Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 09, 2016
Y'all Rock, see ya soon
Sep 07, 2016
THIS IS AN AWESOME KOA
Sep 07, 2016
We had a blast. Thank you all.
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful campground.
Sep 06, 2016
Always great conditions and friendly staff. We enjoy all the holiday activities.
Sep 01, 2016
Good food delivered to site by friendly staff, we hope to be back again.
Aug 31, 2016
Great and King owners and workers. Was a pleasure staying there. Will be back next summer
Aug 31, 2016
Campsites were great but the w-fi waslacking. Location was great
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Beautiful park and friendly staff.
Aug 29, 2016
Very small campground with difficult sites to get into with a motorhome and trailer. Did the job for one night.
Aug 29, 2016
Everything is great except the dog park. Getting to it, and the park itself, is muddy and basically unusable.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Pleasant surprise in a campground. Great pizza delivered hot to our door at no extra charge. SERVICE FRIENDLY Will definitely stay ahain and soon
Aug 26, 2016
One of the best!! Would recommend this campground to others.
Aug 25, 2016
Clean and friendly. Staff is extremely accommodating and polite. Cant wait for my next vacation. I know I will be heading to Bristol.
Aug 25, 2016
Awesome place Beautiful area Manager Sondra was amazing. She was so nice and answered all questions so polite. Awesome clean great staff. Definitely be back
Aug 25, 2016
Had a great stay. Thank you...
Aug 24, 2016
The campground is beautiful with friendly staff and nice sites. We were here for the NASCAR race weekend. We paid higher prices than normal this weekend but we were not informed in advanced that activities like the pony rides would not be happening. My child was looking forward to this all summer and was very disappointed.
Aug 23, 2016
This is one one the best KOA'S that I have stayed at! The staff is always there for you for whatever you need. Love this place!!!
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the park...
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice KOA. Would definitely stay here on my next visit to Kingsport area. Would recommend to other fellow campers !!!
Aug 23, 2016
Thanks for getting us in and the food was great.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
This KOA Rocks!!! We will see you again.
Aug 18, 2016
Thank You for a lovely stay, hope to see you again!!!
Aug 17, 2016
It was a bit difficult to maneuver the mountain road to get to our site. Once we were there, it was a nice, shady site, but we should have picked the deluxe site with the patio.
Aug 17, 2016
A very quiet, family friendly campground with an amazing staff. We will be back.
Aug 16, 2016
Thank you all for making our stay so lovely. We will be back.
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice.
Aug 16, 2016
Mike was very helpful with us backing in our RV and offering any help with hookups everybody at the front desk was very friendly also.
Aug 16, 2016
nice campground, good food and friendly staff.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Loved it!
Aug 11, 2016
Great people who go out of their way to help with yourstay
Aug 09, 2016
everyone was nice and friendly , loved the ponies & donkeys , just added to the quiet setting, didn't get to use the pool but it looked inviting
Aug 07, 2016
Could not level my 42 ft coach (Motorhome)on two different sites. Finally spent both nights with stuff rolling to the drivers side of the coach!
Aug 06, 2016
This was our second stay here. Easy in and easy out. Great wooden decks next to our bus. We stayed here in an rv
Aug 05, 2016
We struck a pothole on the way there and sprung a leak in our hot water line. OTherwise, a nice quiet place.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Great Stop! The Camp Hosts were friendly and very helpful. The dinner delivery is an outstanding touch after driving all day. Wonderful Stop Over at our second KOA! You guys are batting a 1,000 so far.
Aug 04, 2016
Very friendly staff. Quiet and peaceful setting.
Aug 04, 2016
WE stay at this campground when we are traveling from Nashville to see my daughter in Virginia. Very nice people. M. Harter
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
The bath house was great! We had trouble with electrical serging throughout the night. We had a great pull through site. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2016
the staff were very friendly and helpful the campground was quiet
Aug 01, 2016
We love it. There are plenty of activities to entertain the kids.
Jul 29, 2016
I really liked this KOA. Nice shady spots. The playground is perfect for families. Well kept. Friendly staff.
Jul 28, 2016
An ok campground, although the 'pool' is more of a bathtub in size. However, the entry to the camp is extremely steepopular and dangerous. You should have a warning for trailers to stay away! I damaged the front of my 5er coming in. Stay away until they regrade the driveway!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy