Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 06, 2017
Nice, quiet area. My only thought/concern - there was no place to wash our dishes and no picnic table at our cabin. Henry was awesome! He made sure we had a picnic table and was always asking how we were doing and if we needed anything. He is very proud of the campground and a definite asset to your staff.
Apr 05, 2017
We have visited here several times and will continue to do so. The owners and staff are super friendly and helpful! The campground and bathhouses are always clean and ready for use. A great place to visit!!
Apr 05, 2017
Me an my children always have a great time when we stay. Always clean an friendly an lot of thing to do. The kids are never bored.
Apr 05, 2017
Only stayed one night every thing was good nice campground
Apr 04, 2017
The staff especially the Manager were wonderful, our cabin was decorated so very charming. I would surely stay here again.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
The staff made my husband living away from home tolerable. I slept better knowing he was in GREAT hands!!
Apr 03, 2017
Great place to stay. Rib dinner delivered to the rv was excellent.
Apr 03, 2017
The campgrounds were great we enjoy our stay. We will use the campgrounds again.
Apr 03, 2017
Excellent camping KOA. Site agréable et assez large. Personnel sympathique. Restroom et shower auraient avantage à être rénover.
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice campground with very friendly, helpful staff. Only negative is very tight turns on hilly terrain, so large 5th wheels be careful of hitch clearance!
Apr 02, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Quite friendly staff. Very clean, liked the individual bath showers.
Mar 28, 2017
Nice people
Mar 27, 2017
Best staff at any KOA. So acomodating and helpful. Campground is wonderful.
Mar 26, 2017
Nice if you're a Billy goat
Mar 20, 2017
Off the beaten track. But overall nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Not much has been upgraded in 13 years since our first visit.
Mar 19, 2017
Very nice. We were traveling through and only stayed 1 night.
Mar 19, 2017
They were extremely helpful and understanding. I would be happy to stay there again for a longer period of time.
Mar 19, 2017
Staff quite friendly. Campground clean and I had no trouble getting into and out if the site. All amenities worked and no complaints.
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Was a lovely site, will plan to stay longer next time.
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
very freindly
Mar 08, 2017
Saw a problem with bathrooms Mike took care of it immediately nice and quiet.
Mar 08, 2017
Very nice visit and lovely location.
Mar 07, 2017
We had an excellent stay. The staff was more than accommodating on our late arrival and early departure. The satellite tv service was out during our stay, but the campground staff called before our stay and informed us of the issue before our arrival, what a nice touch. We have already booked our next stay.
Mar 05, 2017
Nice place very friendly folks. One night but very restful.
Feb 23, 2017
The Campground was great the staff was excellent and very helpful. Will defiantly be back.
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 18, 2017
The only thing wrong was the cable TV. Apparently the booster had stopped working according to the KOA manager.
Feb 07, 2017
always enjoying staying at this KOA. Great area
Jan 26, 2017
Nice place but needs some work on the roads gravel down to the dog park would be nice also as well as some additional lighting
Jan 25, 2017
A+
Jan 22, 2017
They cooked us dinner! Showers needed some attention. But things seemed clean.
Jan 16, 2017
A fantastic stay with fantastic customer service. Bathrooms are clean enough to eat in them. Well done and thank you
Jan 16, 2017
Everything was great except the bed in cabin number 7. It was very uncomfortable!
Jan 10, 2017
Warm welcome in spite of cold temps...except shower rooms were too cold to use. Totally understand though. Thank goodness they were still open! Had electric (most important!).
Jan 08, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Terrible camp site. We will not return here.
Dec 31, 2016
Too many hills for bigger rigs and dog poop all over the place
Dec 26, 2016
Dec 14, 2016
Awesome I plan on returning am looking forward to it - staff was tremendous!
Dec 14, 2016
Hilly RV park, clean bath and shower and staff very nice and helpful.
Dec 05, 2016
Very helpful! Great staff even for late arrival. Thank you.
Nov 30, 2016
The fellow who showed us the way to our site was helpful and pleasant.
Nov 27, 2016
Great KOA! Quiet and peaceful. Wish we could have stayed longer. The K9 loved the doggy park. The only item of concern was getting to and from the KOA. Big rigs need to know that there are some Hill challenges.
Nov 26, 2016
Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
Nov 25, 2016
Great place will stay again and again.
Nov 22, 2016
We arrived after dark on our first night. The Kabin was toasty warm waiting for us with the porch light on. It was wonderful. The next day the woman at the kamp desk helped our friends get a kabin at the last minute. She also helped us with advice for the hike to Devil's Bathtub. With her advice, our hike went flawlessly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals