Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Thank you for having fun things for our kids to do.
Sep 19, 2016
This is our fourth time staying at the Bristol KOA. We love it! It's quiet, but there is plenty to do if you just want to stay at the Kampground. We will be back!!
Sep 17, 2016
Very welcoming KOA, would recommend to others.
Sep 13, 2016
We had a great time, my boyfriend won the Battle of Bristol Flag from the raffle!!!
Sep 13, 2016
We stayed during Battle at Bristol. We would love to visit again. Y'all are awesome!!!
Sep 13, 2016
fun place to stay.
Sep 13, 2016
loved the campground.
Sep 13, 2016
great food delivered to our site.
Sep 12, 2016
Our family fell in love with this campground!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Came for Battle at Bristol, will plan to be back. Great Staff and a beautiful campground
Sep 10, 2016
Had a great time, your staff is awesome.
Sep 10, 2016
Had a wonderful visit, thank you and hope to see you in the future.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Thank you for a wonderful stay, will recommend to others!!!
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Y'all Rock, see ya soon
Sep 07, 2016
We had a blast can't wait to visit again. Great staff.
Sep 07, 2016
THIS IS AN AWESOME KOA
Sep 07, 2016
We had a blast. Thank you all.
Sep 07, 2016
We hope to see you again in the future, great staff and beautiful park.
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful campground.
Sep 06, 2016
Always great conditions and friendly staff. We enjoy all the holiday activities.
Sep 01, 2016
Good food delivered to site by friendly staff, we hope to be back again.
Aug 31, 2016
Great and King owners and workers. Was a pleasure staying there. Will be back next summer
Aug 31, 2016
Campsites were great but the w-fi waslacking. Location was great
Aug 31, 2016
Would love to come back when we could stay longer. This campground will deliver free to your site!!! Top Notch Staff;)
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Beautiful park and friendly staff.
Aug 29, 2016
Very small campground with difficult sites to get into with a motorhome and trailer. Did the job for one night.
Aug 29, 2016
Everything is great except the dog park. Getting to it, and the park itself, is muddy and basically unusable.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Pleasant surprise in a campground. Great pizza delivered hot to our door at no extra charge. SERVICE FRIENDLY Will definitely stay ahain and soon
Aug 26, 2016
One of the best!! Would recommend this campground to others.
Aug 25, 2016
Clean and friendly. Staff is extremely accommodating and polite. Cant wait for my next vacation. I know I will be heading to Bristol.
Aug 25, 2016
Awesome place Beautiful area Manager Sondra was amazing. She was so nice and answered all questions so polite. Awesome clean great staff. Definitely be back
Aug 25, 2016
Had a great stay. Thank you...
Aug 24, 2016
The campground is beautiful with friendly staff and nice sites. We were here for the NASCAR race weekend. We paid higher prices than normal this weekend but we were not informed in advanced that activities like the pony rides would not be happening. My child was looking forward to this all summer and was very disappointed.
Aug 24, 2016
I really like the cabins as a change from a hotel seen. The one in Bristol was very cool .
Aug 23, 2016
This is one one the best KOA'S that I have stayed at! The staff is always there for you for whatever you need. Love this place!!!
Aug 23, 2016
I had a great time staying there at the koa The staff was friendly and helpful and I plan on returning in March 2018 or win the next springNextel race is going on at that time thanks again
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the park...
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice KOA. Would definitely stay here on my next visit to Kingsport area. Would recommend to other fellow campers !!!
Aug 23, 2016
Thanks for getting us in and the food was great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy