Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 13, 2016
Clean campground with great staff.
Apr 10, 2016
We have stayed with you all once before and this was our second time to stay with you. The camp ground is nice and the spots are easy to get in and out of.
Apr 09, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Beautiful grounds. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 09, 2016
everybody in the park are helpfull it is very difficult with a 45 foot coach to go up or down those stepp hills but for everything else its ok and quit
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
Roads are hilly and some pretty steep but once your in the campground it is great!
Apr 05, 2016
We stayed in lodge 1 for four nights. It was well-equipped and clean. The KOA staff were courteous and helpful.
Apr 05, 2016
The facility and people were the best. We will visit again.
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Nice facilities, great staff. Would highly recommend this campground.
Apr 04, 2016
This is not my first stay at Bristol. I will be back! this is in heart of my target region! Thanks for the extra clean, non chemical facilities!
Apr 04, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable park. Fast and attentive service. The only downside was not enough activities planned and no walking/hiking trails.
Apr 04, 2016
It was great! We were not there for long but we loved the cabin we stayed in. Very convenient to have a bathroom in the cabin. We had stayed here years ago and loved it then but this place has just gotten better.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
quiet level spots good food friendly hosts will definitely stay again
Apr 02, 2016
Excellent staff and facilities, kid friendly, pet friendly, very clean and quiet and relaxing
Apr 01, 2016
Very nice campground lots of walking
Mar 31, 2016
Great overnight stop for us
Mar 30, 2016
A SMALL BUT VERY FRIENDLY CAMPGROUND. EVERY ONE WAS NICE AND POLITE. OUR TWO BOYS HAD A BLAST JUST GETTING OUT SIDE AND GETTING TO RUN FREE.
Mar 28, 2016
We planned our trip last minute. When I called to check availability, Kate was welcoming and very attentive to my needs. The office had my late arrival information waiting on me. Facilities were clean and well maintained.
Mar 24, 2016
Clean cabins, fun playground activities and a nice staff. Great spot to visit. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area.
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at cabin 8, it was more than what we were expecting. The staff were very friendly and helpful with assisting us in our tour of the area. Thank you.
Mar 20, 2016
We have spent a few weeks here and enjoyed it plus our kids loved the play ground as well. Would absolutely stay here again.
Mar 20, 2016
Sight could use some TLC everything else was fine
Mar 20, 2016
Not that bad, but not that great. Most sites didn't look level, especially ours. Bathrooms and showers in desperate need of updating. We only spent one night, and honestly don't know if we would stay again.
Mar 15, 2016
it was a nice stop traveling to NY the only complain i have is the site was uneven
Mar 08, 2016
We called ahead check in was quick. EVERYONE is very friendly. They offer hot food delivery, (prepared in the campground cafe) and delivery of any other item stocked in the store! We have a 42' 5th wheel on a short bed Dodge 2500 our pull through patio site site was plenty big enough, easy in and out. Water pressure was great and tasted good too. Great play area for kids! Great park!!
Mar 07, 2016
at this time hard to rate our stay, arrived late at night and left early in the morning, so right now I will give it a rating of average
Feb 29, 2016
Great people very friendly and helpful, very clean.
Feb 03, 2016
Great cabin and staff. I would recommend it
Jan 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Jan 06, 2016
overnight
Jan 06, 2016
Bathrooms need upgraded. Good internet coverage. Nice overnight stay. Good signage to get to facility. Staff was excellent help
Jan 06, 2016
Great place to stay. Always a friendly greeting.
Jan 03, 2016
nice
Jan 03, 2016
Very nice campground. We called from several hours out and received instructions for late check in. Very helpful.
Dec 22, 2015
Nice place. friendly staff
Dec 08, 2015
The camp employees are more than willing to take care of any problem immediately. Everyone was helpful, friendly and made you feel welcomed and at home.
Dec 07, 2015
We were very pleased with the campground and staff.
Dec 06, 2015
Dec 04, 2015
They were very accommodating with our late arrival, thank you so much, would definitely recommend and stay there again.
Dec 04, 2015
Thank you for your extra care to make sure our family stayed warm enough in our camping cabin with our little ones. We were toasty warm with you folks! I'm sure we'll be back!!
Dec 02, 2015
Great stay at a beautiful park.
Dec 01, 2015
It was nice, but we were travelling and stayed only one night. Everything worked well, except the Wi-Fi was iffi.
Dec 01, 2015
Loved staying in the cabin. Staff was great!
Dec 01, 2015
Tight corners. Roomy sites. Food service.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice campground but sites are located on hillsides and could be difficult to level. Good dog walking.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
People were nice,campground not so much.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals