Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2016
Great campground. Friendly and accomidating staff. Will be back again next year!
Jul 27, 2016
Have stayed here several times. Great little campground, very quiet and location is awesome.
Jul 26, 2016
We were there for a long stay. Everything went well. There were crafts to participate in and activities. We had a problem with our sewer and they were great at helping us get it fixed. I hate to admit it but it was our fault. Nice to know there is always help there.Everyone is always pleasant. Looking forward to our next stay.
Jul 26, 2016
friendly , very clean, quiet and great food at the snack bar
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice small camp ground just what we were looking for. Quite and close all kinds of activities.
Jul 25, 2016
This campground is exceptional. It is beautiful, friendly, quiet, relaxing, everything that any camper would appreciate and/ or want. We highly recommend this location to every camper. We will return every year.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
So much fun having Halloween in July. And every one is so friendly
Jul 25, 2016
Great campground! We visit there two or three times a year.
Jul 25, 2016
Brattleboro North KOA is our favorite. We've already spent over weeks and have booked for another week in August and a few weekends also. Beverly and Ernie make you feel like Family every time.
Jul 24, 2016
Cable was real fuzzy,, but it's an excellent well maintained park. Small but excellent for big rigs. Staff were Awesome
Jul 24, 2016
One of our absolute favourites!
Jul 24, 2016
Nice pull through site in the shade and staff was very friendly and helpful. Even sent over treats for our kitty. We were just surprised at no sewer hookup and only 30 amps for the price. We were rather warm in the rig.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry that you were not happy, but you made the reservation via web site. It will only give what you ask for.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice campground. Staff were very friendly. Loved the animals and the little snack shack.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice layout,pool was great,lots of extra's that slot of campgrounds don't have,quiet
Jul 22, 2016
This campground worked perfectly for our one night stay. It looked too close and filled for an extended stay. RR were very nice - clean!
Jul 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Clean campground. We were only there for one night, but would return if we are back in the area.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
small, clean and well managed campground. Look forward to going back
Jul 20, 2016
Nice people. Quiet site.
Jul 20, 2016
My friends make own choices. I don't promote businesses

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We understand your poor review and comment to reflect the review process, not our campground.
Jul 19, 2016
Clean, well groomed with lots of room between sites. Friendly staff was very helpful.
Jul 19, 2016
Great customer service, clean and the sites are well laid out. Very enjoyable.
Jul 19, 2016
It was great! We're planning on go back again!
Jul 18, 2016
Even though this camp is smaller, we love visiting. Thanks for a fine time.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Great KOA
Jul 18, 2016
kids enjoyed the playgrounds, quiet at night, friendly staff, clean facilities, close to Hermit thrush brewery if you lie sour beers :)
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice KOA. Especially enjoyed the food truck (trailer).
Jul 17, 2016
Nice, quiet, shady campsites. The only improvement I could recommend would be paved campsites.
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice campground, clean bathroom and showers. Provided a bbq grill when asked. We used it as a mid-point overnight stop between Rochester, NY and Acadia, ME. Would stay there again.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Quick one night trip but we will be back. Great location.
Jul 15, 2016
Cable TV was not good
Jul 14, 2016
Bev & Ernie do an excellent job
Jul 13, 2016
Fantastic campground, nice facilities. Owners and staff could not have been any nicer. Excellent wi-fi. Restrooms were extremely clean. Very dog friendly. Loved the ponies and goats. Ate at the snack bar once, excellent grilled cheese and fries. Only reason didnt get a 5 Star was because of cable...fuzzy channels but cable company was doing work on it. Highly recommend. Class a 38 ft MH.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Way over-priced!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Less than $50 for a full hook-up, including cable, WiFi, and taxes with no discount is reasonable for a New England KOA. Most people who come through have a KOA Value Card that results is a 10% discount. (This review appeared over a month after their visit.)
Jul 11, 2016
Good location to stay for a couple days, close to local attractions, clean restrooms and showers, friendly and helpful staff! Thanks!
Jul 11, 2016
Ernie was great !! Very friendly staff!! We will stay here again. Jo
Jul 10, 2016
Love Ernie & his goats!
Jul 10, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly. The cable reception, on our site, was not great. We didnt seem to get all the channels and most of the ones we had were not clear.we really enjoyed the campground though and the area was amazing. Thank you everyone.
Jul 10, 2016
Very clean laundry and entire campground
Jul 10, 2016
All went well. Large sites. Cute little vintage trailer acts as snack bar..food ok. Large store with good selection of goods.
Jul 09, 2016
I love this campground. It has beautiful trees, clean facilities, and close to many interesting activities. So relaxing sitting and enjoying the trees.
Jul 09, 2016
A good stopover place. Not enough spots with full hookup to stay for much longer than a night or two.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

WE ARE A SMALL PARK WITH 34 PULL THROUGH RV SITES. 22 OF THEM OR 65% ARE FULL HOOKUPS.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals