Bristol / Kingsport KOA

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 03, 2013
What a beautiful park. The staff was so helpful and the food in their little restaurant was delicious. If you stay at this KOA order the ribs! Yummy
May 03, 2013
Personnel accueillant, site paisible...
May 01, 2013
We had a great stay and they even feed us dinner on for a nominal fee.Very good Bar B Q.
May 01, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
very nice we enjoyed our stay n pizza was very good
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
Clean and friendly. Will be back!
Apr 26, 2013
Great place. Nice host. Great food.
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Wonderful place to stay. Clean neat, dog runs were awesome. They give you a menu on arrival so you can call to order dinner from them and the food and delivery was outstanding! Everything works and the sites are shaded and well spaced. Would go again and highly recommend to all.
Apr 23, 2013
enjoyed our weekend very friendly owners and staff very clean bathhouse looking forward to going back
Apr 23, 2013
Site could be improved for big rig"level" Beautifull and clean park
Apr 22, 2013
This is one of our favorite KOAs.Friendly staff/clean c.g./nice sites. We had one of the patio sites this time-loved it. Also ordered dinner from KOA cafe-Very good cook! See you again next trip! The Bakers-Indiana.
Apr 22, 2013
Did not ask for 50 amp, said she did not have choice. Friday I tought every thing was booked but 30 amps were avalaible, paid 54.00 for nothing.
Apr 18, 2013
liked our stay with you. is our first try at camping travel,and we enjoyed all the staff. love KOA
Apr 18, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Our sites was great, we will stay here again!!
Apr 17, 2013
Beutiful campgound - well maintained and lots of ammenities. The dog run was great!! We don't have kids, but the ones that were there looked like they were having a lot of fun! We'll be back next time we're through the area.
Apr 17, 2013
Friendly and peaceful
Apr 14, 2013
The campground sites were too close to each other. The dog walk area was too far away and the road was covered with large stone, which hurt our small dogs paws. The hand dryers in the bath room did not work. The cost for the site was too high for what was offered. I had better rates with much more at other KOA's across the country. I will not recommend this KOA to anyone.
Apr 13, 2013
This is a great campground. Super clean super nice people and great food.
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
nice campground and friendly staff
Apr 08, 2013
One of our favorite campgrounds so far! They are fabulous with the kids..so friendly, helpful and lots of great activities! We loved it and will be back!
Apr 07, 2013
We only stayed one quick overnight, but the staff was very friendly and helpful and even escorted us to our site. Our kids loved the jumping pillow!
Apr 05, 2013
campsite was impossibly not level. water and cable were inaccessable
Apr 02, 2013
The staff is very friendly , and very family oriented.. They did a great job of entertaining the kids on the day before Easter. Dr. H
Apr 01, 2013
We had a wonderful time at the Bristol/Kingsport KOA. The campground and staff were top-notch. The Easter activities were excellent and great for the entire family. Will visit again
Apr 01, 2013
Magnificent!!!! Not only the campgrounds, but the activities were outstanding! We had a wonderful time. Ms Ann is a wonder!
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
We had a blast - very family oriented. Great party celebrating Easter. Look forward to our next stay - hopefully on our way home from Nashville! Love you guys!
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Friendly staff and especially appreciated the take out delivery of BBQ to our site
Mar 29, 2013
Great customer service. Love it there!!!!
Mar 29, 2013
Nice place. I have stayed there a number of times and will in the future. Friendly Staff. This is a must stop for me when I travel in this direction.
Mar 28, 2013
A very nice and ultra clean campground. All the staff was extremely nice and ready to help if we had any needs! We will definitely plan on a return visit here!!
Mar 26, 2013
We had a great time celebrating my husband's 60th birthday and going to the race. The owner's and employees couldn't have been any nicer or more accommodating. We will definitely try to return next year for the spring race!
Mar 26, 2013
Great ribs supper!!!!
Mar 25, 2013
Beautiful area. Would have loved to have had the opportunity to stay longer.
Mar 24, 2013
Great place to stay the night! Wish the Wi-Fi would have worked!
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Awesome accommodations with a staff that is ready to help - NO WORRIES!!!!
Mar 20, 2013
Beautiful location Great staff. Great time.
Mar 20, 2013
My entire experience from the time I checked in until the time I left was Awesome! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They even delivered firewood and ice to my campsite! What a nice surprise since Im not use to the Tennessee hills. The food was incredibly delicious and found myself eating in their restaurant instead of the food I brought. What a true vacation! I'll be Back for sure..
Mar 19, 2013
We camp for approximately 1 week and attend the Bristol NASCAR race and have for the past 19 years. Its quite sad to think though that lodging costs double just because there is an event in town. We have shortened out stay because of the inflated prices and know lots of people that won't even attend because of it.
Mar 19, 2013
We had an awesome time. Ann and her crew are awesome and very accomdateing. Never needed to ask for anything! Really good people and awesome place will recommend the campground and will return next year god willing! Thank you! God Bleas

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.