was friendly and accommodating! We stayed on the deluxe pull thru with concrete patio, table and chairs, fire pit and Adorondick chairs. Very comfortable close to Bryce Canyon!
Jul 14, 2017
The people were very friendly!
Jul 14, 2017
Extremely clean bathrooms and grounds, staff was very gracious and accommodating. My family appreciated the outdoor kitchen for tent camping!
Jul 14, 2017
Très bon accueil, Je conseil
Jul 14, 2017
Lovely, clean, friendlly park.
Jul 13, 2017
No recycling and trash was very well. Kind hosts
Jul 13, 2017
Excellent staff.petit déjeuner top.
Jul 12, 2017
Very clean and wonderful staff.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
great facility-views and people...loved it!
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful setting. Great launching off point on our bicycles. Well stocked store, great pool, and good hiking nearby. The evening sunset view was a brilliant way to close out each day. Well appointed game rooms, laundry, and level sites. Awesome! We'll definitely be back.
Jul 12, 2017
It was great
Jul 11, 2017
We had an excellent stay. Only the poor mostly failing internet connection at the RV site was a disappointment.
Jul 11, 2017
During our stay we rented one of the cabins the KOA has to offer. My 5 year old was so excited to sleep in the top bunk. However, on waking the next morning we discovered that his head was covered in flea bites. I reported it to the front desk was simply told "that was terrible, and we will tell the housekeeping staff". He received so many bites we had to take him to the Dr. to get medicine.
Jul 11, 2017
I didn't want to leave. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. Very beautiful and close by to lots of attractions.
Jul 11, 2017
Top site .....thanks
Jul 11, 2017
The amenities are all there & it's a pretty drive to Bryce Canyon about 20 minutes away.
Jul 10, 2017
Highly recommend this campground. The hosts are super friendly and the place is spotless.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
We stayed in Cannonville for one night in June 2017. Campground (area, place for RV, showers, restrooms and swimming pool) was excellent! They have also a very kind Service and a Great breakfast!! Er will come back :) Matthias & Karina
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean and well laid out. Staff wa very personable and helpful. Would stay there again!
Jul 10, 2017
One of the best ones I stayed at
Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful location, clean facilities, and very nice operators!
Jul 10, 2017
Very well maintained, friendly staff. Even refrigerator is available!
Jul 09, 2017
The staff was extremely accommodating. They arranged for a late check out since we had a planned shuttle tour of the area. They also helped u they also helped us with handicap accommodations for my husband.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
all the folks there were great
Jul 07, 2017
Very clean, staff very nice. Convenient laundry, shower facilities. WiFi was good in most of the camp except towards the far tent sites, which is where we stayed.
Jul 06, 2017
Very friendly staff, incredibly clean bathrooms and showers. Camp kitchen was great. Only downfall not enough shade for tents.
Jul 05, 2017
Our first experience in a deluxe camping cabin, AWESOME! It was stalked with everything but food. We didn't need to bring anything extra, hotel style with a kitchen. Great view, quiet, and clean bathrooms! 20 min drive from Bryce Canyon. Breakfast option and wonderful conversations with employee/volunteers. Thank you for an awesome 3 days.
Jul 05, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award