Bristol / Kingsport KOA

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Apr 22, 2015
We totally enjoyed our stay at Bristol KOA and hope to come back next year. We loved our campsite and everything was well kept. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Apr 22, 2015
Apr 22, 2015
The staff was very helpful during our stay. Bill and his wife were VERY kind and friendly especially to out of state ( northern foke ) LOL. Great place with a lot going on. Thanks Bill and the rest of the staff. Rick and Doreen
Apr 22, 2015
Loved all the variety offered in the store and that we could have a pizza made on site and delivered to our door. Very friendly staff.
Apr 21, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean beautiful campground. Stayed here for Bristol race and would definitely go back!!
Apr 21, 2015
The people were very nice and helpful with what was going on the area and in giving directions.
Apr 21, 2015
Everything was fine except for the TV reception
Apr 21, 2015
Great kids area .. clean facilities and really nice staff ..close to race Track without the crowds and noise wifi was strong .. new pool coming in spring makes it even better .. need a new backboard for basketball court .. it is time .. cheers
Apr 21, 2015
need new table
Apr 20, 2015
Our son (3) loved the playground, sandbox and jumping pillow. Staff was very nice. Campground was in a good location and peaceful back in the hills. We enjoyed it and would definitely go back when in the area.
Apr 17, 2015
Welcoming and gracious hosts. Lovely campground with spacious clean sites. Best KOA ever stayed at. Thank you.
Apr 16, 2015
Apr 16, 2015
The staff was great to assist us with our last minute arrival. We had great water pressure. Lots of good restaurants within driving distance. Plus it was very quiet for a good night's rest.
Apr 15, 2015
We had a short stay but everything was great
Apr 13, 2015
The Campground hosts were very nice and extremely helpful. They met us as we came in helping us find the spot that was perfect for our group.
Apr 13, 2015
Very hospitable; good food; pretty setting; quiet.
Apr 12, 2015
We arrived with a cable problem on our pop-up. The staff was extremely helpful in getting the repair done. The facilities were very clean and in good working order. The stayed visible but unattrusive. They offered to deliver anything we wanted while the office or store were open. Very friendly and helpful. I recommend this KOA & will stay there again!
Apr 10, 2015
Very nice managers! Great food, reasonably priced and delivered right to our site! Friendly place!
Apr 09, 2015
really nice folks & their wifi works
Apr 08, 2015
Very friendly they offer food delivered to your site the rib dinner for two was great
Apr 08, 2015
Great staff
Apr 07, 2015
we had a great time revisiting this campground , and all the staff. everyone is so friendly, loved seeing them.Easter activites were fun. we are planning our next trip to this campground .
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
We have stayed at a lot of the campgrounds but this one is the best! What a marvelous property with lots of activities and the friendliest staff you can imagine. We have stayed there the last three Easter weekends and it is total fun!!!
Apr 03, 2015
Very nice clean and beautiful area and facility. Thanks for it being well kept .
Mar 30, 2015
Had a great stay, the owners are super nice!
Mar 30, 2015
Very friendly staff. Nice decking at campsite.
Mar 28, 2015
vacation was great, great place to stay.
Mar 28, 2015
Not the best KOA that we have been at. Most others get a 10 and 5 stars. Sites not very level and office didn't open until 10:00 AM.
Mar 25, 2015
Clean and comfortable. People are friendly. Fun play equipment!!
Mar 24, 2015
Mar 24, 2015
Nice surroundings, easy access, very friendly and helpful.
Mar 22, 2015
Great people. Very accommodating to our needs. Will definitely stop here again if in the area
Mar 17, 2015
One of the best we have ever stayed at. Great place for kids and extremely freindly staff. Would recommend the KOA to anyone.
Mar 15, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful.
Mar 15, 2015
Clean campground. Would stay again
Mar 14, 2015
easy on/off, pleasant setting away from hw noise
Feb 26, 2015
The campground is very nice. I have to say that Mike and Bill did such a great job for me. They were courteous and went beyond what was required. As I was leaving I got stuck in ice. They salted the road and then when I didn't quite get out, they hooked the tractor to my truck and help me get out. My thanks to all staff.
Feb 17, 2015
This stop was a nice stay away. Though we were only here a few hours, we checked in, found a nice spot, saw the beautiful stars in the very quiet area, and enjoyed our pretty private slot. It was quite nice!
Feb 04, 2015
We have stayed here 3 times. Everyone is friendly. We travel with a tear drop camper and they've accommodated us by putting us near the bath house. Have only been here in the winter so far will most likely stop again when the weather gets warmer.
Feb 01, 2015
Nice people. The parking spaces are not very level.
Jan 26, 2015
Always a great place to visit
Jan 20, 2015
Very friendly.
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
A very quiet place. Nice facilities. I'll stay there again anytime.
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
The greatest BBQ ribs ever! Most friendly operators, ready to lend a hand if needed. Highly recommend this KOA!!! --Sharon & Michael Broggie
Jan 03, 2015
I offered up my lawyer wife's services to the owner to SUE to junkyard on the other side of the street. Yes, this is truly the ugliest approach to a KOA in the company's history, for sure. But, you couldn't ask for better hospitality. I came here with a 65' combination, was happily accommodated. Positive remarks will also be posted at RVParkReviews.com and iRV2. Thanks!!
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
Excellent campgrounds with clean showers and bathrooms. Very friendly staff
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.