Brighton / 401 KOA

Exit 509, 15051 Telephone Road

Brighton, ON K0K 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-0906

Info: 613-475-2186

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2013
The campground is very clean and well run lots of play stations for kids and stuff for them to do. Pool nice and warm hot tub clean and hot we loved our stay here and will be back
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
The Brighton KOA is a greatplace to be,the owners are great people.The park itself is very clean,the cleanest washrooms ever,some thing that you want at a place you are staying.Most other campers are very friendly also.I give the KOA in Brighton Ont. an A plus.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Very nice facility. Only complaint is the limit of 2 devices on wifi. My Daughter and I both are Tech geeks and have too many electronics! It rained and we were going crazy. lol
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Our stay was short, but was very pleasant place, nice size tent sites, and very clean facilities. Very friendly staff, and would go back for sure.
Jun 12, 2013
We had a super time - enjoyed the pool, hot tub, wagon ride, ice cream social, and the grandchildren had fun beating Grandpa at checkers. We will all be back.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
great customer service, nice and friendly staff,
Jun 10, 2013
Had a great time. Kids loved playing checkers and swimming in the pool. Ice cream social just hit the spot, and the wagon ride was enjoyable. Thanks - We will be back
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
The Best KOA ever! Very friendly, helpful and make you feel very welcome. The grounds were beautiful and spotless. Will definitely be back!!
Jun 10, 2013
The campground was extremely clean sites were big and staff was si friendly!!! Marmora KOA could learn a lot from Brighton!!!!
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
The grounds are well maintained, very clean. Great playgrounds and fun activities for the kids. Enjoyed it very much.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Very friendly staff always caring about you and your family. Make trip very personal.
Jun 10, 2013
We had a great site, the only issue was the poor quality of WiFi. Campsites need to realize that internet is an integral part of most people's lives.
Jun 09, 2013
The weather didn't co-operate but other than that Mary and her staff did their part. They were very friendly and when i had a problem they had the part i needed to make our stay more comfortable. No problem recomending either Mary or Brighton KOA.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Nous nous rendons chez vous comme dans notre famille
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
We stay here a lot, they are always pleasant, always helpful and the park is well looked after. There is an upgrade somewhere, every time we go.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Very clean & nice people. Very noisy due to closeness to 401 hwy.
Jun 01, 2013
May 29, 2013
we love the dog areas,the mown trails, the clean facilities, the clean campsites, the mown lawns,the excellent customer service.... will come again.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Very helpful staff. Great stay!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
It was our first outing this season and it was great to be able to relax and enjoy the quiet. Our two golden retrievers really enjoyed themselves as well. The hard work you put into the grounds really show. Good job, keep up the good work.
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Quiet family campground. Some activities for the kids although they could come up with some more like involving the kids and their dogs. Showers and bathrooms were clean. Pool was good.We recommend this campground.
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
We were trying out our new trailer and found everything wonderful! The park was very clean, the people were very friendly and it was in a great location!
May 26, 2013
We love coming to this campground. It has everything you want or need .We brought our family this time and they feel the same way. They are going to book a weekend with their daughter. This is one of the best places we have camped.
May 26, 2013
The staff were very friendly and the camp ground was very clean and well cared for
May 25, 2013
May 25, 2013
May 23, 2013
May 23, 2013
Very nice campground, friendly and helpful staff. dog playground was great for our dog to be able to stretch and run after a long day in the rv
May 22, 2013
We had a very enjoyable stay. The park is extremely well kept and the owners are very helpful and go out of their way to ensure you are satisfied. This is the first campground I have been to where the owners actually walked the park and checked with each camper to make sure everything was fine. We will be returning.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
the family had a great time. the owners were very helpful.
May 21, 2013
Such a wonderful place. Love the Owners and Staff. Campground is so nice and well kept!
May 21, 2013
A warm welcome awaits campers. Exceeded our expectations in every way! Very clean cabins and brand new washrooms. The deluxe cabin is in a private wooded area and has functional well designed interiors. The roads within the campgrounds are a bit dusty but that's to be expected. The children enjoyed the heated pool and the play equipment. Wi-fi was sketchy but the owners were installing a booster.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.