Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 19 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Campground was very clean. The only problem was the cable didn't come in that well which might had to do with the area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I checked the site and got over 75 clear channels. I wish you would have let us know while you were here.
Jul 20, 2015
Staff was very friendly, campground very clean
Jul 20, 2015
Had a wonderful time! Very clean park, great owners! Will come back as soon as possible. Nothing lacking! Great food! Nice to have that available! Lots of activities for kids (though we don't have any little ones!). Last weekend was their "Halloween" celebration. It was fun to have the little ones "trick or treat!". Perfect Wi-Fi connection and Cable TV.
Jul 20, 2015
Camping as relaxed as it should be. Shame about the rain when we were there though.
Jul 20, 2015
Wasn't real wild about the wood chips at our site but this is definitely not a deal breaker for us. LOVE THIS PLACE!!!
Jul 20, 2015
we had an amazing time and plan on making this an annual trip for our family now just more days to enjoy in the years to come
Jul 20, 2015
Great place! they "squeezed us in even though we arrived a day early! Will be her for the next two weeks.
Jul 19, 2015
Decent site size, easy on and off to the interstate, reasonably priced.
Jul 18, 2015
Can't wait to come back !!!
Jul 18, 2015
nice and clean
Jul 17, 2015
Excellent KOA! Great sites, great food and pool! Just spent one night but will definitely go back!
Jul 17, 2015
The location was lovely....the staff very accommodating knowing that we did not wish to unhook for one night with an early morning departure in mind...I believe it was Kathy who fulfilled our wish...and moved us to a spot that would work. Kudos.....Love KOA Campgrounds....if back in this area will definitely stay here.....
Jul 17, 2015
Very well maintained campground. Density was a little high but I guess that's necessary financially. Nice staff.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
We enjoyed this campground. However two improvements should be made. The first is the water hookups. But more importantly, please make the investment in hi speed wifi. I would be willing, as I suspect many others would, to pay an additional small fee for wifi that works and delivers sufficient bandwidth.
Jul 16, 2015
Very clean and the staff is fantastic!!! Make sure you eat at the snackbar!!!
Jul 16, 2015
Very friendly, quite campground
Jul 14, 2015
Great place very clean and awesome staff
Jul 14, 2015
always love being with you all. everything is clean as a whisle.
Jul 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Spacious sites.
Jul 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay,only complaint-firewood needs a little seasoning.
Jul 14, 2015
was a nice campground, pool wasn't heated so was freezing. Goats and pony for kids.hub setup so not bad size lots
Jul 14, 2015
Frozen yogurt machine was broken so were going to purchase 4 pints of Ben & Jerry's ice cream. Just before the owner was ringing up the sale another camper came in inquiring about the ice cream social that evening. We then inquired about the ice cream social and ended up putting our Ben & Jerry's back. I don't think he was going to tell us.
Jul 13, 2015
Great people, a little pricey for our nonprofit budget, but nice campsite!
Jul 13, 2015
Great grassy sites Very well maintained campground Plenty to offer Perfect place to get away for a quiet relaxing time
Jul 13, 2015
I have come here time and time again and it always lovely. This campground is clean, beautiful and the staff are SO friendly. Wonderful!
Jul 12, 2015
Very friendly staff and quiet pleasant atmosphere. Campground is well maintained.
Jul 12, 2015
Nice place for our overnight stop.
Jul 12, 2015
Quiet campground. Clean. Enjoyed our stay as well as our dog. Staff very friendly. Enjoyed Sway and the goats very much. Had breakfast two days and it was very good. Nice campground!
Jul 12, 2015
Enjoyed our visit. The countryside was enjoyable. The sites were clean and level. Would come back again.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Overall I enjoyed myself. The cable quality was poor. At times the WiFi was so slow it couldn't be used. Staff was very nice and accommodating. The restrooms and showers were spotless. Would definitely camp there again.
Jul 11, 2015
Ernie and Beverly, the owners, are awesome! Their friendly, courteous, happy attitude is shown through all of their employees and in the attitude of the entire park. We had a Fantastic stay!!!!
Jul 11, 2015
Stayed there July 4th weekend,great time and was quiet at night
Jul 11, 2015
One of the best KOAs that we stay at.
Jul 11, 2015
We always have a great time at the Brattleboro North KOA.
Jul 09, 2015
wners very friendly and willing to help.Campground very well kept and very friendly.
Jul 09, 2015
Great small KOA. Staff friendly and helpful. Cute little snack bar. Nice for a relaxed stay.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
The campground was clean and sites were all easily accessible. The owners were extremely anxious to do everything possible to make our stay great. I would definitely return here.
Jul 08, 2015
The campround was nicley laid out, all the facilities were clean and in good working order. The staff was friendkly and effcient. A nice place to stay.
Jul 08, 2015
Despite the weather, had a nice time.Campground very clean, friendly owners and workers. WiFI could have been better but that's not their fault..
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice CG; very nice people.
Jul 07, 2015
The owners are incredibly nice. The facilities are clean and well maintained. The sites are too close together, open and offer no privacy. There is a light attached to all the electrical boxes which must stay on if you want electricity. Our neighbors drank all day, argued, and blasted a blues radio station until quiet hours, basically ruining any hope of serenity.
Jul 06, 2015
As always we had a great stay at Brattleboro North KOA. The Kenney's make us feel like we are at home and pay special attention to our special needs child to make sure she is happy.
Jul 06, 2015
Have stayed several times and really like your campground..was a bit disappointed in the wifi as had trouble getting connected possibly being in the very back row was the cause...
Jul 03, 2015
This our 2nd stay and it is a very nice campground with large RV sites. The staff is very helpful. The only upgrades would be stronger WIFI and more full hookup sites.
Jul 01, 2015
Very nice quiet campground we enjoyed our stay. consider updating your sites. they sit lower then grade and streams run through them when it rains. I would also like to ask to be little more relaxed with the quite time policy. We were spoken to about being quite, and were not louder than normal table chat. When you sit outside your camper 50 feet away your likely going to hear people talking..
Jul 01, 2015
The owners Erie and Beverly were very nice and have a clean and Nice KOA except 1 rude employee named Cowboy Bob,he thinks he is the sheriff.my 22 lb dog was under the table not wandering and was told he had to be on leash which I know are the rules but both owners cane to talk and see how everything was and they never said mentioned the dog not on leash and even petted him. Won't go back
Jun 30, 2015
Nice clean campground. Bath houses were very clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps