Brighton / 401 KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 16

Reserve: 613-475-2186

Info: 613-475-2186

Email

Exit 509, 15051 Telephone Road

Brighton, ON K0K 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
Great weekend in Brighton. Very clean sites and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Usually we would camp at Provincial Parks. This time we were bringing 2 young grandchildren. The amenities and activities for camping with children was great! The only downside is that it was very noisy at night from the 401 traffic and 1 very noisy camping party until well into the early morning hours. Other than that it was great and once asleep no problem.
Jun 19, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean camp ground!
Jun 19, 2017
Awesome weekend lots to do very clean and friendly place
Jun 19, 2017
Fantastic weekend. Jackie and Jason do an amazing job. Each year it gets better and better. Fathers Day bbq was delicious!
Jun 19, 2017
Jackie, Thanks a lot, you are awesome. We really enjoyed it. Wanted to thank you personally but you were not available. See you again!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Another great stay at Brighton KOA. Well maintained and tons to do for the kids. The owners and staff are awesome.
Jun 19, 2017
Kids loved the two playgrounds. The owners were very accommodating. Pool was great Definitely coming back!
Jun 19, 2017
Jackie and Jason were amazing hosts who provided top notch service for a group of us. Best KOA we've ever stayed at.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Facilities are always clean, sites are spacious and easy to get into and exit from. Staff always very friendly and welcoming.
Jun 19, 2017
This was the first time we have stayed a KOA. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Lots of activities for the kids to keep them busy the entire weekend.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice place for all family. Very good people work at this place . Very recommend!
Jun 19, 2017
Another great stay at Brighton KOA. Will be returning soon
Jun 19, 2017
great place very clean very helpful staff great family park
Jun 19, 2017
Shocked at price, but the staff were lovely.
Jun 19, 2017
The facilities were very good and the activities for our children were excellent. The staff were incredibly spirited and really enhanced our stay. I would definitely recommend KOA Brighton to anyone with a young family looking for some fun.
Jun 16, 2017
Enjoyed a site with a new wooden patio that overlooked the valley and in the distance, the waterway. Sites are large. Very relaxing. Staff were great and friendly.
Jun 16, 2017
There are tons of activities for kids and the campground and facilities are kept in top shape. The owners work very hard and it shows.
Jun 14, 2017
we had an excellent time. Our grandchildren also enjoyed themselves, and constantly had something to do.Great place to camp.
Jun 14, 2017
Cabin was clean and spacious, and met all our needs. Love the campground and will be back. Keep up the good work.
Jun 14, 2017
Quick overnight visit. Clean, level site.😄
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Finally the sun came out...beautiful weekend.Thank you to Jackie, Jason and Sabrina for accommodating us in our new spot...we love it...see you this weekend
Jun 13, 2017
No issues at all. Family friendly service. Clean and well kept. A pleasure to camp there!
Jun 13, 2017
Very friendly Lots to do with kids Very clean Nice people
Jun 13, 2017
Very well run site. Great facilities and fun stuff for kids. Only slight drawback is the din of the 401 in the background... but still an overall great experience!
Jun 13, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice neat park. We love going here.
Jun 12, 2017
Had a great stay at the Brighton KOA over the weekend very clean and kept up very well. Lots of activitys to keep the kids busy, I will be back to this KOA for sure
Jun 12, 2017
There was only one thing that i found wrong was the water pressure was not very good. not sure if it is our trailer or the water tap. will look at our trailer to see it is the problem. other then that everything was great. thanks
Jun 12, 2017
We knew the minute we checked in at the office that this campground and its staff were amazing. Friendly, clean, well maintained. Would go back no problem.
Jun 12, 2017
Freindly quiet nice time Only complaint hot tub a little dirty

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes we found that also and have drained and refilled it. Thanks for your comments.
Jun 10, 2017
Amazing as always!! My family LOVES this place! Such a peaceful, wonderful environment. We can't wait to get back in July! Annnd Fridays Chip Truck is AWESOME! So great to be able to pack less food and partake in some tasty eats that I don't have to make! Can't wait to try breakfast! Thanks for making this such a wonderful new tradition for our family! KOA Brighton, you guys rock! Better very time
Jun 10, 2017
Owners and staff are great
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Très beau camping avec des terrains immenses et des installations impeccables. Propriétaires très accueillants.
Jun 06, 2017
A very nice and well kept park
Jun 06, 2017
very clean park, kids and adults had a great time.
Jun 05, 2017
Great park, good spot. Staff very nice and helpful
Jun 05, 2017
Another great weekend. On Saturday so much fun around the pool Beach Party. We really to find the shut off button on the "Rain Machine".
Jun 05, 2017
You can not have better owners of a campground. Park is clean, peaceful and always something happening.
Jun 05, 2017
The staff was cheerful and helpful. The campground and cabins were VERY clean. The activities kept us busy! We had a great stay.
Jun 05, 2017
I am a single mom of 3 boys (10,5 and 1). I was a little nervous to take them out for the first time. This weekend away was amazing. Everything was perfect. So much for kids to do. Thank you so much!
Jun 05, 2017
I stayed for a week while I was on training for work. Nothing better than camping while you work! I was camping on my own and I felt safe and secure. Staff were wonderful and friendly. I will return with my family
Jun 05, 2017
Had a great weekend. My daughter really enjoyed the big bouncer and the park. The beach party at the pool was fun. This was our first time at the park but will definitely be back. Thank you!
Jun 05, 2017
Outstanding Owners/customer service! I felt so welcome when visiting this park! The facilities are well maintained :) and so many activities and facilities for children. My family and I will definitely visit again!
Jun 05, 2017
We love this park always stay here whenever time allows usually 2 or 3 times a season The owners are a young couple who always go above and beyond
Jun 05, 2017
We camp here regularly and we always love it! Jackie and her staff are FABULOUS!!!!
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Awesome
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals