Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 28, 2016
Just an overnight stay but no complaints. Employee at registration very nice and helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Long time clients of this campground and our stay is always great
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great campground with great owners. Truly make you feel welcome. Always making little improvements - the new water hookup arrangements are terrific.
Apr 26, 2016
Very nice and welcoming.Plan to come again.
Apr 26, 2016
Nice place, plenty of room between sites
Apr 25, 2016
Love the quiet, friendliness of this campground. We have never had a bad experience. Always disappointed when they are full.
Apr 25, 2016
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Great,clean,critter friendly campground. Will definitely stay again. Love all the pull thru sites.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
This well run KOA is always one of our favorites. Looking forward to our next visit.
Oct 20, 2015
We enjoy staying here on our way west for the winter. Beverly and Ernie are very pleasant and make our stay enjoyable.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
We liked the location for touring around the Vermont area & NH. Friendly small community feel of campground. Well kept, great gift shop & owners, onsite meal cafe.
Oct 16, 2015
Small but well maintained campground in a great location near lots to do.
Oct 16, 2015
First time in Vermont. Loved your KOA. Friendly hosts, great level pull throughs, super trash pick up. We will be back.😀
Oct 15, 2015
We have been comming to this campground for several years, even before the current owners. It has always been good. The restrooms are always very clean. This is one of there high points.
Oct 15, 2015
A really great place to stay Ernie and Beverly are great hosts
Oct 14, 2015
We always enjoy camping up at the KOA in Brattleboro North, VT. with friends. Always look forward to seeing the Kennys too.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Very clean and well run camp ground
Oct 14, 2015
Great place we've been going there for over 10 years the owners are so nice the campground is clean the gift store is very nice
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
As always it was great to stay here again. The only downside is that we won't be able to go again until they reopen in spring. This is our favorite campground and the best we have ever stayed at in our 27 years of RV camping.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Bev & Ernie do a great job. The cable & wifi need a little tweeking
Oct 09, 2015
Excellent! Great stop!!
Oct 09, 2015
Friendly owners and a nice facility that is well maintained.
Oct 08, 2015
I've been coming back each year in the Fall for more than 10 years. Always CLEAN. Friendly helpful staff. I'll be back.
Oct 08, 2015
Nice campground, wifi sucks. Lots of biking opportunities nearby. The tenting area gets a little crowded.
Oct 08, 2015
Loved the goats from the petting zoo. The owners were very helpful and gave us good directions for going places.
Oct 07, 2015
very nice
Oct 06, 2015
Easy access to US91. Clean, friendly helpful. Can't say enough nice things been coming here for 15 years to see the foliage
Oct 06, 2015
Très belle réception.
Oct 06, 2015
Love this campground! Quiet and restful.
Oct 06, 2015
Appreciated trees, space between sites, unusual for commercial campgrounds.
Oct 05, 2015
Love this campground, had ice cream sundaes sat night and because it was cold out the host built a campfire to sit around and eat our ice cream, very cozy and warm, got to meet the other campers around the fire
Oct 05, 2015
Quick stop over, but all was perfect!
Oct 05, 2015
It's a very nice campground. We have stayed there for four years and we will happily go back
Oct 04, 2015
Quiet & friendly
Oct 04, 2015
Really nice KOA. Site was level with plenty of room. Host was helpful and friendly. Verizon service was intermittent. Wifi signal was good, Internet service was slow and spotty.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wifi signal good and internet service slow indicates an interference within the campground. Could be network within a camper or hotspot usage. We had the speed increased X10 this summer on the internet service.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
good campground. nice and clean
Sep 30, 2015
this is the best place to stay. the owners are wonderful people. the campground is always clean. i look forward to coming here every year.
Sep 30, 2015
wonderful campground with gracious owners,love going,always sad to leave
Sep 30, 2015
great campsite and awesome hosts
Sep 30, 2015
This was our first time camping and we absolutely loved it! Bev and the KOA team were friendly, helpful kept the grounds clean. Can't wait to go back!
Sep 29, 2015
this is the best campground i ever stayed in
Sep 29, 2015
The owners of this KOA are best hosts ever. Their campground is very well maintained, buildings and facilities are exceptionally clean. Great place to camp
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals