Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 14 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2016
We love this Campground. Everyone that works there is so helpful and friendly!
Oct 13, 2016
friendly and very clean a good time had by all
Oct 13, 2016
little problem at check in but it was resolved quickly. Been going there same time every year for years. Thank you Beverly.
Oct 13, 2016
Excellent campground. Very clean and staff is friendly.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Clean and hot showers.
Oct 13, 2016
Beautiful setting and very peaceful.
Oct 12, 2016
Our reservation got messed up that was made a year in advance and we had to go on a different site than the one we requested.someone was already on the site when we got there. We have noticed a decline in maintenance from what it used to be and trees need to be trimmed. They rubed the roof of our RV on the pull through site.we have been going here for many years,long before the current owners.
Oct 12, 2016
I've been coming here since I was a child great little campground great location the Quelway owners are lovely people I especially like Ernie he such a fun guyand they have three goats that are so cute that he walks around the campground the campground is neat flat and well run
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
I love everything about this place. The area, the people, everything. It's beyond awesome!
Oct 11, 2016
Best KOA in the country! Already booked next Columbus Day!
Oct 11, 2016
We were on a waiting list for the campground and was lucky enough that someone cancelled so we could spend the long weekend. We had a great time (as always) and we'll be with them next weekend for their, and our, last camping weekend of the season.
Oct 11, 2016
Always a great stay at this small campground that is close to many places. Although we don't stay at the campground all day while we are there, when we do stay , there is always an issue with the cable system there.
Oct 10, 2016
We enjoyed our time at this koa. The staff was friendly and helpful. When we got to our site some tree branches were in the way. We called for help and did not even have to wait 5 minutes before someone came to happily trim branches. This is a beautiful koa with every amenity you could want. Highly recommend. Would love to return.
Oct 09, 2016
The best.
Oct 09, 2016
Well run, clean, nice setting, great amenities, I would go there again!
Oct 08, 2016
Outstanding help to us when we needed assistance.
Oct 07, 2016
Really nice people run the park and are very accommodating. Good location, small park, great for a short stay. Laundry room was dirty the day we tried to use it and they were filling their pool so water pressure was terrible.
Oct 07, 2016
Older koa but very clean.
Oct 06, 2016
Bev and Ernie do a great job!!!
Oct 06, 2016
Centrally located to our travels in VT and NH, we have stayed here before and would gladly stay again.
Oct 05, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Very welcoming hosts. Facilities were very clean. Would definitely come back for another stay.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Clean and friendly
Oct 04, 2016
Clean quiet and very personable
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Better then ever! Thanks!
Oct 02, 2016
My all time favorite campground. The owners and staff are fabulous!!
Oct 01, 2016
The bathhouse had a fun ordor and the campground wasn't full and we were put in the lowest part of the campground and it rained.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

At your request we put you in the closest full hook up to the bath house.
Sep 30, 2016
Wonderful location. Great facilities and owners/staff are very helpful and accommodating.
Sep 29, 2016
Great
Sep 28, 2016
Cant say enough about the owners of this campground, they do a terrific job here, clean bathrooms, clean sites and very accommodating if you need anything, love the goats also. Highly recommend this loa to anyone
Sep 28, 2016
My only suggestion would be the addition of some other recycling bins on the far side and middle area of the campground.
Sep 27, 2016
the campground is kept very clean and the people are so nice. I love coming here every year in my vintage trailer.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Clean, neat, quiet, friendly.
Sep 27, 2016
Beverly and Ernie Kenny along with their staff work so hard and make it work for everyone.
Sep 26, 2016
Great owners and staff, attentive and very helpful. The bathrooms are clean and cared for. Nice shop with firewood, ice, and any miscellaneous items you may have forgotten. Can't wait to return.
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean facility
Sep 26, 2016
Ernie and Beverley run a great campgeound.clean , friendly great staff.love going back year after year
Sep 26, 2016
great place, great staff !
Sep 26, 2016
Another wonderful vintage weekend! Bev and Ernie and staff are awesome hosts!!
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground - large shaded sites - well maintained facilities - great food at the snack shack - but most importantly - friendly, helpful owners and staff.
Sep 26, 2016
Excellent campsite; clean and roomy bathrooms; helpful staff members; vintage RV weekend: each of these made us want to return!
Sep 24, 2016
Wonderful as always. We really enjoyed our stay and we'll see you next year.
Sep 24, 2016
Great stopover for a couple days on a trip accross america. Would stay onger if we had more time.
Sep 24, 2016
This is a duplicate survey.
Sep 23, 2016
Loved our stay and area. Enjoy every visit at KOA, because you ALWAYS know it's going to be good!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals