Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2016
Enjoyed our 4th of July with you. Thanks for all the planed activities and the burgers.
Jul 05, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The sites were close together with little to not shade.
Jul 05, 2016
Great campground and very kid friendly, the site are to close together for my liking but we still enjoyed our stay. The lower end of the campground was not as nice as the upper end and was extremely unlevel, we had friends who camped down there and were not nearly as satisfied as we were on the upper end of the campground.
Jul 05, 2016
It was a great stay! The employee's were polite and very helpful, they were always near by if you needed help. Lots of activities for the kids to do. Thanks! camper in site 68
Jul 05, 2016
Love the location.....great staff....very friendly/helpful 😀 Showers are a little small and bathhouse wasn't always clean ?? See you again next year !!!
Jul 02, 2016
A hidden surprise!! Lovely
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
This KOA was good except the sites are small/close together
Jun 30, 2016
The sites are a little close together, but the staff and extra attention more than make up for it.
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice campground, clean, quiet. Staff very accommodating. A little tight to get in and out of, but will stay there again.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
My family really enjoyed our stay at this campground. They had everything you needed for an enjoyable stay. The stay was friendly and helpful. The pool was small but was very nice and clean. The area around the pool is big for sun bathing or just relaxing. The kids really liked the big bounce house thing.
Jun 27, 2016
I would go with 5 stars but you need to trim some tree limbs that raked the top of our coach coming and going. The sight was one of the nicest I have seen. Good job.
Jun 27, 2016
Great for families.
Jun 26, 2016
Older property, all very clean but needs some love and attention to landscaping (retaining walls rotten and falling apart). Goat walking was our major reason for staying and the goat is retired, should be removed from website. Bathrooms were clean but air conditioning is a must. Dish washing station was very neglected and did not work. The barn next to it was a safety hazard. Again we had a ni
Jun 25, 2016
Nice place to stay very friendly hosts.
Jun 25, 2016
Very nice and friendly campground. Since I have a 45 ft RV and a tow vehicle, there was a slight problem; but other wise very accomidating.
Jun 24, 2016
Clean but a little run down.
Jun 22, 2016
Friendly people, good food and great service. I will stay again.
Jun 20, 2016
Too much noise pollution from your music program in the pavilion. Way too loud speakers that sent the bass drum and bass guitar thumps but little else. And it didn't stop at 10:00 as they played one more noisy song.
Jun 20, 2016
This was our third time here. It never changes. Staff is great food was excellent. Would recommend this place in a heartbeat
Jun 20, 2016
The campground is clean and well taken care of. The staff work very hard make sure their campers are happy campers. They obviously love their job...always a smile on their face.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice camp staff very friendly and helpful. difficult to enter campground but very peaceful place.
Jun 20, 2016
Camp ground was great and lots to do. Staff was very friendly. Only issues we had was a group of teenagers throwing rocks at myself and wife. Being rough around 2 and 3 year Olds on playground and pool. Plus the racial comments made toward my children. I did discuss these issues with the staff. Hopefully they will be taken care of.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice.. will return in Sept. All staff friendly and helpful
Jun 18, 2016
Great site, excellent staff.
Jun 18, 2016
Very clean,nice to have staff show you your site, would recommend
Jun 17, 2016
Great place to stay!
Jun 16, 2016
Very nice.....ribs were wonderful....and they delivered them to our RV
Jun 16, 2016
Site was on a side hill- very narrow with embankment face on one side and drop off on the other. Did not like it and many better sites were empty. What did I do to get the one we had?
Jun 13, 2016
great RIBS
Jun 13, 2016
Sorry we couldn't stay longer Hope to return to enjoy all you have to offer
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
Great site enjoyed eating out on the patio.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
easy pull-through and great office, store, grill!
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
We had a great time. Campground and facilities were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great areas for the kids to play.
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Stayed one night passing thru. Clean, neat, very nice. Loved the café! Great pulled pork dinner at good price. Saved us from cooking on the road.
Jun 02, 2016
Great friendly staff and great spot.
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly people, clean, Lots for kids to do
Jun 02, 2016
Camping was great. Pool is extremely small. Crafts and activities were great. Pool extremely small for size campground.
May 31, 2016
Our family enjoys every camping trip we take here. All the staff are very helpful and the campground is very well kept.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
May 29, 2016
Loved it. People and staff were very friendly. Nice place . My wife loved the animals.. Would stay there again..
May 27, 2016
Major effort to level a Class C motorhome with hydraulic levelers -- and it was on a premium site. The premium site was in disrepair and not worth the extra $$ paid. The BBQ was excellent and delivered to our site on time.
May 27, 2016
We where greeted and taken to our site by great people. Keep up the good work. Ernie & Jan Thayer
May 26, 2016
We enjoy this KOA and we've been here about 7 times. It is convenient, well managed, well laid out,and the staff is friendly and very helpful. If yo get in late and don't feel like cooking, you can call the office and order up some excellent BBQ. We intend to keep returning to this KOA as it is in our regular travel path and we feel that they care about their campground and their patrons.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy