Brighton / 401 KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-0906

Info: 613-475-2186

Email

Exit 509, 15051 Telephone Road

Brighton, ON K0K 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
We had a pull thru site. It was our second time comin here... first time we visited our friends and had so much we wanted to camp ourselves!! The staff are always so smiley and friendly! It's so clean there! We lived the pancake breakfast Sunday morning!! Cant wait to camp there again :) :) :)
Sep 17, 2016
Nicely laid out sites. Very clean.
Sep 17, 2016
Price seems a little high but appreciate all services (hydro, sewer, and water hook ups). Wifi also included although service wasn't great.
Sep 17, 2016
Perfect! Thanks
Sep 16, 2016
We enjoy coming to this KOA campsite, it is friendly, clean and well laid out.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Bath toilet facilities need upgrade
Sep 14, 2016
This is the first time staying at this KOA. We had a great long weekend. Given the number of kids and dogs on the site we were surprised how quiet and respectful everyone was. We'll definitely be back next year and intend on exploring the many wineries etc. within easy reach of the campground. Owners and staff very friendly and welcoming. Thanks for a great long weekend!
Sep 14, 2016
We love the area. However, we noticed the grounds needing mowing, and the bathrooms and the laundry room in need of cleaning. The people, owners friendly

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We had just switched to a new company and so were in a week of transition. Thanks for your comments.
Sep 14, 2016
Can't wait for next year!!
Sep 13, 2016
Had a good wknd.with friends.
Sep 12, 2016
Amazing weekend! Wine tasting so much fun! We will be back soon!
Sep 12, 2016
Nice time
Sep 12, 2016
Love staying at this KOA.It is always clean,well taken care of,pool sparkling clean,hottub needs a little TLC but overall love this place.Owners are always available and very friendly and happy.Absolutely would recommend this KOA!
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent as always! Staff and park one of the best KOA's we've stayed at. Always a pleasure :)
Sep 12, 2016
Nice clean campground and facilities. Great family campground. Will be back !
Sep 12, 2016
Great site, clean, pool was fun and friendly staff!
Sep 12, 2016
We often stay here and we absolutely love it, the staff are wonderful, the campground and facilities are great and we will return again soon! Thank you Jackie and Jason!
Sep 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Brighton KOA this past weekend. The owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. The campground is clean and well cared for. Thank you for hosting the wine tasting, it was a great opportunity to enjoy locally produced wine. As well as meet fellow campers and make new friends.
Sep 12, 2016
This was our first visit here and we will return. I found the park was very clean and efficient. We did join in on the wine tasting evening and enjoyed it. The owner was excellent in bringing everyone together for a very enjoyable evening.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
There was a great employee running the children's activities. Dang he was handsome...
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Reception/owner very friendly and helpful. Lovely pool. Friendly people camped nearby. Recommend this camp.
Sep 10, 2016
We had a great 4 days.The site was great, overall facilities good & staff helpful. We will be back next season. Thanks
Sep 10, 2016
Pricey, more for kids than adult value.
Sep 08, 2016
He had an amazing four nights at this KOA. My kids loved the activities, the park was clean and the staff was some helpful
Sep 08, 2016
The sites were neat and very spacious. We all loved the fire pits - definitely eye catching! The kids loved the variety of activities at the campground: the bouncers, the park, tetherball & volleyball, wagon rides, movie night, swimming pool... We didn't once hear them complain that they were bored. We also loved the areas available for our pup to make his camping experience enjoyable as well.
Sep 08, 2016
Awesome campground. Booked again in a month! Can't wait!,
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We the camp sites were very uneven, One site could not even get rv level , second site was better. Wi-fi , all most non-existent.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
A great KOA for families - lots for kids to do. We were a party of 6 "senior"adults, 3 rvs and 5 dogs. We had a very good time. The owners are very personable and know their business needs.
Sep 07, 2016
nice, peaceful.
Sep 07, 2016
Love everything about this campground. Could perhaps have more supplies in the store. Had a great weekend with great people.
Sep 07, 2016
Wonderful campground! My kids were alway busy and having fun! The owners are friendly and helpful and the park is very clean!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
My family and I had a great time swimming in the salt water pool! Nice and warm. Great children activities and parks. My son had a blast shooting his craft rocket up in the air with the other children. Very nice, clean and friendly environment.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Last minute reservation. Only overflow site available. Was directed to a very good regular site upon arrival. It is all about service and hospitality. Great hosts!
Sep 06, 2016
This is a beautiful campground but the WIFI is still very frustrating.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I know. And I am sorry. I promise we are still working on it and also praying for a miracle. :)
Sep 05, 2016
Nice location, good service, friendly staff
Sep 05, 2016
Merci beaucoup. Très propre, Tranquille. le parc à chien plus de surveillance s il vous plais a faire, des gens laisse leur bête, et il quitte pour la piscine est déplaisant.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for letting me know. I will be sure to watch that more closely.
Sep 04, 2016
Clean,good-sized sites Convenient for wine touring in Prince Edward County
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Loved the staff, clean grounds with a nice dog zone and the bounce trampolines were amazing.
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Nice clean park
Sep 01, 2016
It was very clean and nice but the Wi-Fi is not enough to whst we expected.
Sep 01, 2016
Weather was great & so was the pool & hot tub great corn on the cob very clean bathroom & showers great campfires every evening.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy