Brattleboro North KOA

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2012
The campground is very well kept and operated. Some inprovements I would make: The shower stalls had difficult to regulate water valves and the shower curtian rod was at my neck level prompting me to bump my head many times. It was great to have the heated water lines allowing use during cold weather. We should have been told that the standard 25 foot hose was not long enough.
Oct 18, 2012
No problems. Great, friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 18, 2012
Campsite was extremely clean, folks were very nice, friendly & accommodating. Campground is in a great location, close to town & easy to get to many locations for your adventures/activities. Would definitely stay here again!
Oct 17, 2012
We had a relaxing time at the Brattleboro KOA...Bev & Ernie are very involved hosts and make sure everyone is enjoying their stay..we'll definitely be back next year!
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Very clean, nice setting with tree's, convenient to town, far enough away from highway.
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
It was cold that weekend, but all the activities were held. The bathrooms were nice and warm.
Oct 15, 2012
We had a great time there as we always do. The only sad part is that the season ends and we will not be going back again until next year.
Oct 15, 2012
This campground is at the top of our list. Great location,very neat, clean,well maintained and enjoyable place to stay. Exellent owners and staff. Top 10 in our ratings
Oct 15, 2012
Management very accommodating and hard working. CG and facilities were clean and staff always visible doing things around camp. Not that many sewered sites. Pumpouts avail, usally with fee.
Oct 15, 2012
Stayed one night in late fall. Pleasant owner, clean facilities, quiet. We plan to return in the summer when the pool's open.
Oct 14, 2012
This is an older campground. It is difficult to maneuver a large rig around it. The cable reception was terrible in our motorhome. I do not know what he problem was. The office sent someone out to test the connection, and it gave excellent reception on the test TV, but not in our motorhome. We always get good cable reception, and we are receiving excellent cable reception now, at our next sto
Oct 14, 2012
Quiet place, nice store, staff was average, not so friendly that you would comment on it
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 12, 2012
Wonderful and nice staff. Would love to stay there again.
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
Jjust an overnite on our way to Maine
Oct 09, 2012
The Kenny family always makes us feel welcome, always something to do there and they keep the campground looking so good.
Oct 09, 2012
My only problem is the wireless internet hookups. You would hookup for a minute or so then it would drop out. Get a larger unit PLEASE.
Oct 09, 2012
We had a great time! The staff were all very friendly and the campground was very clean.
Oct 09, 2012
Great location, nice clean facilities. Liked the area a lot.
Oct 09, 2012
Had a great time. Would have like to have more full hookups, but we were walk in and appriciated being able to stay with you.
Oct 08, 2012
Our stay was great! The staff was very helpful in directing us to enjoyable walking trails. We climbed the Black Montain. Plus, the staff provided a great breakfast of blueberry pancakes with maple syrup. The laundry was good and we used it.
Oct 07, 2012
We called as we were late arriving and the staff stayed until we arrived. The bathing facilities were the best of all the KOA's we visited on this trip and the store was excellent. Nice campground!
Oct 06, 2012
WE love staying at the Brattleboro North KOA! Love the Staff and the facities!
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Outstanding facilities and warm/friendly staff that make you look forward to your next stay!
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Great campsite, very quite! Country setting.
Oct 03, 2012
Quiet, clean, great location, activities if you want to participate.
Oct 03, 2012
Bev and Ernie do an excellent job!!!
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Young lady at the office/store was wonderful! Very helpful.
Oct 02, 2012
Very friendly accommodating staff. Very clean facilities. Vintage camper weekend --- Priceless !
Oct 02, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
Attended a Vintage Camper Rally --------was Great fun --- and will attend others at this KOA
Oct 02, 2012
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The park was beautiful !! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your park!! We will definitely stay here again if we are privileged enough to visit the area again. The park was a great place to base as we travelled throughout the New England area each day. Thank you!!!
Oct 02, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
Ideal place for us to spend our first night going south and last night going north.
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
We attended a vintage camper rally hosted by the owners of this campground. We can't thank you enough for the great time we had. The campground is perfect, restrooms sparkling clean and owners and employees so friendly and helpful. We will return!
Oct 01, 2012
This was the first time in a KOA. We have camped all over the place and I must say this was one of the nicest and cleanest camp ground we have been to. Our host was Awesome. Can what till next July. See you then. Steven & Michelle Mazzola
Oct 01, 2012
Had a really fun weekend and met alot of nice people, potluck and ice cream social was so much fun, all kinds of great food at potluck, and as usual Beverly was great.
Oct 01, 2012
Great weekend! Owners went out their way to make a rainy weekend enjoyable. The vintage portion was well received. Thanks.
Oct 01, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.