Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Clean ,friendly, & great pizza..2nd time in 10 days we have stayed there..
Jul 07, 2015
Staff could not have been nicer! Very helpful. Bathhouse could use some bleach, but otherwise nice spacious sight and great location.
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice KOA. The staff was very friendly. Had a nice level pull thru site. DJ for the 4th of July festivities and friendly campers everywhere. The only thing that needed attention was the "flower Beds" between the sites and some grass cut. Overall I think this place was great. I would actually give it a 4.5. I would recommend this KOA to all visiting the area!
Jul 07, 2015
Our stay was great! The staff was so helpful & nice!
Jul 06, 2015
great staff great 4th of JULY activites for kids and adults our family {10} will be back!!!1
Jul 06, 2015
Most hospitable and friendly staff ever !!! Thank you so much for all the kid friendly activities you planned! Nothing beats the golf cart delivery of ice, drinks and food right to your site!! My family and I have stayed at over 30 different KOAs across the United States and your staff is by far the best! Bill is a riot :) and tons of fun!! Our kids (a group of 8) loved it!!! Many thanks guys!! Xo
Jul 06, 2015
Staff is EXCELLENT and so friendly!! Loved the individual bath houses with your own shower and dressing areas!! The pavilion was so nice with the big screen TV and fireplace!! Of course the kids' favorite was the BOUNCE PILLOW!! We had a Great 4th of July!!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Best bath house ever! Sites were a little close but everyone was very nice and helpful! Great trip!
Jul 06, 2015
This was our first time camping at a KOA. It was a very good experience overall. The staff were very friendly and personable. The pool was nice and clean. The only minor complaint I had was there was no wi-fi. We would definitely go there again.
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice staff. Helpful and responsive.
Jul 05, 2015
Other than the rain, we had a wonderful time! Your campground was very nice and fun for our kids.
Jul 04, 2015
Nice, clean campground with adequate space for our 43' toy hauler. Staff very nice and helpful. Nice store and restaurant.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
The best folks ever
Jul 03, 2015
All the staff was wonderful and very helpful. The problem we had was the quiet hours were not enforced. Parties outside late at night and ball playing on the court at 11:30pm. Just a few can ruin it for everyone.
Jul 01, 2015
Nice, helpful staff. Scenic. Great for kids.
Jun 30, 2015
My wife and I have been staying here fork the last 4 months while we have been looking for property in Tennessee so we can move there. Bill and his wife have bent over backwards to help us with our stay and any other problems we have had. The rest of the staff that works there are great, funny, frepiendly and very helpful with anything you need. Thank you for the help. Rick and Doreen.
Jun 30, 2015
Staff has a friendly attitude and eager to assist the campers.
Jun 30, 2015
Very clean well managed. The staff was extremely helpful. I highly recommend this campground.
Jun 29, 2015
Hosts were incredibly friendly with great personalities. Made us feel very comfortable staying at their KOA for the weekend.
Jun 29, 2015
They were very helpful and the restaurant on site was really good. ..very clean. ...
Jun 28, 2015
A bit removed from the interstate so no road noise. Easy to get around the campground, picturesque. We just stayed for the night as we were passing through. No complaints.
Jun 27, 2015
Very relaxing
Jun 25, 2015
Great place to stay!
Jun 24, 2015
we had a good stay at this campground however the sites need to be a little more level, I realize this is nearly impossible, but we had a permanent lean to the camper, I guess if we had opted for a back in this would have not been the case. but all in all we had an enjoyable time and the management were great!
Jun 24, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 24, 2015
The laundry facilities were full of bugs inside and out of the machines, small pool, but people we're friendly
Jun 23, 2015
Just a short stop-over on our way to New Orleans. Campground is clean and kept. The balloon bounce is a gas. The hosts are friendly and helpful.
Jun 23, 2015
verry nice people pool great and clean
Jun 22, 2015
nice friendly people campers and staff. plenty of help and dog friendly
Jun 22, 2015
Very accommodating,very clean,and very friendly, while passing thru for a one night stay.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
The staff was excellent. Facilities were spotless. Scenic and relaxing after a long day of driving.
Jun 20, 2015
Well maintained and clean grounds. Site level and easy in and out.
Jun 20, 2015
it was a stop for one night but to expensive.there should be spots for a quick stop
Jun 19, 2015
We were there for only one night but the folks were very nice and helpful. The sites were nicely traveled and it was easy to navigate the campground.
Jun 19, 2015
It was great!
Jun 18, 2015
People were friendly grounds were well kept and food was great had a nice visit would stop again
Jun 18, 2015
Super as usual--great service and food!! See you in October!!
Jun 18, 2015
Really liked the location and setup of the campground.
Jun 17, 2015
Campground was fine, but not as accessible for big rigs (40 feet)particularly when towing. Good folks and accommodating.
Jun 16, 2015
Nice campsites....extremely helpful and friendly staff. Great visit !!!
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
clean, beautiful campground.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Great stay, ticks on jumping pillow was a bummer for the girls. Pool great, service great!
Jun 15, 2015
Great place small but very nice! Staff is very nice an helpful.
Jun 15, 2015
nice campsite but could not take a shower because there was no water in the whole place that morning so we left early.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry that happen, there was a water line busted right down the road. The city of Kingsport worked to fix the problem quickly.
Jun 13, 2015
The people that assisted us were very kind and extremely helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy