Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 11, 2017
Cute campground with very friendly staff!!!
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was good!
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Very prompt to respond to requests. Bath houses and cabin was very clean.
Aug 07, 2017
I have stayed about 20 different KOA's across United States as followed my baseball player son around in college and now in the minor-league pros. What made this visit so special was the staff and the relaxing grounds. The smiling faces the office as well as housekeeping and maintenance Made it a very special time! Thank you, Greg Cosgrove
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
My wife and I stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. It was very comfortable, if a bed can be comfortable on the road! The cabin was really nice. The lighting in the main room was not the best for reading and could be updated but otherwise it was a good experience and we would stay there again. A paved walkway would be an asset. The personnel were very friendly. Thank you and the Lord's blessings.
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Loved the campground.
Jul 31, 2017
Smiles galore!
Jul 31, 2017
Always a great place to stay!
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for a memorable stay!!!
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful quiet campground.
Jul 22, 2017
Will stay again
Jul 22, 2017
Nice overnight stay
Jul 21, 2017
had a wonderful time
Jul 18, 2017
Awesome Stay! Kids loved it, as did I. Plenty to do and enjoy! Highly Recommend!!!
Jul 17, 2017
Would stay again
Jul 15, 2017
Wonderful staff, friendly and accommodating.
Jul 12, 2017
I enjoyed the deluxe cabin. Very spacious and had everything we needed
Jul 08, 2017
Had a relaxing time at this KOA, will stay again.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Had a great stay as always. Only wish the pool was a little bigger, but we will be back again next year.
Jul 04, 2017
I think we got exactly what we paid for.
Jun 28, 2017
There was no activities any days of our stay, there was no trails to walk around, kitchen closing 7pm, unconfortable matress, eventhoug you gave us one really nice cabin. I really expected something totally different.
Jun 27, 2017
The cabin was clean and the mattresses were comfortable. Great stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Nice and quiet, convenient bathrooms and showers. Staff was helpful and nice. Cabin was perfect for our needs. I enjoyed the weekend very much!
Jun 26, 2017
Awesome
Jun 24, 2017
Unforgettable experience for our family & especially our kids who got to enjoy the site with their friends who were also staying on site.
Jun 23, 2017
Was very nice,close to Bristol track.Very clean.Staged in cottage which was nice.the individual showers and bathroom were great .Best shower house at any KOA.
Jun 17, 2017
Wonderful! Well maintained campground tucked away in the mountains of Northeast TN. The grandkids had a blast too.
Jun 15, 2017
Quiet!! Loved having a front porch. Loads of outlets, including outside, making it easy to work, and with wifi. Even the donkey braying a couple of times in the morning was a delight. I will be back again!
Jun 13, 2017
The RV sights are packed in pretty tight. Not much "elbow room"; but overall the campground was clean and the staff was pleasant, courteous and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would do it again.
May 30, 2017
I'll be back someday!
May 30, 2017
We stayed 4 days with 3 people and 2 dogs in one of the deluxe cabins (very comfortable). Everyone was pleasant and happy to assist us with anything we needed. The cabin was absolutely lovely (the only "problem" was a light bulb out in the back bedroom). We were thrilled that so many amenities were provided on site, that we hardly left the campgrounds! I would definitely return to this KOA!
May 27, 2017
Friendly staff, clean cabin with TV and fridge. Cute donkeys on site.
May 20, 2017
Cabin had at least 2 light bulbs out, cobwebs and for the price, a coffee maker would have been nice. Employees were friendly. Cabin parking,in the grass, on a side hill was kind of hard. Internet was very spotty.
May 18, 2017
Shower/bathroom a little warm! We can't have everything I guess!
May 16, 2017
enjoyed the cabin. sorry to say that it rained the whole time we were there but that's life. very quite.
May 12, 2017
The park seems fine for rv camping. We stayed in a cabin. The cabins do have tv and refrigerator which are nice, but the mattresses are extremely hard. Facilities are average and customer service could stand to be a bit friendlier. Overall just a very average campground.
May 08, 2017
It was clean and we arrived after hours and we had our welcome bag with a map and directions listed and our key. Everyone was friendly and nice the next morning when we were checking out.
May 02, 2017
Just an incredible place
May 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Apr 29, 2017
Stayed in cabin 1, loved it and also as it was close to the bathouses.
Apr 19, 2017
we were there with our 4 year old grand daughter.their Easter activites were great, our grand daughter had a great time.
Apr 11, 2017
should be stated that during certain months that the pony rides and the night activities do not take place. My family was looking forward to the campfire that was stated but never seen it take place.
Apr 06, 2017
Nice, quiet area. My only thought/concern - there was no place to wash our dishes and no picnic table at our cabin. Henry was awesome! He made sure we had a picnic table and was always asking how we were doing and if we needed anything. He is very proud of the campground and a definite asset to your staff.
Apr 05, 2017
Me an my children always have a great time when we stay. Always clean an friendly an lot of thing to do. The kids are never bored.
Apr 04, 2017
The staff especially the Manager were wonderful, our cabin was decorated so very charming. I would surely stay here again.
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 07, 2017
We had an excellent stay. The staff was more than accommodating on our late arrival and early departure. The satellite tv service was out during our stay, but the campground staff called before our stay and informed us of the issue before our arrival, what a nice touch. We have already booked our next stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals