Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
Awesome staff! Beautiful site! Very clean facilities! Food at the restaurant is great. Easy access. No complaints at all. We'll be back.....!
Oct 11, 2016
RV sites very unlevel. Too many steep hills. Did like Camp K-9. Staff seemed friendly.
Oct 11, 2016
Showers were dirty and didn't work.
Oct 10, 2016
Despite reporting our tv not working- which was important at the time because coming from Florida during hurricane Matthew - at the end of our stay (4 nights) it had not been fixed - Despite telling them twice !
Oct 10, 2016
Had a great time. Clean facilities. Nice campground.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice place to stay
Oct 09, 2016
Nice site. Friendly attendants
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Very clean, very knowledgeable staff, they are very helpful
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice campground but a bit hilly and office was on the 2nd floor. Other than that it was great. Loved the individual shower/toilet rooms for privacy.
Oct 03, 2016
Unfortunately we were no able to spend much time at the campground. The only real negative that comes to mind is that branches adjacent to the playground need trimming. They beat the top of the motorhome pretty bad when leaving.
Oct 03, 2016
Good place to stay
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Some pull through sites need to be leveled or smoothed out. My rear wheel came off the ground. even after moving the coach still could not get it leveled.
Oct 02, 2016
Great service. Loved the dinner delivery service. The pizza was delicious and very reasonably priced.
Oct 02, 2016
The employees were not friendly. The shower house needed repairs and looked very old. I was afraid that the floor would fall in on me. I was walking up to the Office Building, an employee on a golf cart was driving toward me, even though I was walking along the right side of the roadway I had to move out of the drivers way. He did not say a word or even acknowledge that I was there.
Sep 30, 2016
Extremely nice campground. Friendly staff, clean facility, nice and quiet.
Sep 27, 2016
Clean and kept up. Steep and sharp roads and campsites. Larger rigs beware.
Sep 27, 2016
Alway friendly, clean, and well kept.
Sep 26, 2016
Beautiful campground with nice folks.
Sep 26, 2016
Will stay again and let others know what a nice place you have.
Sep 25, 2016
Thanks for a great stay.
Sep 25, 2016
Great family campground.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Great place to stay!
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Thanks for a fun stay!!!
Sep 22, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, hope to see you again
Sep 21, 2016
Great Staff and cozy campground with very friendly campers.
Sep 20, 2016
We have stayed here several times. The deluxe cabin is very nice, clean comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and loved the donkey sounds a few times. What a great place. We will come back. God bless.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Thank you for having fun things for our kids to do.
Sep 19, 2016
This is our fourth time staying at the Bristol KOA. We love it! It's quiet, but there is plenty to do if you just want to stay at the Kampground. We will be back!!
Sep 17, 2016
Very welcoming KOA, would recommend to others.
Sep 13, 2016
We had a great time, my boyfriend won the Battle of Bristol Flag from the raffle!!!
Sep 13, 2016
We stayed during Battle at Bristol. We would love to visit again. Y'all are awesome!!!
Sep 13, 2016
fun place to stay.
Sep 13, 2016
loved the campground.
Sep 13, 2016
great food delivered to our site.
Sep 12, 2016
Our family fell in love with this campground!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Came for Battle at Bristol, will plan to be back. Great Staff and a beautiful campground
Sep 10, 2016
Had a great time, your staff is awesome.
Sep 10, 2016
Had a wonderful visit, thank you and hope to see you in the future.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals