Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2015
Appreciated trees, space between sites, unusual for commercial campgrounds.
Oct 05, 2015
Love this campground, had ice cream sundaes sat night and because it was cold out the host built a campfire to sit around and eat our ice cream, very cozy and warm, got to meet the other campers around the fire
Oct 05, 2015
Quick stop over, but all was perfect!
Oct 05, 2015
It's a very nice campground. We have stayed there for four years and we will happily go back
Oct 04, 2015
Quiet & friendly
Oct 04, 2015
Really nice KOA. Site was level with plenty of room. Host was helpful and friendly. Verizon service was intermittent. Wifi signal was good, Internet service was slow and spotty.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wifi signal good and internet service slow indicates an interference within the campground. Could be network within a camper or hotspot usage. We had the speed increased X10 this summer on the internet service.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
good campground. nice and clean
Sep 30, 2015
this is the best place to stay. the owners are wonderful people. the campground is always clean. i look forward to coming here every year.
Sep 30, 2015
wonderful campground with gracious owners,love going,always sad to leave
Sep 30, 2015
great campsite and awesome hosts
Sep 30, 2015
This was our first time camping and we absolutely loved it! Bev and the KOA team were friendly, helpful kept the grounds clean. Can't wait to go back!
Sep 29, 2015
this is the best campground i ever stayed in
Sep 29, 2015
The owners of this KOA are best hosts ever. Their campground is very well maintained, buildings and facilities are exceptionally clean. Great place to camp
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Beverly and Ernie work hard to ensure everything works smoothly.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
These hosts are the absolute best! I feel like I am visiting friends when I go there. And in fact, a group of friends get together there every year. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. It's clean, quiet, and it's so much fun visiting their pet goats and pony. Love this place.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice people, beautiful area-good to be appreciated by the owners/staff! Facilities are very clean and well-maintained.
Sep 29, 2015
I get to enjoy this wonderful campground 2 times a summer. The only complaint I have is that I can't go MORE. It's the best and my favorite!!
Sep 29, 2015
Loved everything about this campground. Like staying in a 5 star hotel with a full hook up in my vintage camper!!! Can't wait to go back!!
Sep 29, 2015
wonderful place, great staff, i will definatly be coming back
Sep 29, 2015
The hospitality we received from Beverly and Ernie and all the guests at the Vintage RV Rally was out of this world. The park is very clean and well organized. Thanks!
Sep 29, 2015
NICE CAMPGROUND NICE PEOPLE CLEAN
Sep 28, 2015
quiet, clean, and friendly
Sep 27, 2015
Really enjoying the stays at the KOA's. We arrived late as usual and the office was closed but instructions were left for us. Found our spot easily, enjoyed breakfast fixed by the owners and finding the people staying there were friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2015
We had a wonderful time at this KOA! The sites were very large and well spaced out. The bathrooms and showers were roomy and very clean. It had great rec rooms and a nice laundry room. Food at the Vintage Victuals was very good and eating there was extremely convenient. And the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We will definitely be coming back. Thanks for a wonderful KOA experience!
Sep 26, 2015
Just happened to stay during the start of a special event, a vintage trailer rally. Quite a treat.
Sep 26, 2015
one of the best and most friendly KOA's around.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Quiet and relaxing. Owners very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 23, 2015
It was very clean and folks were friendly. The lights by each site at night were way too bright
Sep 23, 2015
Great stay, nice and quiet, clean, we'll return. AND 2 friends have already booked going there based on our suggestion.
Sep 22, 2015
Great campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay the first time and came back a second time while passing thru.
Sep 21, 2015
very people friendly,
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
always a great stay
Sep 21, 2015
Very clean, great employees
Sep 21, 2015
Freindly, fun and quiet!
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
ENJOYED OUR STAY BUT WOULD HAVE LIKED THE DOG PARK CLOSER TO THE CAMP SITES DEFINITELY WILL STAY AGAIN
Sep 18, 2015
Tent camped one night when passing through. Excellent. It's small, friendly campground. Very Clean, comfortable facilities
Sep 18, 2015
Stayed one night. This was along the way and within easy ride to The Vermont Country Store! Showers were ok, disappointed with camp K9, our dogs were scared of the horse on the other side of the fence!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry that your dogs were afraid of the pony.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Lovely camp!
Sep 17, 2015
Small but great! Showers were very clean and Ernie and Beverly checked on us several times to ensure we were satisfied. The onsite food wagon was great so we barely cooked during our stay. I would highly recommend this campground.
Sep 17, 2015
Hosts were friendly and accommodating. They gave helpful suggestions concerning places to eat and most convenient routes for the activities we expressed interest in. Nice folks.
Sep 17, 2015
Liked the quiet grounds. RV site clean, level well kept. Nice dog park. If we return to New England again we would certainly stay there and hopefully longer then an overnight. We had a nice time. Thank you !!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals