Brighton / 401 KOA

Exit 509, 15051 Telephone Road

Brighton, ON K0K 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-0906

Info: 613-475-2186

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2013
We especially like the cleanliness of the bathrooms. The pull-thru sites are also clean and well maintained.Thanks for a great stay.
Jun 18, 2013
Great to be back for another camping season!
Jun 18, 2013
Very nice campground very friendly owners
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
As always - excellent
Jun 17, 2013
This is the friendliest camp ground we have ever been too. We just love going, we had 7 different family members there this time for a small family reunion and they accommodated all off us. This is truly a great campground to use, clean, friendly and well put together. Thanks again to Mari and Ed for a great weekend.
Jun 17, 2013
Very clean and the staff is friendly. We had a great time!
Jun 17, 2013
We had a great weekend!! We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and my kids loved the playground!! Campground is very clean and staff are so friendly. We definetly will be back .
Jun 17, 2013
Very clean with fantastic pool and playground areas. A bit of Hwy noise though.
Jun 17, 2013
Met some old friends and met some new. Great park. Always enjoy.
Jun 17, 2013
Great wknd. always something happening,great place to camp Mari & Ed are so nice and so is all their staff very friendly campground is very clean, grass always cut before you arrive Best place to camp
Jun 17, 2013
We had a wonderful time while we stayed in Brighton. The people at the KOA were friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed the fundraiser for the Kids with Cancer for our lunch and even better I did not have to cook
Jun 17, 2013
The campground is very clean and well run lots of play stations for kids and stuff for them to do. Pool nice and warm hot tub clean and hot we loved our stay here and will be back
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
The Brighton KOA is a greatplace to be,the owners are great people.The park itself is very clean,the cleanest washrooms ever,some thing that you want at a place you are staying.Most other campers are very friendly also.I give the KOA in Brighton Ont. an A plus.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Very nice facility. Only complaint is the limit of 2 devices on wifi. My Daughter and I both are Tech geeks and have too many electronics! It rained and we were going crazy. lol
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Our stay was short, but was very pleasant place, nice size tent sites, and very clean facilities. Very friendly staff, and would go back for sure.
Jun 12, 2013
We had a super time - enjoyed the pool, hot tub, wagon ride, ice cream social, and the grandchildren had fun beating Grandpa at checkers. We will all be back.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
great customer service, nice and friendly staff,
Jun 10, 2013
Had a great time. Kids loved playing checkers and swimming in the pool. Ice cream social just hit the spot, and the wagon ride was enjoyable. Thanks - We will be back
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
The Best KOA ever! Very friendly, helpful and make you feel very welcome. The grounds were beautiful and spotless. Will definitely be back!!
Jun 10, 2013
The campground was extremely clean sites were big and staff was si friendly!!! Marmora KOA could learn a lot from Brighton!!!!
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
The grounds are well maintained, very clean. Great playgrounds and fun activities for the kids. Enjoyed it very much.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Very friendly staff always caring about you and your family. Make trip very personal.
Jun 10, 2013
We had a great site, the only issue was the poor quality of WiFi. Campsites need to realize that internet is an integral part of most people's lives.
Jun 09, 2013
The weather didn't co-operate but other than that Mary and her staff did their part. They were very friendly and when i had a problem they had the part i needed to make our stay more comfortable. No problem recomending either Mary or Brighton KOA.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Nous nous rendons chez vous comme dans notre famille
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
We stay here a lot, they are always pleasant, always helpful and the park is well looked after. There is an upgrade somewhere, every time we go.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Very clean & nice people. Very noisy due to closeness to 401 hwy.
Jun 01, 2013
May 29, 2013
we love the dog areas,the mown trails, the clean facilities, the clean campsites, the mown lawns,the excellent customer service.... will come again.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Very helpful staff. Great stay!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
It was our first outing this season and it was great to be able to relax and enjoy the quiet. Our two golden retrievers really enjoyed themselves as well. The hard work you put into the grounds really show. Good job, keep up the good work.
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Quiet family campground. Some activities for the kids although they could come up with some more like involving the kids and their dogs. Showers and bathrooms were clean. Pool was good.We recommend this campground.
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.